Plan ready, army will take action when time comes: Ex IA Chief Gen. VK Singh on Gilgit-Baltistan

no, he's not crazy...he's over confident. he is testing the waters to see if Pakistan Army is too occupied due to coronavirus...we anticipate that...
Testing the waters by terrorist attacks in balochistan?

that's trying to make Pakistan think that it needs to move forces to the western border...but it doesn't. FC is more than capable of dealing with these jokers. most of the indian terrorists are now gunned down in afghanistan by the AFghan taliban.

that's trying to make Pakistan think that it needs to move forces to the western border...but it doesn't.
Ahh. I see. That makes sense.

And how are they testing the waters on eastern border? I mean shelling is almost daily occurrence now.

Ahh. I see. That makes sense.

And how are they testing the waters on eastern border? I mean shelling is almost daily occurrence now.
piddly drones & gun fire. If our response is strong (6 times as per our doctrine), then they know that they are in no position to try a misadventure.

If our response is strong (6 times as per our doctrine)

Wouldn't that deplete our resources very quickly? Or is it only meant for when it gets serious enough. Is this doctrine designed to keep India from doing any misadventure OR when the war starts? Or both?

Forgive me, I am a newbie.

Wouldn't that deplete our resources very quickly? Or is it only meant for when it gets serious enough. Is this doctrine designed to keep India from doing any misadventure OR when the war starts? Or both?

Forgive me, I am a newbie.
The size, strength & depth our resources are EXACTLY what the enemy doesn't know. Trust me when I say this, our resources ain't getting depleted. Don't forget, we make most of our ammo.

indians who work for me do it ALL the time...
Hello, I would never willingly work for someone like you. By any chance, if you end up as a "client", then aapko jhelnaa parhega kuch din tak, that's professional etiquette. But seriously, you're messing with the wrong person here. Don't think you are the only career professional in the world. Tumhare bhi kai baap hai iss duniya mein, apniee limit mein raho tum.

but I've quietly monitored their tweets & facebook posts to know what a sham they really are. even if you are genuine, see how being too slick has turned against you? end of the day, siana kava goon hi kha tha hay. ;)

As I said, I will never have the misfortune to work for someone like you. So, FAIL again!

But you can keep dreaming to "employ" me. This is not you. Yahan tak main aise nahin pahoncha> Tumhare jaison ko kacha chabaa kay agey barha hoon.

i think sir @Joe Shearer is 1 million 7 thousands 4 hundreds 32 times smarter then this jerk :lol:

Oh, that is too much; about 7,432 is probably more accurate.

Jokes apart, it's the word 'jerk'; the man has no character. He represents one of the darker spots in the illustrious line of COAS; sadly, after Gopal Bewoor was pushed in thanks to Y. B. Chavan whining to Indira Gandhi about his ardent wish to see a Maharashtrian in the top spot, and Prem Bhagat was superseded, this has happened more than once. Indifferent choices were more due to the lively apprehension of civilian governments of rocking the boat, so some duds came in, when supersession would have made sense; a Panag or an Oberoi could have run the Army an order of magnitude better than the incumbent, and there are a dozen others who would have done well given the chance, but the slippery pole is very, very slippery at that level.

Hello, I would never willingly work for someone like you. By any chance, if you end up as a "client", then aapko jhelnaa parhega kuch din tak, that's professional etiquette. But seriously, you're messing with the wrong person here. Don't think you are the only career professional in the world. Tumhare bhi kai baap hai iss duniya mein, apniee limit mein raho tum.
tera pata nahi chanda, mera to aik hi baap hay! And don't try to reach me my limits son, it's my job ro teach you your limits & you WILL learn one way or another...and mind you I never claimed to be the only career professional, I'm sure there are many others, that's a given. But by the piss poor show of this fake intellect you've tried to put up here, I'm pretty sure your still in school...understand son!
As I said, I will never have the misfortune to work for someone like you. So, FAIL again!
I actually agree with you there...I'd never hire you or would hand you the pink sleep while showing you the way out. ;)
But you can keep dreaming to "employ" me. This is not you. Yahan tak main aise nahin pahoncha> Tumhare jaison ko kacha chabaa kay agey barha hoon.
:lol: @ yahan tak may aise nahi pohancha...do yourself a favor & read through all my past posts where I've mentioned what I do...rest assured, tumhari gaaf phat kay galay tak ajae gi...lakh pata jai ga "chabaa na" kisay kehtay hain! 8-)

it's my job ro teach you your limits & you WILL learn one way or another...

