Path-Finder
Bro ex servicemen are saying the same that bajawa has f'd things up. ONLY the institution can do something to repair the damage. This is a time worse than any other in the history where bajwa has turned people against the armed forces.People at this forum,
I know many of you are insiders and many of you have access to important chairs in the country. This is an important happening in the country and you must take this message to those important chairs. Pakistanis love Pak Foaj more than any other institution in the state. It's a fact. But stop Bajwa from destroying the love of Pak Fouj from the harts of this Nation. Nirandra Modi or Nawas Sharif couldn't do what Bajwa is mindlessly achieving.
View attachment 832862
when meean ji was in powa, every league had a london flat. noazi took it away. now every league will have a copy of white house waiting for them.Imran Khan has progressed Pakistan so much that Pakistan was on the verge to surpass USA in terms of economy and 200 Dollars become has become equal to 1 PKR not Vice Versa that's why USA changed regime in Pakistan.
Sitting in the opposition benches counts as defection that is what PTI is contending. That is what will be used to disqualify them or was supposed to. Seeing as the courts opened yesterday but refused to take review petition to stop an imaginary firing of one particular holy cow, this not happening ever.No, I'm trying to make a point here, that legally speaking, being seen in the Sindh House does not mean they have joined another party, that needs paper work. How I see it can work is, that their PTI membership is suspended, but they can take it to the court too. The disqualification itself can be challenged according to the same constitutional clauses.
Ab to har Pakistani k pass ek palace hoga na .Imran Khan has progressed Pakistan so much that Pakistan was on the verge to surpass USA in terms of economy and 200 Dollars become has become equal to 1 PKR not Vice Versa that's why USA changed regime in Pakistan.
New achievement of Bajwa
View attachment 832802
Yaar main to sirf translate kar raha tha bhai kay liye. Aapkay tattay aise hi phool gaye hain.Imran Khan has progressed Pakistan so much that Pakistan was on the verge to surpass USA in terms of economy and 200 Dollars become has become equal to 1 PKR not Vice Versa that's why USA changed regime in Pakistan.
Man it was a great 39 minute program.. do listen
Imported Govt UnacceptableWhat does it say ( i cannot read urdu at all ! ) ?
Makafat Amal (Karma) of "Main inko rulaonga"
Doob kai mar jaanai ka muqaam hai agr ghairat hoMakafat Amal (Karma) of "Main inko rulaonga"
Imported Govt Unacceptable
Taste of your own medicine. He was PM of Pakistan, where was ghairat that time? Accept his mistakes also if you truly and sincerely support him.Doob kai mar jaanai ka muqaam hai agr ghairat ho