PM slams CJ for comparing Bangladesh with Pakistan

Hasina is right! How can he compare a peaceful, secular nation with a nation which is infested with terrorists, taliban dictates a lot things, it even had a bin laden hideout near by one of their army base. That Says something about them.

LOL at Pakistan being paradise and developed, nice joke there.

This is the 'paradise' Pakistanis here talking about?

So much more. LOL again at one claming it, "paradise". Funniest thing I've heard whole week.

Lol......lol........how can you compare Pakistan to a nation of super ugly racially inferior parasites that have to sell their women (even married ones) as prostitutes to indians and hindus? :lol::

http://www.dhakatribune.com/banglad...ing-number-bangladeshi-women-indian-brothels/

Pakistan is the king nation of terrorism. You can have that title for life, no one would complain :-)

Better than having to sell your mama and women (even married ones) as prostitute for indians and hindus :lol::

http://www.dhakatribune.com/banglad...ing-number-bangladeshi-women-indian-brothels/

NO Pakistani soldier raped a bengali female in 1971. They're all natural born prostitutes:

But they were paying Pakistani soldiers to screw them. Not the other way round:lol:

So she felt threatened that and so in the name of comparing Bangladesh with Pakistan she's pissed? She's getting it wrong perhaps comparing nawaz with Hasina is more suitable term. She stupid

B'desh is full of poverty, trash, and an LDC.

Please don't compare B'desh with Pakistan.

B'desh is a very least developed country.

Bangladesh is behind Pakistan almost in every sector.

LOL Bangladesh too has terrorists.

Give it up ;). Why you come to a Pakistani nation to represent Bangladesh? :lol:

Bangladesh is behind Pakistan almost in every sector.

LOL Bangladesh too has terrorists.

Give it up ;). Why you come to a Pakistani nation to represent Bangladesh? :lol:

I think your living in cuckoo land my friend. Wake up to 2017.
From your own Pakistani media. And you some here, chest thumping Internet warriors think your's is a "paradise". Lol

On the second video here the two guys, one saying, "Hum Pakistani hai aap bhi pakistani hai Humai samjne mei mushkil hai, yeh kaise hogya, Bangladesh humse aagey nikhal gyai" (translation. He's referring to the fact it's hard for Pakistan people to digest and comprending the fact BD is gone ahead so many areas ahead of Pakistan despite a 24year behind)

After the intentional evil destruction caused by the Pakistan army in 71 which not only damaged BD goods also many educate middle class of hindu backgrounds left BD for India, hence many went on to serving the nation they migrating in various areas, our product we lost due to the evil punjabis evil atrocities against especially the hindus of B'desh. Left many voids to fill in Bangladesh missing various areas of educated brains, having to start from scratch!

@PAKISTANFOREVER

Listen mr P@rnjabi. Don't get me started in brothel. Who owns worlds most famous brothel? Heera Mandi, Lahore. Aah..Whataa Paradise Pakistan :lol:

From your own Pakistani media. And you some here, chest thumping Internet warriors think your's is a "paradise". Lol

On the second video here the two guys, one saying, "Hum Pakistani hai aap bhi pakistani hai Humai samjne mei mushkil hai, yeh kaise hogya, Bangladesh humse aagey nikhal gyai" (translation. He's referring to the fact it's hard for Pakistan people to digest and comprending the fact BD is gone ahead so many areas ahead of Pakistan despite a 24year behind)

After the intentional evil destruction caused by the Pakistan army in 71 which not only damaged BD goods also many educate middle class of hindu backgrounds left BD for India, hence many went on to serving the nation they migrating in various areas, our product we lost due to the evil punjabis evil atrocities against especially the hindus of B'desh. Left many voids to fill in Bangladesh missing various areas of educated brains, having to start from scratch!

But yet still bangladeshis have to sell their mothers, wives and other female relatives as prostitutes to indians and hindus :lol::

On top of your women being prostitutes for indians, your race is just as nearly ugly as indians :lol:

Everyone take a deep breath and stop making disgusting posts. Discuss the topic in a civilized manner, will you?
PM of Bangladesh is a politician and can be understood for her statements made to the public. The CJ also did not sin for doing what the news mentions. PM is just trying to give herself some space and create pressure on involved parties witch I think any body in her position would do.
I think he opinion is wrong and rather than thinking your country is better than the other, we should study the areas in which it country lags behind and work towards it.

