Plane hijacking bid foiled: five Thai nationals held at Lahore airport

ISI should let their sickest agent torture them and get every detail out and more...
Our Punjab police interrogates well.
images

Police threaten them to give bhatta or get killed...
x240-r8a.jpg

Though I am not deobandi or Wahabi yet I have listened Maulana Tariq Jameels lectures and have attended their meetings in Mosques they are quite peaceful people and spread message of peace. Many celebrities like Junaid Jamshed, Inzmam Ul Haq , Saeed Anwar etc are followers of this Jammat. Moreover Raiwind is a big place and many people live in area who have no connections with said Jammat.
abay bus krde bhai
Tariq Ne kabhi talibanoi ko galat nhi kaha
aur dhuniya janti hai ke har dheshardgard ka taluq deo band se hi hota hai aur unha support tabligi jammat jamat ud dawa lashar e jhangvi etc etc ya phr jammate islami ya JUI sab ka aluq deo band se hai

They should be charged and prosecuted but you have to find who was behind this and funded them.

Dear Sir u have always raised voice against religious discrimination but it is regretful that u have called the Tableghi Jammat as supporter of terrorism merely on the basis of religious differences. The purpose of their hijacking attempt is not yet clear further their connection with Tableghi Jammat is also not clear.
Though I am not deobandi or Wahabi yet I have listened Maulana Tariq Jameels lectures and have attended their meetings in Mosques they are quite peaceful people and spread message of peace. Many celebrities like Junaid Jamshed, Inzmam Ul Haq , Saeed Anwar etc are followers of this Jammat. Moreover Raiwind is a big place and many people live in area who have no connections with said Jammat.

Please do some research before calling any person/party as terrorist. Further if u see many Muslims in violent form most of them show violence when their religion is targeted. ( I am not including western paid TTP splinter groups of Pak).
People who attacked the french newspaper office were muslims but were not terrorist by birth. The unfogiven acts done against Islam by West and their puppets are the main reason for violence.

Why don't you open news of Pakistan for the past few years and see how Raiwand keeps getting mentioned for terrorist related incidents. There is no need to write big paragraphs to defend your brethren.

Tableeghi Jamaat is like a secret society that allows terrorists to use their facilities for their acts, we are all aware of their aggressive preaching. They act and move around in large groups of intimidating men while wearing arabic skirts, they do it here in UK too.

thais in ttp?dafuq??

thais and islamist terrorism stands odd.

Dear Sir u have always raised voice against religious discrimination but it is regretful that u have called the Tableghi Jammat as supporter of terrorism merely on the basis of religious differences. The purpose of their hijacking attempt is not yet clear further their connection with Tableghi Jammat is also not clear.

Please do some research before calling any person/party as terrorist. Further if u see many Muslims in violent form most of them show violence when their religion is targeted. ( I am not including western paid TTP splinter groups of Pak).
People who attacked the french newspaper office were muslims but were not terrorist by birth. The unfogiven acts done against Islam by West and their puppets are the main reason for violence.
don't waste your time on him he is qadiyani and targeting main stream muslims is his job nothing new.

Wow, this isn't even a viral news here?? Just another day in Pakistan. .huh?