PM Nawaz Sharif in KSA with 98 family members and office staff,will celebrate EID in UK

Yeh ghainda aur iska khandaan jitna haraam ka khatay hain inko tou har haftay umra karna chahye

And may be a little on PAKISTAN as well? ON this nation jis ka khoon choos ka gy han mian sb!
Ya Pakistan ke khair ha as long as PAKISTAN Muslim League Nawaz is here????

Anyway, i am happy that he will be celebrating Eid at home again. I mean in England!

That is his home right? This is the only explanation for why he have all his money, property over there, why he runs there for routine check up and "major" procedures. From his tailor to doctor EVERYONE is there. That is what HOME is. Glad that he will be going home to celebrate Eid. It is ok, its all kool back here in Pakistan mian sb!!

@Zibago @The Sandman @Farah Sohail @HRK @PakSword
@Verve @Irfan Baloch @notorious_eagle @The Eagle
98 FAMILY MEMBERS??? WTF??? bc KSA ya phr UK mein hi PM office bhi shift krle :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall: apni taraf se mughal badshah bn ne ki koshis kr rha hai ughhhhh

His Royal Highness

Is he going for good?
Panama papers?
No he's beghairat. He goes every eid. When he was in exile he would say in interview that he longs to spend eid in Pakistan. But reality is otherwise

اگر یہ خبر درست ہے تو نواز شریف کے لئے نہیں بلکہ پاکستانی عوام کے لئے شرم کا مقام ہے۔
کیا روسی صدر، آم ریکی صدر، برطانوی وزیراعظم بھی ایسی ہی فوج ظفر موج کے ساتھ غیر ملکی دوروں پر جاتے ہیں؟
اورہمارے امراء کے ان دوروں کے اخراجات کیا پاکستان کے غریب عوام برداشت نہیں کرتے؟
اس پر ہماری معزز عدلیہ کچھ بکواس کرنا پسند کرے گی یا معزز جج صاحبان بھی کمینہ پن میں ان سیاست دانوں سے پیچھے نہیں؟

کچھ اسی طرح کے ایک دورے پر ہمارے معزز صدر ممنون حسین بھی گئے تھے، اپنے آگے پیچھے کے رشتہ داروں کے ساتھ۔
وجہ یہ ہو گی کہ ان کو اپنی اوقات پتہ ہے، کل کو ان کو اتنا بڑا عہدہ خواب میں بھی نصیب نہیں ہونے والا۔ تو جتنے مزے لوٹنے ہیں، لوٹ لو۔ پاکستان تمہارے باپ کی جاگیر ہے۔۔

The PM is the ruler of this land. May ALLAH bless him family. PTI hates Muslims in KSA, it seems.

P.S: Karachi mei Patwari nhi hote ;)
TuTu mehmoodabad k ho ? Allah don't shower his blessings on thugs and murderers unless they ask for forgiveness an accept their crime ... NS has done nothing and on the top of that is enjoying personal visit on my tax money ...

We have a tradition in Pak we visit our homeland at eid holidays same is being done by NS spending eid at London ... Great

The System is corrupt from A to Z, Nawaz is just a beneficiary of that core corrupt system and that's goes on and on whoever rule us.

bhai peeche kuch chora hai ya sub le gaye? ek do waris to chor jaate itni property ka? kiya pata peche sab dhabadoos hogaya akhir kaar to kon dilayega ye wapis?

inko bare bare risk lene k aadat hogayi hai. thoda to haula ajayen mian Sahab.
sir peechay daniyal aziz ko chhor gaye hain na....

I was actually looking in my name in the list whether my name is included there or not....

mi6 is going to brief him after eid prayer maybe he can also give to charity by taking money out of the hands of pakistani people to give to the poor policticans trators and what not.

uk seems to be the headquarters these days.

The 98 Nawaz Sharif family members enjoying their Eid dinner at the expense of the poor Pakistanis

7857276_orig.jpg

b644113a28c86e598139182235053c4b.jpg

The System is corrupt from A to Z, Nawaz is just a beneficiary of that core corrupt system and that's goes on and on whoever rule us.
Sir fault is not in the system but we are corrupt because we elect the corrupt people... "Jesi quom wesay hukumraan" we should change ourselves system will change...

The 98 Nawaz Sharif family members enjoying their end dinner at the expense of the poor Pakistanis

7857276_orig.jpg

b644113a28c86e598139182235053c4b.jpg
BTW who is NS of them??

Sir fault is not in the system but we are corrupt because we elect the corrupt people... "Jesi quom wesay hukumraan" we should change ourselves system will change...

BTW who is NS of them??

The one at the head of the table of course!

And may be a little on PAKISTAN as well? ON this nation jis ka khoon choos ka gy han mian sb!
Ya Pakistan ke khair ha as long as PAKISTAN Muslim League Nawaz is here????

Anyway, i am happy that he will be celebrating Eid at home again. I mean in England!

That is his home right? This is the only explanation for why he have all his money, property over there, why he runs there for routine check up and "major" procedures. From his tailor to doctor EVERYONE is there. That is what HOME is. Glad that he will be going home to celebrate Eid. It is ok, its all kool back here in Pakistan mian sb!!

@Zibago @The Sandman @Farah Sohail @HRK @PakSword
@Verve @Irfan Baloch @notorious_eagle @The Eagle

Now watch @Tesky @SBD-3 @Muhammad Omar @Hamzay come in and lecture us how important corruption is for the country and how its a blessing.
It is essential for democracy to flourish that the Pakistani Taxpayer pay for Nawaz Sharif and his 100 family members to go and celebrate Eid in London. And off course, pay for them to stay in 5 star hotels too.