PM to leave for Turkey tomorrow to seek Erdogan's advice: sources

Really? I am raciast because I am speaking the truth? Its not about Pashtuns as a nation or tribe. It is about NS's party's "cause" and their support system, which, if you can see, is all Pashtun. Imran Khan, Tareen Khan, Aleem Khan and the list goes on and on. This entire thing is financed by Pashtun rich business people, supported by Pashtuns who want to control the media and Pashtuns who want to rule Pakisan at every cost. Today, the X-Servicemen committee of Pakistani retired generals was called up by Gen. Ali Koli Khan :rofl:. He paid for the venue to issue a statement against NS!! So there is no race involved to learn the dynamics of the movement. Its the reality.

You wanted 5 journalists, I'll give you more than 5!! Here (remember, unlike your God father IK, VIPER never lies, I speak when I know I am speaking 100% truth). Here are the names by channel (note some don't use Khan, but rather Niazi, Durrani, etc or their maiden names). Now cry me a river and deny these people's Pashtun roots please :rofl:. This is getting interesting by the day!!

GEO:
1) Shahzeb Khanzada
2) Sohail Warraich

ARY:
1) Lick-Boot-Man
2) Mansoor Ali Khan
3) Fizza Saleem Khan

DUNYA NEWS:
1) Mahaz

WAQT News:
1) Muhammad Osama Khan
2) Zarya Barak Durrani

Khabrain Group:
1) Associate writer (all about IK, never anything about NS): Retired Major General Zahid Khan

The Nation:
1) Ahsan Durrani
2) Fabiha Khan

And I have a HUGE list of others, including many in DAWN, the Nation, etc, etc, etc. The one billion paid in corruption got a lot of IK's ethnic followers hired as journalists!!m:rofl::rofl: :angel::angel: now tell me these names are wrong, the proofs don't exist, these people have never done any news or written article and all these people play Piano for a living, instead of Journalism :rofl::lol:. I am anticipating an IK like justification obviously as truth doesn't exist in his party :hitwall:
Having khan in your name doesnot make you Pashtun some rajputs who converted to Islam also use Khan in their names
Shazaib khnazada is urdu speaking
Warraich jutts are Pashtun?
you are a moron

Both Aleem and Tareen are Punjabis try harder

Fiza Saleem the jurm bolta girl?
She could be hindko or pashtun

Half of your list is non pashtun

Having khan in your name doesnot make you Pashtun some rajputs who converted to Islam also use Khan in their names Shazaib khnazada is urdu speaking
Warraich jutts are Pashtun? you are a moron

Both Aleem and Tareen are Punjabis try harder Fiza Saleem the jurm bolta girl? She could be hindko or pashtun. Half of your list is non pashtun

Of course, now none of these are Pashtuns. Even IK wasn't a Pashtun, I think he was a Maharaja from New Delhi, thus is womanizing lifestyle and free billions worth of gifts :sick::rofl:

Just because a Pashtun family moved to Punjab and calls themselves Punjabi, doesn't mean that they have forgotten their Pashtun roots. If you know anything about ethnic makeup, Pashtuns are very loyal and good people and they do not forget their roots. This is a cause for them, which is perfectly fine and their legal and democratic right, but its just that they've bet on the wrong horses, these corrupt people like, IK, Tareen and Aleem are fooling their own people who are actually very loyal, friendly and sincere. So these few rich, have made this politician campaign into an ethnic revolt using the nationalism that exists in Pashtuns. So the issue isn't the Pashtuns, its these corrupt leaders in PTI who are flaming that Pashtun card to create a divide.

Really? I am raciast because I am speaking the truth? Its not about Pashtuns as a nation or tribe. It is about NS's party's "cause" and their support system, which, if you can see, is all Pashtun. Imran Khan, Tareen Khan, Aleem Khan and the list goes on and on. This entire thing is financed by Pashtun rich business people, supported by Pashtuns who want to control the media and Pashtuns who want to rule Pakisan at every cost. Today, the X-Servicemen committee of Pakistani retired generals was called up by Gen. Ali Koli Khan :rofl:. He paid for the venue to issue a statement against NS!! So there is no race involved to learn the dynamics of the movement. Its the reality.

