PM Nawaz telephones his Indian counterpart before surgery

^^ Modi did call Sharif Sahab before surgery. That it is not reported in PDF is another thing but one can check any Indian news site.

Nawaz is an Indian at heart.
well he said it himself during Modi's inauguration. questioning the divided line but thankfully stopped short of cursing his father for migrating into Pakistan. but then again if it wasn't Pakistan then he wont have become its prime minister either.

it is really a nice gesture by two leaders for exchanging pleasantries and wishing well for each other. there is much to learn for billions of people in the sub continent. imagine how much benefits we can gain if we set aside our national pride.

^^ Modi did call Sharif Sahab before surgery. That it is not reported in PDF is another thing but one can check any Indian news site.
you are correct. it was reported in Dawn and its amazing that Modi found the time for such good social gesture from his busy schedule.

Is that why he's gone in for heart surgery to make him more Pakistani at heart? :D
Dil cheer key daikh tera hi naam ho ga

he is the most open Indian friendly PM we will ever have. I wish this can be a benefit for both countries.

I no need to check Indian news site since its already in discussion within most Pakistani media talk shows from yesterday

Looks Like Nawaz Sharief thinks Modi is his only well wisher ... get speedy recoverry sharief saheb mai apkee achee sehat ke liye dua karta hoon aur bhee karoonga ameen summa ameen :)

Nawaz to Modi : Mera bacho or off shore account ka khayal rakhna Modi bhai.

This idiot will never learn from his mistakes...hopefully this time no body would bail him out. Come on PA.

Phone to kerna banta tha na investment jo ha India main.

Nawaz is like a clingy girl who wants to be more than just friends, he called Modi himself just to make Modi ask about his health and how he was doing.:rofl:

Lol.. Nawaz trolled Pakistan. Get well soon.
And Our PM called him first on 28 May.

Good PM Modi, this is SE Asia cultural.
Haal chaal puchte rehna chahiye.

He is going to Switzerland
Would not be surprised to go London and Meet Nawaz there.

Don't know abt Pakistan but Ur PM is Modi BHAKT.