Beta, khud ko zaada derh shaana mat samjh. I am very friendly to all the Pakistani posters here, and have had many pleasant conversations. I can ignore you easily, but I know that your types take that for a weakness.

And I strongly resent being called a "Sanghi." There is an active opposition in India against them, and I am part of that.

I thought you were only discussing possible war games but you just dragged me down to your troll pit. Congratulations!

and mind you I never claimed to be the only career professional,

You were the one bragging about your job first. That you hire Indians etc. Somehow I consider it beneath me to reveal my professional achievements on any online forum. But the trust me, the list is pretty long.

Humility is not your strongest trait, but that's not something I have problem with. I only have a problem with you calling me "Sanghi." Had you apologized for that, I would have moved on.

I'm sure there are many others, that's a given. But by the piss poor show of this fake intellect ...

Yes, you are the next best thing to Albert Einstein. Thori hawaa aaney day.

I actually agree with you there...I'd never hire you or would hand you the pink sleep while showing you the way out. ;)

Oh no! This random Shithead I met online will not hire me ever, meri toh zindagi barbaad ho gayi. :woot::woot:

.do yourself a favor & read through all my past posts where I've mentioned what I do...
Mujhe pagal kutay ne kaata hai jo tere posts parhunga? Tu parh meray posts as clearly you are more obsessed with me than other way around.

rest assured, tumhari gaaf phat kay galay tak ajae gi...lakh pata jai ga "chabaa na" kisay kehtay hain! 8-)

You're not the only one who knows how to bite, my little Internet warrior.

Seriously, I would have enjoyed this conversation further. But the mod's have warned me, I really don't want to get banned from this forum. I like it here. You are trying to get me banned the way I see it.

Are you going to apologize for that Sanghi comment, or not? It's very personal for me. This is the last time I am requesting you in a nice way.

Beta, khud ko zaada derh shaana mat samjh. I am very friendly to all the Pakistani posters here, and have had many pleasant conversations. I can ignore you easily, but I know that your types take that for a weakness.
son, don't try to hide behind the curtains. you are sadly mistaken if you think that merely having "many pleasant conversations" with Pakistanis here will somehow impress me...it takes a LOT to impress me and you do NOT have it. As I said earlier...I am WAY outta your league.
And I strongly resent being called a "Sanghi." There is an active opposition in India against them, and I am part of that.
I'll be as blunt and as rude as possible...the only difference between a typical sanghi and your types is that the sanghis want aggression to get their desired goals while your types want to use manipulation to get the same damn goals...different approaches, same goals. others may not see through it but I do.
I thought you were only discussing possible war games but you just dragged me down to your troll pit. Congratulations!
well next time, don't try to be a smartass with me...I can get very brutal. the more you get to know me (not that I give a rat's ***) the more you'll be thankful that there's an ocean between you and me. mark my words.
You were the one bragging about your job first. That you hire Indians etc. Somehow I consider it beneath me to reveal my professional achievements on any online forum. But the trust me, the list is pretty long.
I really could care less. I'm sure its not as long as mine just like your age is not as much as mine. I'm at LEAST 10 years older than you & have the list of achievements to MATCH Alhumdulillah. The only reason it came up in the past threads was due to the topics of technology. but of course, that never occurred to you now did it?
Humility is not your strongest trait, but that's not something I have problem with. I only have a problem with you calling me "Sanghi." Had you apologized for that, I would have moved on.
naaah...not apologizing for that son...you know who you are and so do I.
Yes, you are the next best thing to Albert Einstein. Thori hawaa aaney day.
now your just acting butthurt. :lol:
Oh no! This random Shithead I met online will not hire me ever, meri toh zindagi barbaad ho gayi. :woot::woot:
barbaad "ho gayi" kia matlab? chanda tumhari zindagi barbaad hay!
Mujhe pagal kutay ne kaata hai jo tere posts parhunga? Tu parh meray posts as clearly you are more obsessed with me than other way around.
honestly lag ta to aysa hi hay! :lol:
You're not the only one who knows how to bite, my little Internet warrior.

