They should fire immediately lota politicians who joined PTI and plagued it because they are asteen k saanp may be ploted by someone. Next thing is that Imran and PTI should clearly amplify their stance against Taliban, we can't make piece with animals through talks.About time PTI leadership comes to its senses and take steps in right direction, otherwise the grave they are digging for themselves is getting pretty deep already.
They should fire immediately lota politicians who joined PTI and plagued it because they are asteen k saanp may be ploted by someone. Next thing is that Imran and PTI should clearly amplify their stance against Taliban, we can't make piece with animals through talks.
Well in that case Imran kills his own Tabdeeli by accepting lotas fro other parties.PTI's stance towards taliban has changed long ago, we don't often hear silly remarks from IK on this issue now.
About lotas, I don't think that is the issue. There are more lotas in PML-N and PPP compared to PTI, so this clearly isn't the main reason for PTI's downfall. Accepting lotas in party is one thing, and letting them gain significant influence in party is another thing.
PTI can accept as many lotas in party as they want, as long as they are not able to influence only party's decision. This is where PTI is struggling, making a tap at these lotas and not able to keep balance between new comers and old ideological workers of party.
Well in that case Imran kills his own Tabdeeli by accepting lotas fro other parties.
This is funny, but pity on us for voting for corrupts. Or maybe we as a nation are corrupts.
PS: not PTI crazy supporter.
There is no need for pity, after all people get the government they deserve, just like this.
No thats not the case third world country like pak this is the ironey we face i still dont beleive patwaris celebrating theior win when whole govt machine including DPO DCO s running election campian .This is funny, but pity on us for voting for corrupts. Or maybe we as a nation are corrupts.
PS: not PTI crazy supporter.
Yaar whats wrong with u what happend to Nrender league when Mush held local bodies election they all toasted .these election always won by sitting govts no matter who is he .?How ppp got 64% seats with this shitty performence same magic happened in punjab Lohars family known these tricks since Zia era when they started politics .they will win only if state machine work for them i assure u if there is no govt machine involve theior actual mandate is what they got under Mush elections 2003 .ppl politics is very tough and hard only done by ZAB in 70s & now IK .its very tough way to get into power .For Narender league simple way is DPOs DCOs patwaris masters police EC which is easy buy media too.So just chill GE will be very different we saw a glimpse of it in NA 122 by elections water came out from butts of Butt sharif .so just chill & relax keep watching that why PTI leadership is relax and not worried .I can only say ENJOY...
Believe i have stopped telling ppl who they should vote and why but now i laugh and have fun when they cry. SHER BANO SHER. That's what i tell them and have no sympathy for those idiots .
He tried with new "clean" ppl for 18 years and ppl used to say HE CANT WIN ELECTION WITH THESE CANDIDATES and now they say WHY HE IS TAKING THESE LOOTAS.... Problem isnt IK its Pakistani ppl.
Aisey kiey janazey ppp aur N key nikel chukey hain .LB r always DPO & DCO elections sitting govt wins always ppp with this governence won 64% in sindh is joke .PTI should nothing to worry it was expected who gonna win the most .
No thats not the case third world country like pak this is the ironey we face i still dont beleive patwaris celebrating theior win when whole govt machine including DPO DCO s running election campian .
Yaar whats wrong with u what happend to Nrender league when Mush held local bodies election they all toasted .these election always won by sitting govts no matter who is he .?How ppp got 64% seats with this shitty performence same magic happened in punjab Lohars family known these tricks since Zia era when they started politics .they will win only if state machine work for them i assure u if there is no govt machine involve theior actual mandate is what they got under Mush elections 2003 .ppl politics is very tough and hard only done by ZAB in 70s & now IK .its very tough way to get into power .For Narender league simple way is DPOs DCOs patwaris masters police EC which is easy buy media too.So just chill GE will be very different we saw a glimpse of it in NA 122 by elections water came out from butts of Butt sharif .so just chill & relax keep watching that why PTI leadership is relax and not worried .