PM Imran Khan says Pakistan won’t let anyone attack Saudi Arabia

Saudi can look after themselves with 70 billion dollar defense budget.

Your Pakistan military's equipment wil not be needed for the world class equipped saudi
And you all realised that USA has saudi bsck.

I think your new prime minster is massaging saudi ego to get some financial support as its well known you in financial crisis at present

bhai jan once again how afghanistan look like today ? and how US look like ? afghanistan is hell hole millions dead millions loss body parts millions run away . USA already took revange of 9.11 now its just political game .for me afghans are not good example .russians chines vietnam is best example of victory .they win and today they stand up.its technology whom they have better defense and life .yes our forces have fight more wars so they have more war experiance but this also not something to be proud .hope every pakistani have same life standerds as saudia and less wars like saudia .

tujhy kya masla hai be

Masala to masala hai sir ji. Everybody has equal right to enjoy Masala.

what imran says is what majority of pakistanis feel.
remember shias are only 20 percent of the population but for some reason they or atleast iran lovers are way over represented here.