PM Office twitter deleted video of shobaz's cold welcome in UAE

As long as army doesn't separates itself from bajwa and Co, I am more than happy to be against that person, for forces I have utmost respect for soldier on the front, not for those generals who think they have they are holier than thou to run the country. And for forces, Army is not the only force, Airforce and Navy is far more professional and far sighted.
We have all the ex-generals and others backing IK. And then we have PMLN, their lackies and Indians cursing him.

So we can confidently choose sides.

Just ignore him, he himself is more cultish than most PTI members here, but he is too deluded to see it.
Happens when you are a beneficiary of the corrupt system.

PTI fascists can fck off, they have tried to destroy the command structure of the forces and achieve an internal revolt will never be forgotten. Ik Adolf Hitler junior.
@Rafi saab aap bhi yaar? I mean seriously? I thought you were a follower of school of Ahlul-Bayt, your voice should be raised against injustice. what are you doing?

I have read somewhere that Maula Ali has said the following about end times and reappearance of Al Qaim (as):

548] He (a.s) said about the signs in the end of times: … and O woe to the countries of the Germanic (Europeans) and of the declarations that settle in it, and O woe to the countries of Al-Sind and Al-Hind (Pakistan and India) and of the fighting and murder and corruption that settle in it at that time ([1]).

[549] He (a.s) said: And the injured crier will call to the killed, and the men will be buried, and the dominance of Al-Hind (India) over Al-Sind (Pakistan),
and the dominance of Al-Qafsa over Sa’eer (Palestine), and the dominance of Coptics over the outskirts of Egypt, and the dominance of Andalus (possibly Spain) over the outskirts of Africa, and the dominance of Al-Habsha (possibly Ethiopia) over Yemen, and the dominance of Turkey over Khurasan (city North East of Iran), and the dominance of Al-Rome over Shaam (possibly Syria), and the dominance of the tribe of Romania over Romania, and the screamer screams in Iraq:the Hijab will be dishonoured and the virgin will be deflowered and the awareness of the accursed Dajjal (Antichrist) is announced, then he mentioned the emergence of the Qa’im (a.s) ([2]).

[2] Bihar Al-Anwar, Al-‘Alamat Al-Majlisi: 14/319, and Munakib Alee Abi Talib: 1/429 and 430.

The above hadeeth is quoted from Shiachat forums.

Al-Qaim's (as) reappearance is inevitable, however what Maula Ali has said about Al-Hind and Al-Sind, is very alarming for me and I cannot explain how much scared I have become after reading the above and hoping against hope that the above hadeeth is zaeef and maybe there's a different meaning to the above mentioned hadeeth.

However what are you doing brother? What if the above hadeeth is sahih? Even if there will be some sort of dominance of Al-Hind over Al-Sind - As a follower of School of Ahlul-Bayt, your voice should be raised against that dominance, your voice should be raised against that fighting and murder and corruption because that will make us the true followers of Al-Qaim (as).

Even if PTI are fascists or whatever you are calling them is true, but they are far better then the current leaders who are ruling over us.

Maula Hasan (as) made the treaty with Ameer e Sham because he was against the killings of innocents. What are you doing people, open your eyes.

I did not even voted for IK, I voted for Azaad Umeedwaar for for federal and PP for provincial but at this very moment I am with IK.

Anyhow, these above words are directed towards the followers of school of Ahlul-Bayt, if you are not the follower of school of Ahlul-Bayt, I take my words back.

@Rafi saab aap bhi yaar? I mean seriously? I thought you were a follower of school of Ahlul-Bayt, your voice should be raised against injustice. what are you doing?

I have read somewhere that Maula Ali has said the following about end times and reappearance of Al Qaim (as):

548] He (a.s) said about the signs in the end of times: … and O woe to the countries of the Germanic (Europeans) and of the declarations that settle in it, and O woe to the countries of Al-Sind and Al-Hind (Pakistan and India) and of the fighting and murder and corruption that settle in it at that time ([1]).

