PM Imran Says Nurses Looked Like 'Hoors' After He Had Painkiller

PM Imran Says Nurses Looked Like ‘Hoors’ After He Had Painkiller

Naya Daur
January 28, 2020

Shares

Prime Minister Imran Khan, while addressing a conference, has said that when he fell from the stage in 2013, the nurses at the Shaukhat Khanum Hospital, who took care of him, looked like hoors because he was under the influence of a painkiller.

The prime minister said the injection by the Shaukat Khanum Hospital nurse not only removed the pain but enabled him to make a speech as well. He said, “I was in deep pain due to injuries after I fell from the stage while campaigning during the 2013 election but the nurses who made my pain go away looked like hoors at that time.”

PM Imran said he repeatedly asked the doctor to give him more of that pain killer injection but he refused. At one point the prime minister recalled threatening the doctor to do his bidding but even then, he did not allow another injection.

The PM is being criticised for his remarks about the nurses by social media users who say the PM shouldn’t have sexualised them.

Arshad Sharif

✔@arsched

Which injection makes nurses look like “Hoors” to #PMIK ?
Is PM sending a message that Nurses are objects of sexual desire? The noble profession of “Sisters” who follow the tradition of #FlorenceNightingale to treat sick & wounded rebranded as “Hoors” by #Pakistan ‘s PM?

8:01 AM - Jan 28, 2020
Twitter Ads info and privacy

2,829 people are talking about this

Nafisa Shah@ShahNafisa

It is offensive and unbecoming of a prime minister of a country to refer to nurses who were treating him as objects of heavenly desire. His statement is highly controversial and mocks the dignified profession of nursing generally. https://twitter.com/arsched/status/1222021939398631425 …

Arshad Sharif

✔@arsched

Which injection makes nurses look like “Hoors” to #PMIK ?
Is PM sending a message that Nurses are objects of sexual desire? The noble profession of “Sisters” who follow the tradition of #FlorenceNightingale to treat sick & wounded rebranded as “Hoors” by #Pakistan ‘s PM?

8:43 AM - Jan 28, 2020
Twitter Ads info and privacy

387 people are talking about this

Related posts:

'Pakistan has lost a great friend': Geoffrey Langlands passes away at 101
Cases Of Child Abuse On The Rise As Another Minor Abducted from Kasur

NayaDaur-150x150.jpg

Naya Daur

https://nayadaur.tv/2020/01/pm-imran-says-nurses-looked-like-hoors-after-he-had-painkiller/
If you get a high enough dose of morphine / ketamine and guaranteed the male doctors will look like ‘Hoors’.
What’s the fuss about ? chill...

Lolll..

He is actually right, there was a guy in a hospital managed by our organization who was given some sedatives and he told that he thought he was travelling on a white flying carpet (white hospital bed) surrounded by fairies.. lollll

Looks like doctors gave him controlled substance for pain relief..

I can't stop my laugh man!!

Bhai vo kia Nam btaya tha dvaai ka phr sy btana zra :confused:

Some ppl are ridiculously stupid. The man makes a comment about his state of mind while he was post trauma and his grateful ness to the nurses and raises their stature to heavenly creatures and these illiterate bufoons twist it to make a mountain out of a mole hill.

Bhai vo kia Nam btaya tha dvaai ka phr sy btana zra :confused:
I don't know.. Even if I get the name, I highly doubt you are able to purchase it. :D

Try ice in high doses and narrate your happy moments with fairies here!

Lolll..

He is actually right, there was a guy in a hospital managed by our organization who was given some sedatives and he told that he thought he was travelling on a white flying carpet (white hospital bed) surrounded by fairies.. lollll

Looks like doctors gave him controlled substance for pain relief..

I can't stop my laugh man!!
i got the same feeling, adter invasive surgery, i am thought that i had died and hoor was for me

Finally a funny yet informative thread on PDF.

I'll wait for the day when it becomes a meme and gets posted on Reddit/Youtube. :lol:

Let him be.

Man is trying to explain a near death experience. One should be considerate of someone's composition and skills of being an orator.

Gheez Pakistanis
What ever but he is quite a stupid man, didn’t expect him to be that much, i think, Chief sahab needs to give him some lessons of how to properly address in front of masses, Asif Ghafoor saheb was best at that...

Previously he got controversial to religious figures and here he is again, handsome
But stupid

Finally a funny yet informative thread on PDF.

I'll wait for the day when it becomes a meme and gets posted on Reddit/Youtube. :lol:
Reddit par kahan pakistani awam....

What ever but he is quite a stupid man, didn’t expect him to be that much, i think, Chief sahab needs to give him some lessons of how to properly address in front of masses, Asif Ghafoor saheb was best at that...

Previously he got controversial to religious figures and here he is again, handsome
But stupid

PTN has reported the name of the nurse to be Pink Reham Gemima.