Seriously, I would have enjoyed this conversation further. But the mod's have warned me, I really don't want to get banned from this forum. I like it here. You are trying to get me banned the way I see it.

Are you going to apologize for that Sanghi comment, or not? It's very personal for me. This is the last time I am requesting you in a nice way.
stop trying to hide behind mods and step up and show your true colors. I know your types. and what part of I DO NOT APOLOGIZE to your types did you not understand?!

Pakistan should not have let Abhinandan go home, he should have been made to rot like his other colleague. If PAF would have targetted their bases in IOK and have icurred some casulaties, these rats would have been hiding in their holes. It was a mistake by IK to let go the golden opportunity.The Sanghi fascist regime wont stop until they get severe beating, their chest thumping is for consumption of their sanghi cadres, these facists are hell bent on destroying the peace in South Asia.

.it takes a LOT to impress me and you do NOT have it. As I said earlier...I am WAY outta your league.

I am NOT trying to impress you, Mr. keyboard warrior. I have clearly been dragged down to the mud where you surely have more experience than I.

I don't care whether you're Donald Trump, which you clearly are not. I am not the one who needs to brag about his achievements. Clearly, I have made you feel very insecure.

You may have more achievements than mine given our difference, but I did not clearly fell down from the sky.

I am younger than you, and I know it's not nice to boast about one's occupation in random Internet forums. Take that one, smartass!

I'll be as blunt and as rude as possible...the only difference between a typical sanghi and your types is that the sanghis want aggression to get their desired goals while your types want to use manipulation to get the same damn goals...different approaches, same goals. others may not see through it but I do.

I am not going to argue that any further. I thought you were a nice person and have misunderstood me. But clearly, you have your opinions. And I welcome them.

well next time, don't try to be a smartass with me...I can get very brutal. the more you get to know me

I don't give a rat's *** about you, Mr. Keyboard Warrior. In fact, you will be going into the IGNORE Bin after this post because you have physically tired me a bit, with all this typing that I normally do in TWO days. You have succeeded in trolling me, and I hand you that much. But you won't be able to troll me again after this.

As they say, "Don't let the door hit your ***..."

I really could care less. I'm sure its not as long as mine just like your age is not as much as mine. I'm at LEAST 10 years older

You should really act your age then. But again, it's your problem. Not mine.

The only reason it came up in the past threads was due to the topics of technology. but of course, that never occurred to you now did it?

I don't care if you work for Bill Gates or the next brilliant mind after Mr. Abdul Qadir Khan. Which you certainly are not.

I will choose not to comment on your professional achievements (if any) as it is not my concern.

naaah...not apologizing for that son...you know who you are and so do I.

Only decent people apologize. But don't worry, you're not the only jackass around. The world is full of them. Don't think you're the first one I met, or that you will be the last.

now your just acting butthurt. :lol:

I am sorry you're the one that looks more butt-hurt. Your only success is trolling me down to your level, which I acknowledge.

"ho gayi" kia matlab? chanda tumhari zindagi barbaad hay!

The sure sign of an insecure man is when he makes assumptions about people he has never met. I would rather become "barbaad" than "aabad" with someone like you!

stop trying to hide behind mods and step up and show your true colors. I know your types. and what part of I DO NOT APOLOGIZE to your types did you not understand?!

As I said, I don't expect you to apologize any further. You have proved your third-class level, and unfortunately, I can't beat you at that level.