[549] He (a.s) said: And the injured crier will call to the killed, and the men will be buried, and the dominance of Al-Hind (India) over Al-Sind (Pakistan),
and the dominance of Al-Qafsa over Sa’eer (Palestine), and the dominance of Coptics over the outskirts of Egypt, and the dominance of Andalus (possibly Spain) over the outskirts of Africa, and the dominance of Al-Habsha (possibly Ethiopia) over Yemen, and the dominance of Turkey over Khurasan (city North East of Iran), and the dominance of Al-Rome over Shaam (possibly Syria), and the dominance of the tribe of Romania over Romania, and the screamer screams in Iraq:the Hijab will be dishonoured and the virgin will be deflowered and the awareness of the accursed Dajjal (Antichrist) is announced, then he mentioned the emergence of the Qa’im (a.s) ([2]).

[2] Bihar Al-Anwar, Al-‘Alamat Al-Majlisi: 14/319, and Munakib Alee Abi Talib: 1/429 and 430.

The above hadeeth is quoted from Shiachat forums.

Al-Qaim's (as) reappearance is inevitable, however what Maula Ali has said about Al-Hind and Al-Sind, is very alarming for me and I cannot explain how much scared I have become after reading the above and hoping against hope that the above hadeeth is zaeef and maybe there's a different meaning to the above mentioned hadeeth.

However what are you doing brother? What if the above hadeeth is sahih? Even if there will be some sort of dominance of Al-Hind over Al-Sind - As a follower of School of Ahlul-Bayt, your voice should be raised against that dominance, your voice should be raised against that fighting and murder and corruption because that will make us the true followers of Al-Qaim (as).

Even if PTI are fascists or whatever you are calling them is true, but they are far better then the current leaders who are ruling over us.

Maula Hasan (as) made the treaty with Ameer e Sham because he was against the killings of innocents. What are you doing people, open your eyes.

I did not even voted for IK, I voted for Azaad Umeedwaar for for federal and PP for provincial but at this very moment I am with IK.

Anyhow, these above words are directed towards the followers of school of Ahlul-Bayt, if you are not the follower of school of Ahlul-Bayt, I take my words back.

I am not against anyone but this type of politics is dangerous, and there are lovers of Ahle E Bait who support PPP in Sindh and other provinces, we have to some how live together

That’s a stupid expression but whatever.

In the US where I live last 37 years after IK we were viewed in a more positive light. Arabs and various communities I deal with in business would talk about him positively and in high regard and Pakistan in general, the world knew him.

The PPP/N League were in power the only commments we Overseas Pakistanis received was “what’s wrong with your country”, “why can’t your elect good leaders”, etc. Balakot happened and we responded we gained more respect cause we stood our ground, hell we were proud to call ourselves Pakistanis.

Now? Dor fita mo.
That is the truth. Quite frankly, handing of main establishments have been unprofessional and to the detrimental of the economy and the stability of political systems.

I am not against anyone but this type of politics is dangerous, and there are lovers of Ahle E Bait who support PPP in Sindh and other provinces, we have to some how live together
coexistence can never be achieved one sided, Karbala happens when treaties are not respected. Look at the bigger picture.

How do you derive supporting Imran Khan from all this?

Also shia scholars divide the signs of reappearance into definite and indefinite signs? The indefinite signs can be subject to badaa. Also if you are a shia then why are you putting your hopes in anyone else than Sahib az Zaman(ATFS).

Please my brother, don't try to make political theater more than what it is.
Do you not know anything about Furu e Deen? Or is not not hujjat?

I am curious when will they bankrupt the country and who will be next saviour

The boom in services remittences and good exports will hold on for next few years

I am curious when will they bankrupt the country and who will be next saviour

The boom in services remittences and good exports will hold on for next few years
Why are you so pessimistic about Imran getting re-elected? It was recently posted on this forum that even General Bajwa has announced that Imran will likely win next year 🙂