PM Narendra Modi Arrives in New York to a Rock-Star Welcome, Says US a 'Natural Global Partner'

Nahi babu, hum to Jhumri Talaiya ma paan ka thela chalate hai saheb. Kabhi aao, mast gulkand wala benarasi paan khilate hai.
Post a pic of u in pajamas hugging a American girl!!! Thn I'l believ u....!!!!:D

unlike chooridar pajama aurat, he was not summoned by US federal courts

we give a damn for the summons , come to real world man........

It just going to be business money money money money and money

And Nawaz saab will get ganta form America
And Baba Ji ki Tullu from India

we give a damn for the summons , come to real world man........

It just going to be business money money money money and money

And Nawaz saab will get ganta form America
And Baba Ji ki Tullu from India

d6df1451b77106fef1dac2bd79b3678f.jpg

Absolutely nothing was agreed on with USA. Just a superficial visit. India realizes fighting China is hopeless. India will be cannon fodder.

India is an opportunist. PLA smackdown of Indian Army showed Modi that India is no match. India is only qualified to compare itself to Pakistan at most. Pissing off the Russians for USA benefit is simply not worth it. India is completely isolated :(

USA is only a fake friend. Russia is only a business partner. All your neighbors hate you so they become the string of pearls. No other country sympathize with Hindu civilization, especially not Islam. Even Turkey offered to mediate Kashmir solution :lol:

Jab se 1971 me ek AURAT ne Pakistan ko Kata Hai.. Har Jagah AURAT hi Khti Hai Kya ?
( Since in 1971 , a WOMEN SPLITTTED PAKISTAN in TWO, Do PAKISTANI's See WOMEN EVERYWHERE ? )

AURAT = Women
well actualli in urdu aurat means women but orignalli in arabik aurat mean female genital organ

India is an opportunist. PLA smackdown of Indian Army showed Modi that India is no match. India is only qualified to compare itself to Pakistan at most. Pissing off the Russians for USA is simply not worth it. India is completely isolated :(

USA is only a fake friend. Russia is only a business partner. All your neighbors hate you so they become the string of pearls. No other country sympathize with Hindu civilization, especially not Islam.

Thanks why India Dug and Broken China build Road and Chinese came and gone back with promise they won't be building Road on that land gain...... Poor Chinese think they won..

tell me one neighbour who haven't fight War??
A) Russia = Fight with China
B) Japan = fight with China
C) Vietnam = fight with China
D) Asian country = fight with china

China friends: - N. Korea ( Poor country and which need Food to eat)
PAK- poor country, need money to eat and Run.

India is an opportunist. PLA smackdown of Indian Army showed Modi that India is no match. India is only qualified to compare itself to Pakistan at most. Pissing off the Russians for USA is simply not worth it. India is completely isolated :(

USA is only a fake friend. Russia is only a business partner. All your neighbors hate you so they become the string of pearls. No other country sympathize with Hindu civilization, especially not Islam.

Absolutely nothing was agreed on with USA. Just a superficial visit. India realizes fighting China is hopeless. India will be cannon fodder.

@Horus : Please take care off this off topic trolling and flaiming.

This Pakistani matador is way off topic.

And he is defo a Pakistani not s chinease person.

Chinease are smarter and not so openly hateful and jealous of india,s rise as a regional power. They are not jealous because they are a global power themselves.

The Pakistanis angar and jealousy stems from their inferior small country hatred to a rising powerful sibling bigger brother