Last Hope
Well, as I say, I am one nut hard to crack.Get well soon bro.
You are lucky to be alive.
Well, as I say, I am one nut hard to crack.Get well soon bro.
You are lucky to be alive.
Nahi sudhray han ???Well, as I say, I am one nut hard to crack.
maar kha li ab masti karo maroor ne ander nhi kiya janab ko ?Well, as I say, I am one nut hard to crack.
Thank you all for your warm wishes. The accident took place nearly 3 weeks ago and I have nearly completely recovered now. It was a hit and run by a 4-ton metal-body vehicle. It resulted in head injuries including partial brain hemorrhage, major tissues of neck and shoulders being injuries, lower spinal cord injuries and other minor scratches. Everything except for the spinal injury has healed (will take upto a year) and I'm stable, all thanks to God. During my final moments a few milliseconds before the event, I calculated that I had no margin to move to sideways of the car and the hit was affirmative. I tried my only option and swerved at the windshield. I instantly passed out and eye witnesses say that the driver came out and then took off after seeing the pool of blood. Stayed in ICU for a few hours and end result was apparent - if I hadn't taken my chances in the end, I would've been dead or in a coma to the least.
Thank you all for your wishes again, and remember death walks among us. You never know when or how.
Thank you.
Pakar lia tha, phir chand ghanton baad ussko maaf ker dia gaya tha.get well soon bhai
maar kha li ab masti karo maroor ne ander nhi kiya janab ko ?
Thank you all for your warm wishes. The accident took place nearly 3 weeks ago and I have nearly completely recovered now. It was a hit and run by a 4-ton metal-body vehicle. It resulted in head injuries including partial brain hemorrhage, major tissues of neck and shoulders being injuries, lower spinal cord injuries and other minor scratches. Everything except for the spinal injury has healed (will take upto a year) and I'm stable, all thanks to God. During my final moments a few milliseconds before the event, I calculated that I had no margin to move to sideways of the car and the hit was affirmative. I tried my only option and swerved at the windshield. I instantly passed out and eye witnesses say that the driver came out and then took off after seeing the pool of blood. Stayed in ICU for a few hours and end result was apparent - if I hadn't taken my chances in the end, I would've been dead or in a coma to the least.
Thank you all for your wishes again, and remember death walks among us. You never know when or how.
Thank you.
Please do offer nimaz e shukrana.....Thank you all for your warm wishes. The accident took place nearly 3 weeks ago and I have nearly completely recovered now. It was a hit and run by a 4-ton metal-body vehicle. It resulted in head injuries including partial brain hemorrhage, major tissues of neck and shoulders being injuries, lower spinal cord injuries and other minor scratches. Everything except for the spinal injury has healed (will take upto a year) and I'm stable, all thanks to God. During my final moments a few milliseconds before the event, I calculated that I had no margin to move to sideways of the car and the hit was affirmative. I tried my only option and swerved at the windshield. I instantly passed out and eye witnesses say that the driver came out and then took off after seeing the pool of blood. Stayed in ICU for a few hours and end result was apparent - if I hadn't taken my chances in the end, I would've been dead or in a coma to the least.
Thank you.