PM Imran Khan vs Opposition No Confidence Vote- Updates and Discussion

Master stoke

• Right decision

• Wrong decision

• Master stoke

Results are only viewable after voting.
I like the optimism, but do you really think that if everyone and their mother in the status quo came together to get him out, they will let him come back just with votes?
asal game to ab shuru hui hai. IK couldn't do much with previous handicapped parliament.

in ka baap bhi de ga aazadi

Atleast I got to see Khan absolutely own Modi after the Balakot strikes.

How do you think SS would have reacted? He would not have attacked them back. He would have phoned US to ask for advice and they would have told him to stand down and investigate their claims :lol:

I like the optimism, but do you really think that if everyone and their mother in the status quo came together to get him out, they will let him come back just with votes?
IK will win
These stupid generals tried their best( bund k zor lga kr) in 1988 to get this Aalu Nawaz shairf in power but still benazir won.

Then they decided to oust her through vote of no confidence but she played foul and used national wealth to buy the loyalties of MNAs and defeated these generals again.

In the end she was removed by president and forever corrupt judiciary

Would be interesting to see how this cocktail of different breed of cockroaches that normally despise each other now coming together, how long this strange marriage would last.

I give it 4 weeks before major cracks surface

Would be interesting to see how this cocktail of different breed of cockroaches that normally despise each other now coming together, how long this strange marriage would last.

Well, if they have any sense, any at all then they would continue to work with and accommodate each other until the course is corrected and economy, commerce and diplomacy back on track. Then they will return to their regular ways.

Those who brought them in power will keep a check on them

Military, judiciary, Politicians, media and America all were on the same page against IK
We don’t trust on our judiciary and military any more after watching this happens live in front of our eyes
This was very well organized coup where everyone one on board
Any person from third country will not agreed on this.

I strongly believed that Imran khan was still PM on 7th of March and if they received such letter and that is legitimate than he should have made a high level committee or even under supreme court.

He should not have show case only just paper ( called letter) at the ground during the political rally.

As of now, it only looks a political move rather than anything foreign conspiracy.

Yes, few statements usually make by foreign departments of many country but does not mean that Military, judiciary, Politicians, media will be joined and can be part of this.

A person from nutral country only can believe if a possible committee of pak supreme Court says that yes, Imran khan was right... ... Till it looks only a political move from Imran khan because politicians do claim many things for vote politics

This is just so funny to see though.

PPP and PML working with each other, kdhr gayi Benazir ki tasweerain.

PPP working with MQM, kdhr gaya Arshad Pappu and Uzair Baloch.

PTM working with JUI, a leftist with a right wing party.

JI and JUI with each other.

BAP working with PML.

Mengal siding with Nawaz Sharif and JUI.

ANP and JUI joining hands.

What a joke.

On another note, Dr Umar Saif gets another opportunity to profit off of a few other startups of young Pakistani kids.

This is just so funny to see though.

PPP and PML working with each other, kdhr gayi Benazir ki tasweerain.

PPP working with MQM, kdhr gaya Arshad Pappu and Uzair Baloch.

PTM working with JUI, a leftist with a right wing party.

JI and JUI with each other.

BAP working with PML.

Mengal siding with Nawaz Sharif and JUI.

ANP and JUI joining hands.

What a joke.

I want to know how this blatant conspiracy actually unfolded.

How precisely was it decided that the SC would open on a holiday (especially interesting when just a few days later, the Ramzan timings excuse would be used when PTI wanted to file a review petition)? How were the bench members selected? Who did this?

How did they vote 5-0; that just seems incredulous. Even the same-sex marriage case in the US, a liberal country where gay relationships were a part of normal life, had serious dissenting notes by SC judges. Fascinating.

How was the foreign conspiracy not even mentioned in the verdict? Or a single comment about how horse-trading is highly concerning and erodes any charade of democracy? How come some '_____gates' get judicial commissions, etc., but Lettergate didn't?

What exactly were the discussions between the PM and Bajwa / DG I yesterday and a few days before at the PMO?

How did IHC CJ Athar Minallah find out that he is urgently needed at the IHC premises? Who called him? Why did he show up when the court was supposed to be closed? The petition, as has been thankfully leaked, was regarding barring the PM from replacing the COAS.

I know they're all sold out. I know this was a sophisticated conspiracy.

I am interested in the actual mechanics and conversations. Did it play out via threats, who were the ringleaders, what were the actual conversations.

I always imagine how traitors actually function...

Pakistanis protest in Dubai for IK

Where are the protests in Pakistan? The so called patriotic people and real Pakistanis.

I want to know how this blatant conspiracy actually unfolded.

How precisely was it decided that the SC would open on a holiday (especially interesting when just a few days later, the Ramzan timings excuse would be used when PTI wanted to file a review petition)? How were the bench members selected? Who did this?

Oh sir, not a few days later, a few hours later. PTI went at 3 PM and the court was closed. This was the government taking a petition. But raat 11 bajay har court khula hai for Maulvi Iqbal and whoever.

How did they vote 5-0; that just seems incredulous. Even the same-sex marriage case in the US, a liberal country where gay relationships were a part of normal life, had serious dissenting notes by SC judges. Fascinating.

How was the foreign conspiracy not even mentioned in the verdict? Or a single comment about how horse-trading is highly concerning and erodes any charade of democracy? How come some '_____gates' get judicial commissions, etc., but Lettergate didn't?

What exactly were the discussions between the PM and Bajwa / DG I yesterday and a few days before at the PMO?

How did IHC CJ Athar Minallah find out that he is urgently needed at the IHC premises? Who called him? Why did he show up when the court was supposed to be closed? The petition, as has been thankfully leaked, was regarding barring the PM from replacing the COAS.

I know they're all sold out. I know this was a sophisticated conspiracy.

I am interested in the actual mechanics and conversations. Did it play out via threats, who were the ringleaders, what were the actual conversations.

I always imagine how traitors actually function...

An addition:

- The SC in it's order does not cite a constitutional interpretation, or any other thing. Moreover, it adds in a note "not to cite", which means this order should not be taken into consideration as a precedent for future orders.

As for the discussions yesterday, I believe they were "Economy is going, there is no govt, pressure will mount, you will be in contempt of court, and there will be other problems. So go now, before we come in openly and take over".

But more than this, I am more interested in knowing what the high command thinks, and what are their opinions on this. Moreover, what will they do, if anything at all.

SIB will be in over drive these days!

Oh sir, not a few days later, a few hours later. PTI went at 3 PM and the court was closed. This was the government taking a petition. But raat 11 bajay har court khula hai for Maulvi Iqbal and whoever.

An addition:

- The SC in it's order does not cite a constitutional interpretation, or any other thing. Moreover, it adds in a note "not to cite", which means this order should not be taken into consideration as a precedent for future orders.

As for the discussions yesterday, I believe they were "Economy is going, there is no govt, pressure will mount, you will be in contempt of court, and there will be other problems. So go now, before we come in openly and take over".

But more than this, I am more interested in knowing what the high command thinks, and what are their opinions on this. Moreover, what will they do, if anything at all.

SIB will be in over drive these days!

I guess the PTI-era IB will now again be handed over to some N League stooge to be used as a private investigator for political gain. The pain is too much...