You wanted 5 journalists, I'll give you more than 5!! Here (remember, unlike your God father IK, VIPER never lies, I speak when I know I am speaking 100% truth). Here are the names by channel (note some don't use Khan, but rather Niazi, Durrani, etc or their maiden names). Now cry me a river and deny these people's Pashtun roots please :rofl:. This is getting interesting by the day!!

GEO:
1) Shahzeb Khanzada
2) Sohail Warraich

ARY:
1) Lick-Boot-Man
2) Mansoor Ali Khan
3) Fizza Saleem Khan

DUNYA NEWS:
1) Mahaz

WAQT News:
1) Muhammad Osama Khan
2) Zarya Barak Durrani

Khabrain Group:
1) Associate writer (all about IK, never anything about NS): Retired Major General Zahid Khan

The Nation:
1) Ahsan Durrani
2) Fabiha Khan

And I have a HUGE list of others, including many in DAWN, the Nation, etc, etc, etc. The one billion paid in corruption got a lot of IK's ethnic followers hired as journalists!!m:rofl::rofl: :angel::angel: now tell me these names are wrong, the proofs don't exist, these people have never done any news or written article and all these people play Piano for a living, instead of Journalism :rofl::lol:. I am anticipating an IK like justification obviously as truth doesn't exist in his party :hitwall:

:rofl::rofl::rofl: you don't even know your greeder's story and you are supporting him without knowing. The LAND (what's worth a billion) was a GIFT. Legally, it will be investigated as to why and who gave such an incredible gift as its against the law to take gifts for political or other favors. Specially when the land was taken by force by Aleem and by threatening common owners lives.

IK just BUILT the palace. The money he borught back, went into building the palace. Not buying the land. He has had the land since 1993!! And MANY more lands!!

Like I said, I am either dealing with the 18 year old kids or very low level propagandist. If you read my previous posts, you'll find out that I've mentioned it many times that I've drank plenty of Whiskey with IK and that by defaults includes ARY's people as IK is very close to them obviously. I know Salman (ARY's original founder and CEO). I know ARY back in 1900's when their core business in Dubai was JEWELERY. I once bought a Diamond necklace for my girlfriend I wanted to Mary that time. That didn't happen and I got the necklace back. Its still sitting in my safe deposit box.

Next time you address me, try to climb the ladder a little and reason with me maturely. I am no stupid on here wasting raising badly raised 18 year old children!!
The land was not worth a billion those price was way lower in 90,s its total worth even now is 77 crore

By default ARY guys name?

Rants again whats next Amir Khan is pashtun ?

The land was not worth a billion those price was way lower in 90,s its total worth even now is 77 crore

When Aleem acquired the land, he didn't even pay 10 million for it. He forced the real owners out, paid bribe to the Islamabad development authority and later, the limits of Islamabad were extended and this land became a part of Islamabad. Its now worth over a billion (75 acres in Islamabad, go figure it out). I know the prices there when I was analyzing IK's portfolio. So you can't make me a fool. Corruption is corruption, and IK should face the jail. End of the story.

Of course, now none of these are Pashtuns. Even IK wasn't a Pashtun, I think he was a Maharaja from New Delhi, thus is womanizing lifestyle and free billions worth of gifts :sick::rofl:

Just because a Pashtun family moved to Punjab and calls themselves Punjabi, doesn't mean that they have forgotten their Pashtun roots. If you know anything about ethnic makeup, Pashtuns are very loyal and good people and they do not forget their roots. This is a cause for them, which is perfectly fine and their legal and democratic right, but its just that they've bet on the wrong horses, these corrupt people like, IK, Tareen and Aleem are fooling their own people who are actually very loyal, friendly and sincere. So these few rich, have made this politician campaign into an ethnic revolt using the nationalism that exists in Pashtuns. So the issue isn't the Pashtuns, its these corrupt leaders in PTI who are flaming that Pashtun card to create a divide.
Never billion the only person who magically got billions without doing any work was Maryam Nawaz 6 billion out of thin air in 94 how?
She was in her early 20,s and the odd coincidence is her corrupt father was pm at that time

