PM Modi saves 8-year-old Agra Muslim girl's life

Siraj Qureshi Agra, May 20, 2015 | UPDATED 20:47 IST

"If every politician in India could take a page out of the Prime Minister's book and finance the treatment of at least two underprivileged kids every year, this country will be blooming with new blood that is willing to work for the betterment of this country," Dawar added.

Read more at: PM Modi saves 8-year-old Agra Muslim girl's life : India, News - India Today

You do know that a mechanism such as this, funding for medical procedures for underprivileged actually exists under the PMO's schemes, right? This is not a one-off case.

PM's relief fund
"In pursuance of an appeal by the then Prime Minister, Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru in January, 1948, the Prime Minister’s National Relief Fund (PMNRF) was established with public contributions to assist displaced persons from Pakistan. The resources of the PMNRF are now utilized primarily to render immediate relief to families of those killed in natural calamities like floods, cyclones and earthquakes, etc. and to the victims of the major accidents and riots. Assistance from PMNRF is also rendered, to partially defray the expenses for medical treatment like heart surgeries, kidney transplantation, cancer treatment, etc. The fund consists entirely of public contributions and does not get any budgetary support. "

LOL, thousands die in india on daily basis from hunger and sickness, and they found one "Muslim" kid for the propaganda. grow up kids, open your eyes and look around

you could have hardly written anything else.

LOL, thousands die in india on daily basis from hunger and sickness, and they found one "Muslim" kid for the propaganda. grow up kids, open your eyes and look around
Thousands of muslims die in pakistan on daily basis from bomb blasts and still you could not do anything to save the muslims citizens of your leave apart Hindus and sikhs who are in minority...shame.....you should have shame of calling yourself a pure land.

You do know that a mechanism such as this, funding for medical procedures for underprivileged actually exists under the PMO's schemes, right? This is not a one-off case.

I'm aware of that, why the question? It's just a random report that caught my eye.

You need to understand these tribal Pakistanis.They think the world is present in their land,Until they have to take a Visa to come to Bharat (Their sworn enemy) to get treated .
They cannot do simple and Complex Surgical Procedures.Their Medical Standard is still the same what we had during Partition(might have improved a bit though)but nowhere around us.
Yeh lo ji their Pacer Wasim Akram talking about the lack of Opportunities or rather the Neglect by PCB!
Saying "Agar mein STAR Sports aur IPL choordunga toh, kya yaha Amrooud Bechunga"?

Meh, I talk from experience.I treated and treat many Pakistani Patients.
So yeah,shame on you and your NATION, who cannot do what we do here for your own Citizens.Nakhre mat dikhao miyan, hamare samne.(bro,don't show your arrogance here in front of us we know what you are).

lame boy, those going to India are the ones who cannot afford treatment in Pakistan, but yeah you can keep thumping your chest. Kabhi Pakistan aao to pata chaley its like a first world country as compared to India

Hats off to modi, who is ready to save a child.Letter from common people was in dustbin under UPA govt or rahul baba will contact media for a show biz

lame boy, those going to India are the ones who cannot afford treatment in Pakistan, but yeah you can keep thumping your chest. Kabhi Pakistan aao to pata chaley its like a first world country as compared to India

So according to you pakistani patients are coming to india for cheaper or free treatment ! Complex surgeries cannot be done in pakistan and will be very expensive if they choose some other advanced countries. So they have to come India to save their life.You have to keep in mind that it is pakistani doctors in pakistan reffering patients to india as it could not be done in pakistan.

Lame kid, Your Country cannot perform Liver Transplant,Heart Transplant or Kidney transplant surgeries.Infact any organ transplant surgeries your country cannot do,that is why your citizens prefer to go to USA if they are rich or come to Bharat to get treated (if they find USA too costly).
I know very well about your medical situation as i read your doctors forwarding referral letters,case files and heard from the patients themselves,who were suggested by your own doctors to seek treatment in Bharat or elsewhere.
Even your Pacer Wasim Akrams ex-wife who died due to multiple organ failure later on came to Bharat to seek treatment as back in Pakistan they didnt have facilities to treat such cases.

This is what Muslims in India are reduced to, a minority of beggars. Have you seen the labor statistics of Hindu Muslim ratio of workers. Muslim workers are being cast aside like trash so they can't even help their own daughters.
To get economically sound...you need good jobs...and for that you need good education.. unfortunatly Muslim population across the globe is not very open to formal schooling so they send their kids to Madarsas that give them religious education ...on top of that there are multiple kids in every family..even the educated ones don't want to adopt family planning for some reason or the other... more mouths to feed means less food for every mouth..and thats whats ailing Muslim populations across the globe.

MT-prices-india.png

The citizens of countries that visit India for Medical purposes are mainly from Maldives (59% of 50,000 visitors), Nigeria (29% of 37000 visitors), Iraq (33% of 39000 visitors), Afghanistan (16% of 95000 visitors), Oman (11% of 50000 visitors), UAE (8% of 41000 visitors).

I'm aware of that, why the question? It's just a random report that caught my eye.
Its just that I wasn't expecting such a piece of propaganda from you. Indian PMO has been assisting underprivileged people using the PM's relief fund for decades. Every PMO through the decades puts out such 'news' articles. It so happens that this time, it was a Muslim girl who needed help and the PM is a right winger. Anywho, the distribution of these funds is at the discretion of the PMO and the PM, per se, has actually no personal involvement in it.

U are absolutely wrong as always. Those getting treated in India are coz of no treatment in Pakistan. Its cheaper as compared to Western world not Pakistan. Pakistan dont have western quality medical facility like Inndia does.

U wanna challenge my claim, take any interview of those visiting India and see what they say the reason of coming to India. :)