PM Modi's Address at United Nations General Assembly

Excellent & "To the Point" speech. Nice to see he is encouraging peace in the region.
Peace through India's eyes. if we look at the Family model which Mr Modi so dearly advocates... Its Mummy and Daddy first. ( America) then the Eldest Siblings who get the biggest slice of cake. The smaller ones like us dont get too much now do they?

Are bhaiaya Ji e ka kar rahe hain. Krup hamre pet pe laat nahi mariye ga. I'm scared :mad:

LOL, I support, guys spread the word. Remember today despite low labor cost India cost more (overall) than Malaysia to produce the same product with added hassle of dealing red-tapes and snail pace govt agencies ready to grab whatever possible.

I forgot.... bhagat singh birthday!!!! Today or Yesterday? ?? Im confused

Are bhaiaya Ji e ka kar rahe hain. Krup hamre pet pe laat nahi mariye ga. I'm scared :mad:

LOL, I support, guys spread the word. Remember today despite low labor cost India cost more (overall) than Malaysia to produce the same product with added hassle of dealing red-tapes and snail pace govt agencies ready to grab whatever possible.
Thats what he talkin abt no red tape only red carpet....n single window clearance.... bt I do agree...its hard to do business with so many corrupted people!!!

Done.... bt may I share this with my Chinese frnds too????

N one question.... the above says buy Indian....bt we are welcoming the world to make in India..... n why would they want to make in india... when our selves dont to buy them!!!! Do i Sound awkward? ??

Buy products that are either "Made by an Indian Company", or "Made in India".........no place for any confusion or dilemma!! :-)

Okay... lets say no to imports!!!!

Let's say "Made in India" products should get our first priority. :)

For example, when I buy any product, I am very much concerned about any Made in China/Made in PRC tag, I try to avoid them. Primary concern is quality and safety, but also I don't want to contribute my money to them that might help them buy some more military gears to be used against us. :)

Peace through India's eyes. if we look at the Family model which Mr Modi so dearly advocates... Its Mummy and Daddy first. ( America) then the Eldest Siblings who get the biggest slice of cake. The smaller ones like us dont get too much now do they?
You must have had a bad sad childhood and some bully for a brother

Requesting all to like the social media pages of MAKE IN INDIA and spread the news, invite all your social media friends to like the pages, maybe you can share the MAKE IN INDIA website in your personal blogs & websites, who knows how it may land up at the right places, every bit counts. :)

View attachment 93240 View attachment 93240 View attachment 93240

Make In India | Facebook

Make in India - About - Google+

Make in India (@makeinindia_) | Twitter

Make In India - YouTube

@levina @SarthakGanguly @ExtraOdinary @thesolar65 @scorpionx @Ravi Nair @anant_s @Indischer @arp2041 @nair @Robinhood Pandey @Roybot @jaunty @Abingdonboy @sancho @Srinivas @gslv mk3 @halupridol @Dash @MohitV @Skull and Bones @acetophenol @IND151 @HariPrasad @he-man @Guynextdoor2 @eowyn @Tridibans @sms @my2cents @neehar @jarves @Assault Rifle @lightoftruth @Rajaraja Chola @XiNiX @Android @nik22 @banvanaxl @OrionHunter @Star Wars @Nair saab @Shardul.....the lion @Indo-guy @Brahmos_2 @desert warrior @gslv @Ashokudu @Badbadman @Mike_Brando @foxbat @oFFbEAT @Urbanized Greyhound @GR!FF!N @COLDHEARTED AVIATOR @Bang Galore @Dillinger @AUSTERLITZ @sandy_3126 @Dem!god @Kurama @sourya kharib @zip @wolfschanzze @RKO @ni8mare @Tangent @JD_In @illusion8 @kaku1 @blood @ranjeet @GURU DUTT @rockstarIN @Soms @SamantK @IndoUS @SR-91 @danish_vij @kaykay @Black Widow @StormShadow @Bombaywalla @kurup @raja hindustani @noksss @TejasMk3 @shuntmaster @JAT BALWAN @jatt @INDIC @jbgt90 @Sam Manekshaw @drunken-monke
and all others...........................!! :-)
Dray bhai that day isn't far away when most of the electronic goods will have the "Made in India" tag written on them.Sri Narendra Modi ji will completely transform the economy of this country in the next 5 years.Mark my words that an Industrial Revolution is making its way in India:cheers:

She is so cute, reminds me of my little niece. I have sent you a friend request, I hope you wont mind.

Cheers mate. I case you want to find me, visit post by others section.
why dont jst post link to ur fb!!! I'll send u request

Can't reveal my true Identity so directly in a defence forum. I some1 wants to find me, they have to do a bit of digging.
I dont want to annoy you, but if you can just go to the page & like or comment there I will add you instently. Sorry mate if you find this rude.
Maybe you can post your link here, I will send you the request, although I wont suggest you to do so.