Waraich,Khanzada are not Pashtuns every real Pakistani knows that

Um yes it does actually do we call Syeds Arabs,Gillani Persians or Ranghars Haryanvis?
Well the only party that is still playing pashtun nationalism is your beloved Achakzai,s party but guess what you Guys made his brother governer of Balochistan he opposes expulsion of afghanis and consider himself an Afghani and was the only politician to protest against operation on Afghani slums in Islamabad
PTI is a party of all ethnicities you can see that on this very forum

Chalo ab Erdgon ko Galian dena shuru ho jao :D

Attachments

• 1103516284-1.gif
    1103516284-1.gif
    10.1 KB · Views: 30
Nawaz shareef is the only man that can save Pakistan. My prayers are with him. Although he is not an angel but way better than imran zardari and army.

" Modi Ka Yaar " is the tag officially given to him by Bilawal Bhutto Zardari in a recent election speech. The same phrase is being echoed by the rest of opposition parties of Pakistan. :D
Nawaz is not modi ka yar but infact basterd like zardari and his sperms are modi ka yars. People of pakistan knows.
What about modi who bow down in Nawaz house.

The god father of corruption is IK to correct your blurry thought process. He had invented the idea of offshore companies in 1983, when no other politician had it. And now he blames a British Accountant for that idea :rofl:. Well, if someone told me to jump off the 10th floor of the building, would I do it? HELL NO. So no matter how many "Accountants" told him, illegal is illegal. End of the story. You'll find out the truth when SC bans IK from elections and gives him some jail time. Till then, continue with your mindless ideology.

And he is NOT proposing anything. He accused IK to put pressure on it thinking NS won't form an SC commission. NS has already agreed to it. Now, IK knows with all of his corruption, Aleem and Tareen's, they'll ALL go to the jail. Now he doesn't want PM's resignation OR SC's investigation as he knows he and his buddies will see jail time. So now he's backed off of his own demand of "SC based commission". Next, now he's singing a song of " the Opposition and the Government have to sit together" Well, if this MOFO had done that to begin with and started out from the Parliament, instead of doing the road show, the "Government and Opposition would've already TALKED and RESOLVED this". But he wants to steal the power so he'll do all low class, cheap, third class tactics!!

Awww, poor baby :rofl:. Ran out of the logic (just like IK and his other followers)? No logic left so getting personal like your God father of the ethnic mafia???? That's ALL what you guys are good for. Brainless personal attacks and U turns. Wasting the entire nation's precious time!!

Its part of my business. I know the idiot who owns ARY very well too. Just like I've drank a LOT of Whiskey with IK back in the days. And I also know Lick-Boot-Man from ARY's story. The dude, a decade ago, used to beg Geo reporters to introduce him to foreign dignitaries. He used to ride an older bike. But in the past ten years, he lives in a multi-million dollar home and drives a Mercedes. Go figure!!

Btw person you are quoting is a Jhonny walker fan. Would you do the honor to drink with him as well? @DESERT FIGHTER :P

What about modi who bow down in Nawaz house
Modi is born as a Hindu.

Hindus bow down and do 'Namaste' to every thing created by almighty.

Moreover Nawaz is the elected leader of your country therefore it is only natural for the King of India to pay due respect to his neighbouring King of Pakistan. :azn:

By default ARY guys name?

Rants again whats next Amir Khan is pashtun ?

You know the full name of Asad Umer???

Its Asad Umer Kakakhel :D

You know the full name of Asad Umer???

Its Asad Umer Kakakhel :D
Inka bus chaley to mujhay Sheikh Asim sey Asim Khattak bana dey :D

Nawaz shareef is the only man that can save Pakistan. My prayers are with him. Although he is not an angel but way better than imran zardari and army.

Nawaz is not modi ka yar but infact basterd like zardari and his sperms are modi ka yars. People of pakistan knows.
What about modi who bow down in Nawaz house.
Kuch dino pehley pura solar park bech diya rishtey daar ko nawaz ney