PM likely to raise issue of upgrade of Su-30 MKI fighter with Russia

I'm not sure who you are referring to or what.

And when you say "why cant we", you are making it sound like thats what you are doing - no, I was talking about armed thugs shooting civilians in a city, an act which many of your countrymen seem to be proud of. Not about soldiers, sleeping or awake.

matter of killing is for every human . for me killing solders at peace time is same as killing civil .BTW its just ego here otherwise i don't support killing of even a cat let alone human

I’m even wondering whether the Indian government is behind these blasts just to deviate people’s attention from the ‘scams’ which are being unearthed almost every day.

Oh Yeah? You are one of those who believe in such stuff?? Like the theory how ISI engineered the deaths of 28 PA men in the recent attacks on the PA border posts by deliberately firing on American bases from there to later pressurize NATO for increasing the payments for supply routes, which are mostly used to line up the pockets of political and military leaders of Pakistan???

matter of killing is for every human . for me killing solders at peace time is same as killing civil .BTW its just ego here otherwise i don't support killing of even a cat let alone human

I appreciate that. But then why are you bringing in the mumbai attacks and trumpeting it as a victory for your country? Many of your countrymen have been doing that on this forum. Why are we even talking about that topic on a thread about MKIs? You will notice this trend on any new aquisition by India, whether its MKIs or nuclear subs or hypersonic cruise missiles - if it is something that pakistan is unlikely to have in the lifetimes of the posters here, they start celebrating terrorist attacks.

pathetic trolling by pakistanis....

and you guys giving us roses in reply ?:disagree:

you should say pathetic trolling by members :rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 06:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:56 PM ----------

I appreciate that. But then why are you bringing in the mumbai attacks and trumpeting it as a victory for your country? Many of your countrymen have been doing that on this forum. Why are we even talking about that topic on a thread about MKIs? You will notice this trend on any new aquisition by India, whether its MKIs or nuclear subs or hypersonic cruise missiles - if it is something that pakistan is unlikely to have in the lifetimes of the posters here, they start celebrating terrorist attacks.

i am sorry its went wrong soon this scrap will be deleted please carry on abut MKI .

and real pain in a$$ for india ? kill more indians then enemy and fall apart on homes streets jungles everywhere :rofl: label as flying coffin . mothers scared to send there sons for fly on them . widows and mothers of killed indian pilots of crashes make an association for stop using them :rofl:

despite of that indian air force beaten pakistan in 1971 war. With inferior equipments. See what we will do with MMRCA.

lets try it if you like ? send mmrca with mki for check ? sorry but you will never its now 40 years man .

Guys, General Imran Khan has already apologised for the off topic posts. And he has made it clear that these posts are just for ego boosting. So can we leave it at that and come back to the topic?

This forum has trolls, A-holes, sensible posters, brilliant posters, informed posters, sane posters. Only one person can be all that in the same thread, and that is this general!

Guys, General Imran Khan has already apologised for the off topic posts. And he has made it clear that these posts are just for ego boosting. So can we leave it at that and come back to the topic?

This forum has trolls, A-holes, sensible posters, brilliant posters, informed posters, sane posters. Only one person can be all that in the same thread, and that is this general!

shuker hai koi to samjha these trolls make me troll many times letter i feel shame what i wrote or post . not enough ? again and again its happen to me .every time i try to post some thing a troll wakeup from his sleep start bashing and then i fall with him .ok dear i am leaving this thread no more ans qes here or my quites please

lets try it if you like ? send mmrca with mki for check ? sorry but you will never its now 40 years man .

Imran bhai I think you are sane & old enough in this forum... so no need to reply to off topics...

Yaar... kyun bahka rahe ho:argh:

Imran bhai I think you are sane & old enough in this forum... so no need to reply to off topics...

Yaar... kyun bahka rahe ho:argh:

acha baba mafi de do ab hum hi paapi hain dunya ke sary paap hum se hoy hai ab chalo yahaan per or posts nhi kerni mujhy

Imran bhai
You are leaving
Oh damn it:hitwall:[secretly happy;)]
I didnt even get to say goodbye or even a hello:hitwall:[neither do i care:partay:]

NOW
coming back to topic
what was the amount sanctioned for the upgrade
I'm pretty sure that I read somewhere that it was 20mn per plane

if a person can feel proud of murder of sleeping solders on there land in there post why can we?
It much better than killing unarmed innoncents :tongue:
i condemn both the incidents though

---------- Post added at 01:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:22 PM ----------

Imran bhai
You are leaving
Oh damn it:hitwall:[secretly happy;)]
I didnt even get to say goodbye or even a hello:hitwall:[neither do i care:partay:]

NOW
coming back to topic
what was the amount sanctioned for the upgrade
I'm pretty sure that I read somewhere that it was 20mn per plane

It will be more than $20 million per plane for sure observing the cost of recently brought Sukhois .