PM Imran, We know Iran has suffered terrorism which is from groups operating within Pakistan.

He even used to try and drag Mrs IK in every other post during and after recent elections with sleazy, derogatory remarks.
Is she the first one being dragged in? It was the time following IK leak videos where he was prostrating a shrine. Than it was when SSP gondal was forced to prostrate to ex-husband of Pinky.
I also wanted that Qadil Baloch murder case shall be re-opned.

When NS talk about mumbai attack, he didn't say anything about army. But we pick indian news channels propaganda and declared him a traitor.

Halat to uc waqt bhi kharab he thy, I think.

Seriously?
Yup
Screenshot_2019-04-22-22-34-34.png

When NS talk about mumbai attack, he didn't say anything about army. But we pick indian news channels propaganda and declared him a traitor.

Halat to uc waqt bhi kharab he thy, I think.

Nawaz Sharif was also surrounded by scoundrels... especially the information minister.
It's time for him to rest or face the court verdicts.
He was not any smarter than Imran Khan.

Wow i got warning from @The Eagle for opening thread against imran khan @waz can i know why i got this warning @Horus @WebMaster check this

You got the warning to malign PDF unnecessarily and blaming Military as well. Treat that as a final warning for the next time. However, you can continue to oppose or favour PTI/PMLn/PPPP/ANP/JUI/JI or whosoever you want to but do not throw unsubstantiated blames merely to weigh your comments.

Here is comments from your quote..

So why this double standard by PDF and news channels? Oh and army as well.

Wow i got warning from @The Eagle for opening thread against imran khan @waz can i know why i got this warning @Horus @WebMaster check this

Check the full video and the context of Imran Khan’s speech.

I was myself very sceptical about IK’s capabilities and sincerity. But so far I’m impressed by him compared to Nawaz Sharif and Zardari. At least at international relations.

We should start to forget the sharifs and the buttho/zardari. They are past of Pakistan. At least I pray for that.

You got the warning to malign PDF unnecessarily and blaming Military as well. Treat that as a final warning for the next time. However, you can continue to oppose or favour PTI/PMLn/PPPP/ANP/JUI/JI or whosoever you want to but do not throw unsubstantiated blames merely to weigh your comments.
Thats reality why i can't blame military why they are not taking action against imran leaks.
Warn me again i blame PDF for supporting imran.

Check the full video and the context of Imran Khan’s speech.

No need to.... Thanks to headless political opponents everywhere that have fully tried to give India yet another reason to lobby against Pakistan by nitpicking in this issue. Indians had no clue but geniuses have already done damage... Starting with Dawn and Talat Hussain. Also, I see many that have every issue with Dawn & Talat in past but just because we have our differences with Imran Khan; has ruined more of this instead to taking out the good thing. I can promise you that an Indian barrage of propaganda & malicious campaign is on the way while damaging our efforts. Just wait for it.

When nawaz said same thing we all went after him.

He is ladla or what?

Waiting for Imran fans to come and call me Patwari.
Btw i support PTI but not this Imran leaks..

@Horus @Imran Khan @Indus Pakistan @BATMAN @Irfan Baloch @Areesh @Mentee
You want to know why?
Nawaz blamed establishment which means Pakistan the state the people!

IK admitted to some groups don't represent the state..nor the govt's involvement
Thread closed

My opinion on Imran Khan's personality... he is mentally not stable from beginning and ever since his last marriage, he lost it all.
This man can't even speak like a normal person. Any Psychiatrist can tell you this.

I'm one of those retards, convince me.

Any sane person knows it. when you have so many thoughts in your mind, your sub conscious bombards your conscious with thoughts while you are speaking... a person with higher functional brain power.. his incoherent conversation seems like a retard to you?? read before u say anything.

Thats reality why i can't blame military why they are not taking action against imran leaks.
Warn me again i blame PDF for supporting imran.

You have political issues or personal with Imran Khan, do not blame others. Keep your arguments to yourself and the difference you have be it political etc but taking advantage of the moment will not serve you any purpose. Any violation will definitely meet with proper action.

As of speaking about political issue that most of you guys are peddling your interest without having any idea of situation. Nawaz Sharif blamed Pakistan State & Military for terrorism which was nothing less than disrespect, treason & a lie.

On other hand, Imran Khan said that this side is used by the terrorist. Does that warrant or mentions as Pakistan has been supporting them at all? Just because you have differences with each other (PMLN V/s PTI) it doesn't mean that the issue will be settle on the cost to Pakistan image at all. Before commenting on issues as such, first you all need to come with open mind and use your intellect at full rather than being isolated due to some political issues.

Thanks to headless political opponents everywhere that have fully tried to give India yet another reason to lobby against Pakistan by nitpicking in this issue. Indians had no clue but geniuses have already done damage.

This board has no problem in regard to discuss political based argument on subject(s) but it must not be used to settle your political differences which eventually results more damage to Pakistan instead of any good. I can promise you that an Indian barrage of propaganda & malicious campaign is on the way while damaging our efforts. Just wait for it.

It has been clarified once again.

Regards,

When nawaz said same thing we all went after him.

He is ladla or what?

Waiting for Imran fans to come and call me Patwari.
Btw i support PTI but not this Imran leaks..

@Horus @Imran Khan @Indus Pakistan @BATMAN @Irfan Baloch @Areesh @Mentee
I agree he needs better prep to speak on diplomatic issues specially something with international implications
Iran NOT admitting while he admitting doesn't make him small and Iran any better.
Uzair Baloch and Jadev are two big shining examples where Iranians cant give a satisfactory answer
the abduction of Iranian guards on the other hand and their recovery from Pakistan does show that Iran's "admission" has merit as the border is no different to the border between Afghanistan and Pakistan.
despite all this. there are no hostilities between the two countries and mostly it has been limited to verbal spat or few mortar shelling by Iranians (which they shouldnt have).
recall the terror attacks on Iran during Saudi prince visit in Pakistan and now the massacre in Balochistan. definitely some groups on either side of the border are doing the bidding of countries that dont want peace between the two countries.

Pakistan and Iran has continued a regular military and political engagement and thats the best way to foil Daesh, BLA or Jundullah terrorism that is aimed against both countries
we can continue to disagree and criticize at Iran and they at us where we dont agree

Yes. If you say something against IK. Few member will insult and try to provoke you to reply them in same manner. And when you reply, "mod in waiting" will ban you.
no we dont work that way
please refrain from misrepresentation of the forum management.
present your counter view with logic and in a civilized manner if its just an opinion.

avoid rhetoric and misinformation
dont present opinion and rants as a fact
you will always be challenged if you do so