PM flies in F-16

Yes probably.
Previously Pakistan Army chief Kiyani flies a mission over trouble area and was much criticized for doing that.

Why?

he was dreaming since childhood to become pilot in PAF . so he fill fulled his dream this way :lol:

That's what I was thinking :sarcastic: I would do it too if I had the opportunity :partay:

Yes for the head of the country .

Maybe later.

Head of the country is technically the President.

Already posted check previous posts.

Bhai kaam ataa hai bas practical ker k deikhna hai.

Past 10 days i trying to hit on German aunty living in my neighborhood lets see when i get lucky.
beta ji 10 din tujhy aunti patany main lagty hin . tu abhi kari gar nhi hoa matlab tujhy or kam seekhna pary ga :lol:

DJR616JW0AI_F5O.jpg

DJR63mgX0AEABKn.jpg

DJR64WNXcAAXUKA.jpg

Because it is totally unnecessary and high risk mission which have no military value or object.
What if terrorist shot down with stinger missile and captured the army chief.
If that happen it would be the most horrible humiliation for us.

I think the air chief was correct to lead from the from. prophet Muhammed led from the front. and when your men see you in the thick of it risking your life with them they fight better and harder. also the chiefs learn when the men go through. during Kargil Musharaf spent time in the trenches with his men.

he should also fly the 2 seat JF17B when its available

What is so special about Abbasi then previous ones?
Anyway its good to see that.

@Zarvan you think PAF chief is trying to appease the PM so he can get some funds released for a purchase? ;)
Funding is not much of a issue right now we are discussing few things in back drop and soon they would be finalized but yes this thing could be either just a regular visit which is to show support or could be a message. Trying to talk to my people hope for the best right now

Hey he used to pay Nawaz Sharif visits too right? But giving rides on F-16s is taking the charm offensive to another level. The phrase 'charm offensive' is the only way to describe it, and I ask the question: to what end? :D ;)

You will see to what end really very soon