@PAKISTANFOREVER

Listen mr P@rnjabi. Don't get me started in brothel. Who owns worlds most famous brothel? Heera Mandi, Lahore. Aah..Whataa Paradise Pakistan :lol:

But then why do have to sell your mamas wives and sisters as prostitutes to indians and hindus? :lol:

That is the reality even your newspapers admit :azn::

I'm still laughing at them claiming it to be a paradise :omghaha::omghaha:. I get you can say, due to the love and pride some blind people have, fair enough saying and claiming your better or have this and that better but no they literally claim to be a paradise. More like a paradise for Terrorists :rofl::rofl:

Paradise is when you don't have to sell your mothers, wives, sisters and other female relatives as prostitutes to indians and hindus :lol::

As your race is 2nd to indians in terms of ugliness, you cannot comment in paradise........:lol:

Gents, la-hasina (read behasin) is illegal PM of Bd. This witch is not elected by the people. so please do not pay any attention to what ever comes out of her filthy mouth. Hasina and her party will be seize to exist sometimes in near future, inshallah.

Hasina reflects nothing but RAW.
Nope. She reflects the view of what is true. Comparing apple with orange, doesn't work. Hope now you understand.

Gents, la-hasina (read behasin) is illegal PM of Bd. This witch is not elected by the people. so please do not pay any attention to what ever comes out of her filthy mouth. Hasina and her party will be seize to exist sometimes in near future, inshallah.

Arey mia hasina ke tui gina joto paros kintu ekane tor pkistani ra Bangladesh ke bodnom korte chairo ar tui hasina ke niye besto. Eto khom obhiman toder kache keno desher keno mya oviman nai? Asolei ami ey forum e eshe bhujlam rajakar jamati ra ashole kemon harami.

Paradise is when you don't have to sell your mothers, wives, sisters and other female relatives as prostitutes to indians and hindus :lol::

As your race is 2nd to indians in terms of ugliness, you cannot comment in paradise........:lol:

Not surprised the filth coming out from a Pakistani p@rnjabi, after all it runs in your blood.

We were talking about economics, developments and whos ahead on what then you had to bring brothel into discussion. Maybe your a product of Lahore's famous brothel, heera mandi. LOL

Bangladesh is ahead of Pakistan. Even the Pakistani media talks about it. I know it's hard for most Pakistanis to understand especially on here. :D

Nope. She reflects the view of what is true. Comparing apple with orange, doesn't work. Hope now you understand.

Arey mia hasina ke tui gina joto paros kintu ekane tor pkistani ra Bangladesh ke bodnom korte chairo ar tui hasina ke niye besto. Eto khom obhiman toder kache keno desher keno mya oviman nai? Asolei ami ey forum e eshe bhujlam rajakar jamati ra ashole kemon harami.

Not surprised the filth coming out from a Pakistani p@rnjabi, after all it runs in your blood.

We were talking about economics, developments and whos ahead on what then you had to bring brothel into discussion. Maybe your a product of Lahore's famous brother, heera mandi. LOL

I think your a product of your mama working her night shift in india :lol::

The bangladesh economy must have been given a boost by the above......:rofl:

@PAKISTANFOREVER

Too bad, your video is crap.

Bangladesh is behind Pakistan in most human indices.

Look at what Al Jazeera has to say about brothels in Bangladesh.

We were talking about economics, developments and whos ahead on what then you had to bring brothel into discussion. Maybe your a product of Lahore's famous brother, heera mandi. LOL

Bangladesh is ahead of Pakistan. Even the Pakistani media talks about it. I know it's hard for most Pakistanis to understand especially on here. :D
Probably you are false flag.
'
LOL Bangladesh being ahead of Pakistan.

Pakistan has a larger economy than Bangladesh.

SO much for Bangladesh being ahead of Pakistan!

Too bad, your video is crap.

Bangladesh is behind Pakistan in most human indices.

Look at what Al Jazeera has to say about brothels in Bangladesh.

Probably you are false flag.
'
LOL Bangladesh being ahead of Pakistan.

Pakistan has a larger economy than Bangladesh.

SO much for Bangladesh being ahead of Pakistan!

One thing they excel and are undisputed champions is in selling their women to indians and hindus :lol::

It makes me sad that Muslims are at each other throats because we want to defend our countries's image.

In the end, may Allah help Bangladesh.

But seriously, Bangladesh better than Pakistan...please...