Dude you have my sincere sympathies.Except for some religious nutjobs no one gives a shit what that old f@ck does. Hate that my country is going to the dogs. It's either scamming Congress or the nut job low iq'ed hindu nationalist. Wish we can get a sane forward thinking government.
Extremism is cancer for any society. English had learned it Pakistanis had learned it and Hindus are experimenting with it. They will pay for this for at least the next 50 to 60 years. Polarizing a nation is easy but making it united is almost an impossible task.
lynching people, banning cows, roaming Hindu fanatics in streets and supporting Hindutva and hating muslims are not they proof of extremism?If you think modi is a staunch hindu ...you have been taken for a ride by the corrupt and useless indian media...modi is anything but a hindu fanatic...he just works for the rich and corrupt...the top 1% just like any other politican...only thing is there is no major scams to speak off like the congress government which only comes to power to beat its own record of scams during its last tenure...the hindus cant get anything done even with a so called "hindu fanatic" as the PM...no ram mandir,no declaring ram sethu as a national monument , no cleaning of ganga nothing zero...precisely why he is going out of power in the next election...just wait and watch...RSS workers are a demoralized lot this close to the election...and they work very hard for bjp in elections doing everything for that party they possibly can...and for their loyalty there is nothing they could show as an accomplishment..not even one goal is scored...earlier they could say to themselves BJP is not in power...now they realize even in power BJP is not doing anything just like the congress party...all talk no show.
lynching people, banning cows, roaming Hindu fanatics in streets and supporting Hindutva and hating muslims are not they proof of extremism?
lol typical indian answer hindu khatrhe main hai. 80 crore Hindus feeling vulnerable from 20 crore Muslims. you are not getting my point discrimnation, caste system and hate is alwasys in indian society what this government is doing is it is cashing it .no more viel of sacularism ugly face of hindutva and extremism is now polluting the indain socity.Hindu Truck driver from south who ran over chicken have been lynched and burned alive in north india....who is supporting hindus anyway?...all talk nothing on the ground changes...hating muslims ? at least there are many true muslims in india who would die for their religion...cant be say the same about hindus...today there is a scarcity of true hindus who practice their religion...which is a bigger threat to hinduism than any conversion...which no one wants to address...rss should make arrangements to teach hindu holy texts to non brahmins instead of bashing other religions to be honest...there is a deep fundamental rot that is growing like a cancer silently...what we need is a strong base we dont have that...caste discriminations has made it easy to convert hindus...hindus do half the work of christians in excluding people based on caste and the christians do the rest...we have ourselves to blame for this conversion...just putting saffron cloth and having holy ash smeared over your head makes you a hindu ? i dont think so.
sadly you did not get the gist of my post which is hindus are in danger because of hindus themselves...i could have posted something different like RSS workers who are killed in tamil nadu and in retaliation how not even one muslim guy has been killed to date...forget killed not even assaulted...but the anti hindu media does not show this...even last week one guy was killed in south tamil nadu by saudi leaning sect of muslim faith..when i used to work for RSS in chennai like couple of years ago one RSS auditor was hacked to death and two rss workers were hacked but survived and they also stabbed wife of one top guy in organization which is an offshoot of RSS ...the only state where RSS takes revenge is kerala in south...the blood that comes out the body is also red in this side also...but beyond this whats important is to recognize the minus in my religion and i pointed exactly that..you treat the symptom and the disease comes back and you remain weak...you treat the underlying fundamental cause of the disease you are cured...dont have to fear anything.lol typical indian answer hindu khatrhe main hai. 80 crore Hindus feeling vulnerable from 20 crore Muslims. you are not getting my point discrimnation, caste system and hate is alwasys in indian society what this government is doing is it is cashing it .no more viel of sacularism ugly face of hindutva and extremism is now polluting the indain socity.
Not true, so far he has been eating $h*t, on all fronts. Looks like he’s developed a taste for it too!
Except for some religious nutjobs no one gives a shit what that old f@ck does. Hate that my country is going to the dogs. It's either scamming Congress or the nut job low iq'ed hindu nationalist. Wish we can get a sane forward thinking government.
Modi was shooting a film with Discovery channel in the forest when the Pulwama incident happened. So I can believe that he may not have found something to eat.
Extremism is cancer for any society. English had learned it Pakistanis had learned it and Hindus are experimenting with it. They will pay for this for at least the next 50 to 60 years. Polarizing a nation is easy but making it united is almost an impossible task.
lynching people, banning cows, roaming Hindu fanatics in streets and supporting Hindutva and hating muslims are not they proof of extremism?
sadly you did not get the gist of my post which is hindus are in danger because of hindus themselves...i could have posted something different like RSS workers who are killed in tamil nadu and in retaliation how not even one muslim guy has been killed to date...forget killed not even assaulted...but the anti hindu media does not show this...even last week one guy was killed in south tamil nadu by saudi leaning sect of muslim faith..when i used to work for RSS in chennai like couple of years ago one RSS auditor was hacked to death and two rss workers were hacked but survived and they also stabbed wife of one top guy in organization which is an offshoot of RSS ...the only state where RSS takes revenge is kerala in south...the blood that comes out the body is also red in this side also...but beyond this whats important is to recognize the minus in my religion and i pointed exactly that..you treat the symptom and the disease comes back and you remain weak...you treat the underlying fundamental cause of the disease you are cured...dont have to fear anything.