PM Imran Khan will address the nation at 8pm tonight

It's your belief not mine that Pakistan survival is at stake. I seen on 27th February what our army did and yet people in Pakistan all blame Army for almost everything. This nation needs to change simple is that.

All we saw on the 27th was GoP's capitulation to Indian demands for the release of Abhi-None-Done.

Nobody is blaming the armed forces nor their capacity nor capability. It is one of the oldest trick in the book by cheap politicians to make the armed forces as the Umpire and then force their will upon the masses.

It's funny how guys crying "Kashmir is lost" are talking about war. You babus have only tasted defeat in your own imaginations and you are lamenting and posting negatively, emboldening our enemy. What will you people do when lives and battles are lost in war? Hari kari? Get a grip, we are approaching the start, not the end.

Who gives a sh1t what PMIK will and won't say. If we want Kashmir free we must be prepared to free it at any cost.

You don't get it do you? Everyone is starting to let this go and this will become the new normal. Eventually even PMIK will also let it fade.

I know deep down he won't attack, he is fixated on improving the economy!

Modi already address the g7. He told them its not their mess.
Trump also said modi will do something very good for kashmir.

Trump lala is staying out of it. Also we can carry on fighting. On border.

Modi have sone great plan for india and pakistan relations. I doubt any of your pakistani will agree. But must accept the reality

It's your belief not mine that Pakistan survival is at stake.

Life needs water to flourish and survive. If you cannot understand this simple fact, it is not my problem. Hopefully Mr. Khan will talk on this 6 months too late and you can then play this game again.

"Ghabrana mat!"

We need to focus on economy, but keep diplomatic eye on Kashmir. India made this move because they know our economy is in tough position.
Sala jis din mulk bana hai Islam khatrey mai hai,security kai masil hain aur economy weak hai.
Dou Bhutto sahab ko duain jin ke wajha sai Atom bomb hai.

All we saw on the 27th was GoP's capitulation to Indian demands for the release of Abhi-None-Done.

Now you are pushing India's narrative on this forum!

@Dubious @The Eagle - are we now going to allow such people to spread such propaganda just because they hate IK? He has also come back with a new agenda that GOP has conspired with Modi gov to handover Kashmir (another post elsewhere). Is PDF as a policy going to allow it's platform for this kind of stuff?

Now you are pushing India's narrative on this forum!

@Dubious @The Eagle - are we now going to allow such people to spread such propaganda just because they hate IK? He has also come back with a new agenda that GOP has conspired with Modi gov to handover Kashmir (another post elsewhere). Is PDF as a policy going to allow it's platform for this kind of stuff?

You will find that most people will cry for the miserable condition but still, will be divided due to personal differences. There are few lost causes and instead of learning; everyone has a personal agenda to begin with. This is exactly what the corrupt political lot taught to the clueless followers.