Playing Ludo Star is HARAM

trtyyt-jpg.415584
Ye kya?

Kahi app to nai khailtai Ludo Star? :lol:
match lagana hay app nay to baatien

thank you sooooo much for the tag. u k tagnay ki waja se u k bhai ne ye kr diya hai: :partay::dance3:

View attachment 415584

q 1 aur fatwa lgwana chahtay ho. :lol:
hahahaha kamina

mood hay match ka:D

Bhai Pol kholne se kuch nai ho ga , Besharam baan na Diesel ki Tarah :D
thora time or experience cheay woh bhi ho jain gay :devil::devil:

Said in yet another episode of Mullah Gone Wild?

Keep crying wolf all the time and nobody would come even there's real danger.

Said in yet another episode of Mullah Gone Wild?

Keep crying wolf all the time and nobody would come even there's real danger.

It is not even a matter of crying wolf. Just what is the Islamic concept of entertainment at all as per its present interpretations?

Lets see.

Music, movies, pictures, TV, video games, statues, poetry e.t.c all forbidden or highly undesirable. And if somebody asks me to make a case for it or try to explain the nonsensical "everything is haraam" mantra, be ready for what follows next.

Lets see.

Music, movies, pictures, TV, video games, statues, poetry e.t.c all forbidden or highly undesirable.

So what's left for a believer to do? Go out for a walk? Oh wait, better keep a laminated copy of nikah nama.

Seriously though, this question must be answered, for no healthy outlets breed all sorts of ills.

So what's left for a believer to do? Go out for a walk? Oh wait, better keep a laminated copy of nikah nama.

Seriously though, this question must be answered, for no healthy outlets breed all sorts of ills.

Create the sixth largest population in the world, perhaps? I can't think of anything else, as of 4:53 AM, 8/2/2017.

One can always marry (again), as per the ruling of Islamic council, without telling the first wife. Pure entertainment, I can imagine.

Create the sixth largest population in the world, perhaps? I can't think of anything else, as of 4:53 AM, 8/2/2017.

Even that creates more problems than it solves. :D

Edit: Please look here as well since I do not think my post deserves a negative rating given by one of your colleagues:

=================================

Inciting attacks against any sovereign nation cannot be termed as expressing views.

How would the Americans react if a Pakistani professor gathered a bunch of people to showcase American cities and incite attacks against critical infrastructure?

Something like this?

pakistanflag.jpg