PM IK vs Traders: Who will win?

Fake invoices, tax evasion and insider quotes have to stop to fix Pakistani businesses.

They(Traders and Distributors) said on face of FBR chairman that we don't want to come inside formal economic System of tha Country. But now lets see who will win because Musharaf surendered in front of These Traders now will se what Khan will do.

Basically it’s upto law enforcement and military. Because they too have retirees and good ol boys who engage in same practices.

It’s essentially an open introspection of whether Pakistanis are inherently corrupt people who should not be engaged in business or employed or there js some hope for changes.

Most also pay little to no taxes after smuggling/under-invoicing their imported goods.
These are your(our) uncles and cousins and friends. We are these people; whether we are willing to literally chop the hands off our own brother or not for stealing is what will dictate our next twenty years as a nation.

I watched that clip as well. The guy actually said this right to the Chairman FBR's face, "ham nay tax nhn dena". And credit to Shabbar Zaidi, he was calm, and asked him "If every other income can be taxed in Pakistan, why not yours?", and the representative said "Yeh dealers say hi poochain".

We'll have to wait and see. Arrest a few people who break the law and then lets see.

I fully expect a quiet pti u-turn at some point.

Of course Imran Khan no one can defeat him in traders ki Kya auqat

IK's performance is really disappointed so far.

All talk, no action...

He's coming across an idiot. His choice of accepting lotay into the party and offering them positions will cost him dearly.

Fat Fawad was a lota, but at least he ran the information ministry well on twitter. He was always fighting fake news. Firdous Awan sits there quietly whilst all sort of fake news is being announced, embarassing the state on international platforms.

He's coming across an idiot. His choice of accepting lotay into the party and offering them positions will cost him dearly..
I have seen IK's supporters turning against him in this short time. I don't want to see Maryum Safdar or Bilawal Zardari ruling Pakistan.

The people whom you call lotas made him prime minister not those idiots who are turning against Imran Khan

People are entitled to be frustrated. See where we stand at election time in 4 years time.

The choice will be Imran Khan, Bilawal Bibi or Mayram Tweetni. If people are stupid enough to think those 2 will be a better choice, they're idiots. Imran Khan appears foolish, but unless he is proven to be utterly incompetent, we ought to stick with the least worst option.

The people whom you call lotas made him prime minister not those idiots who are turning against Imran Khan
Mein ne to kisi ko lota nahi bola, and for your information, IK is being blackmailed by these lotas, not his old party members.

Goods are being taxed and costumed under fixed rates and custom values. Which means even if the goods are under invoiced you cannot get away with it . People get away with it not because of under invoicing but because of the corrupts who are evaluating the goods.