Plans afoot to clean India's offices with cow urine :-]

If you study the sources of some of the ingredients used to produce day to day objects, cow piss (as raw material) is far better if it is effective and environmental friendly. Recently Bill Gates made a comment about extracting potable water from human waste, didn't he? Was he a "bhakt" also? some stupid haters gonna hate no matter what.
One instance is white sugar. They use charred animal bones to refine (called bone chars). Which animal? pig, cow, sheep, dog (basically any bones they can get their hands on) because when it is charred no one will be able to tell the difference. Anti-venom injections are made from horse blood extracts (not sure if some one asks is it halal before getting them)... so haters can show it is not effective (or demand to see evidence of effectiveness) or take a hike...

Edit: People can lookup how "Gelatin" is made and where it is used.

A company want to sell their product and all are going crazy on govt without reading the artical

sir,i joined this forum for my passion for Defence related news and i am not against any relegion or country but many members are interested in Theology more then Defence.

If your knowledge on defence is as good as theology...maybe you should refrain yourself from posting until you learn a thing or two.

Bhai links plz..
1- WHO link which clearly warning C.U wwwwhoint/csr/don/31-october-2014-mers/en/
2-I can't post full link as i am new but you can google hadhits on camel urine
or see my earlier post where i quoted a Islamic site.

1)Stop humiliate yourself,isn't Muslims fell proud in UMMAH unified brotherhood so why feeling shame now anyway im not saying against anything pakistani Muslim and the most relevant question you are ashamed of Arab tradition wasn't Your prophet Arab and Gaddafi whom you honour him by naming a stadium.
2)Yes camel urine is not pakistani tradition because you are a descendant Hindu convert so start drinking cow urine.
Yindu a hadees you are quoting is zaeef hadees now you stop humiliating your self. You have no knowledge about islam and its principles. Go and drink your cow urine to freshen your brain chill mar :-D :-D.
This is the ethintic hadees
Volume 7, Book 71, Number 589:

Narrated Anas:

Some people were sick and they said, "O Allah's Apostle! Give us shelter and food. So when they became healthy they said, "The weather of Medina is not suitable for us." So he sent them to Al-Harra with some she-camels of his and said, "Drink of their milk." But when they became healthy, they killed the shepherd of the Prophet and drove away his camels. The Prophet sent some people in their pursuit. Then he got their hands and feet cut and their eyes were branded with heated pieces of iron. I saw one of them licking the earth with his tongue till he died.

@Ranndhawa Though your posts are stupid..but i m telling u no one..no one in Muslims drinks camel urine..even the thought of it is disgusting...WAIT...Leave muslims aside..no HUMAN BEING ever want to drink Camel Urine... you are an ignorant.. :mad:

beta meiny chakwal ke agey.. logo ko apne gharo ke bahar Cow dung lagate hue dekha hai .. villages mein... in photos jo meri bandi layi thi wahan.. se

tum pakistani jaltey ho Indians se... follow sab kuch karte ho.. but apni superiority jo hai nahi woh dikhane ke liyee..Daramy karte ho humare samne. :lol:

Hahahaahaha chalo hum gharon k baher lagatey han lekin tum log ghar ke ander lagao k ab ..... table pe b ... gao mata bohot meharban ha

If your knowledge on defence is as good as theology...maybe you should refrain yourself from posting until you learn a thing or two.
I want to convert to Islam do i believe Hadiths or just quran?

Stop this stupidity of your I am Pathan so I never was indian go and read my history and then embarrass yourself. If then its not enough then drink your cow urine drink and eat some hit shit from it so it'll give you some sanity and words to argue an arguable thing. For us camel isnt holy for you guys cow is that is the end of the story.
Read the history of your region when Alexander attacked India and i say Alexander not SIKANDAR.

Bukhari : Book 7 :: Volume 71 :: Hadith 590
Find where you find comfortable.
Ranjeet dont quote me zaaef hadees and if you are that much interested in sahe hadith then go and read bukhari book 7 volume 71 hadith 589. Dont mis guide others inform them completely

Yeah , sure - this is being promoted by - Centre for Rural Development and Technology at the Indian Institute of Technology in Delhi.
As long as the distillation is done (as mentioned in the Economic Times article) I am good. We reuse treated sewage water anyway - one that involves human $hit. :D

In fact I am coming from an exhibition where one stall is displaying dried cakes made from human $hit to replace coal. And the factory owner said that it is more costly than coal and costs 7-8/- a kg. The fire that will come from burning this will be smoke less and odor less. So nothing new. Even astronauts drink their own urine by recycling. One must give credit depending on the scientific achievements not based some party or religion. We do not know what we are eating in a hotel, in which hand and in which state they pick up food inside and bring that to the table.

Even with that solution they clean up the floor and you don't know, you will say "Accha smell hai, acha clean ki ya hai"!!

@gau8av @Guynextdoor2

Ranjeet dont quote me zaaef hadees and if you are that much interested in sahe hadith then go and read bukhari book 7 volume 71 hadith 589. Dont mis guide others inform them completely
My point was it was there, if its kosher or not is something for people to decide. You are no authority to dismiss it just because you don't like it.