PM Khan tweets: Karachi ...

At a time to stay united, you idiots cant let go of your political affiliations?

Even when ALLAH put you at the brink of war all you can do is shout from your overseas comfort about situation which was caused by your elders voting for BS?!

Have some shame!

If you cant unite at least dont divide others!

And for godsake stop fighting over petty issues be thankful you dont have curfew like Kashmir!

And be thankful on this independence day you arent under indian rule!

AS FOR FIXING, nothing gets fixed overnight...If you do want it, do it yourself! After all many of you dont even pay taxes (not talking about the ones who do)! So stop bickering!

Look did PPP and MQM put all the waste on the streets and block the nalas?? Or did the people of Karachi do that??
You (the people) themselves want to get away with every haramzadgi. How will you hold your leaders accountable. Why then do you complain so much when you yourselves are part of the problem. Not part of the solution.
lols

where do expect ppl to throwbthe waste when there are no bins or anything?

why are you guys talk stupid when it comes to khi!

and olease dont blame ppl for voting ppp people dint sign nro and made sure they get turns and rig elections and pass 18th amandment

lols

where do expect ppl to throwbthe waste when there are no bins or anything?

why are you guys talk stupid when it comes to khi!

and olease dont blame ppl for voting ppp people dint sign nro and made sure they get turns and rig elections and pass 18th amandment
@Ahmet Pasha is hater of Karachi for unknown reason, he destroying unity among PDF Pakistani members @newb3e

For all bringing Kashmir into this, all I can say is: what idiocy!

Kashmir is a separate issue and there are a least 10 other threads on that issue. Why not just lock up the entire forum for new threads until Kashmir issue gets resolved?

Or

Grow a brain and realise that this forum is for various discussions and raising one issue doesn't mean belittling the others.

Karachi is suffering from a major influx of population from all over Pakistan, with the infrastructure unable to cope with it. The province (and not the city) has voted for the current provincial administration. In the past it has, but also because other governments chose to sideline it.

First of all , posting picture of a person in middle of death or alive scenario is very inhumane secondly they are Pakistani , unfortunately facing death due to neglect of Provincial folks who can't maintain sewage system in province resulting in flooding.

Electric shock is tremendously damaging as it paralysis your muscles so even if you have a rope beside you you can't possibly grab that rope even if you had a will power of a lion. Electric current does not have megnetic powers , it's just the muscles are paralyzed

• Electric company should have turned off the electricity when flood rains were expected it is well understood after water raises certain level , the electric wiring done at lower levels would be compromised

Karachi is a Mega city and PPP has no clue how to manage a Mega City unfortunately
The simplest thing is give out a tender to foreign Management company who cleans cities and give them 10-15 million dollar per year they will do what is needed to keep city clean

Bulldoze and rebuild the entire city again.
Or just heavily fine anyone that litters or breaks any other laws. Do this for atleat a decade and then ease up. They people will become law abiding citizens and they will take care of the city. Look at Singapore

Banned plastic bags in the city. Instead of using plastic bags, use recycle paper bags.
Anyone using plastic bags should be fine $500 rupees.

I
Most educated city. Sure the "education" is evident from language used in above posts.

There are so many landlocked countries around the world. Still Allah is giving them rizk. Who are you to claim almighty Karachi feeds Pakistan?? Naoozbillah.

You Karachiites think too highly of yourselves. Maybe that's why you're in ruin. Allah doesn't like takkabur.

Why so jealous of Lahore?? I don't support khata to hai lagata bhi hai mindset.

But it's certainly better than khata bhi sab kuch hai, qatal bhi karta hai aur lagata bhi kuch nai hai.

So instead of being jealous of Rawalpindi, Islamabad, Lahore why don't you try improving yourselves and your local leaders? Who are RAW stooges.

Also why do you folks only complain about Karachi when whole province next to you is starving, has no water and is dying of AIDS why not as much as a peep from paan spitting Karachiites.

Mods ban me from this thread. I dont wanna be here. Or stop quoting me.
Your reply is so juvenile.
You clearly are far from anything practical.
You will understand when you will grow up.
Punjabis racists are not letting this city grow Imran won't do nothing. Country won't move an inch untill Karachi becomes.prosperous. Keep wasting money on pind and kafirabad area
Ps am half Kashmiri - half Punjabi

Remova pasha from your name.
Aur moot k soja
Dhakkan
Tumjaray baap ugaye a crops when there will be nothjng to run the country ?
A shitty place like Lahore has been turned into Europe ( Infrastructure wise ) . And Karachi is so so so bad right now. Congo is better than khi at the moment. I tell you. I am here now and feeling sad after seeing all this.

Because the jahil ignorant chars and ghutka loving awam of Karachi were busy electing people who screwed their city.
Lahore is better because Lahore elected people who will develop it. They were not signing Jiye Bhutto aur Jiye Altaf for generations like dead Zombies.

So before you dare blame anyone else for your misery, look at your own miserable selves for what you were doing to your city.
And when was the last time anyone in Karachi protested for having poor governance? Let me guess, NEVER.

Stop blaming others and accept responsibility on your individual levels FFS.

W
Because the jahil ignorant chars and ghutka loving awam of Karachi were busy electing people who screwed their city.
Lahore is better because Lahore elected people who will develop it. They were not signing Jiye Bhutto aur Jiye Altaf for generations like dead Zombies.

So before you dare blame anyone else for your misery, look at your own miserable selves for what you were doing to your city.
And when was the last time anyone in Karachi protested for having poor governance? Let me guess, NEVER.

What kind.oof ignorant reply that is.
You are among such people who fuckkg wAntt to eat and eat and die. There is no other purpose of your existence. .you guys are such a. Farce.
We al know that large percentage of budget goes to Punjab and specifically to Lahore.
Where as the return is complete shite.
And Punjabi racism is open. But unwritten.
If only I can give you an example of Pakistan cricket team , you will never be able to talk again. That will be just one example.

Go , and do the same what I said to that pasha guy

Karachiites are by far kind , polite and loving people. Lahore ( Punjab) has got it all fried in their racist oil. Doesn't matter who we vote to elect , the money gets approved from Punjab. Who are racist racist racist

And ironically, we cry for kashmir and talk about unity of.ummah.

Dilli bohot duur hay abhi

Go.to. sleep

lols what an idiot!!

Bro we are all brothers do you think common and sensible people/parents to gives a permission for their Children to eat CHARS/Ghutka @War Thunder :crazy::crazy::crazy: MQM used Muhajirs name for their vote bank and do nothing for betterment of Muhajirs , same goes to PPP did nothing and rest Parties is irrelevant in the politics of Karachi, with exception of PTI, which is recently came into politics of Karachi @War Thunder

Open racism by Punjabis against Karachi and its people.