PIA Captain refuses to fly when Kalsoom Nawaz violated rule !

Leader

maryan nawaz and kalsoom nawaz bought an economy class ticket for their servant girl, and after boarding tried to bring her in the business class, but Captain Aziz Khan refused to fly, unless she was sent back to her economy class...

thanks to the man, who has awaken this nation...

inshallah more and more to come, untill these people learn !!

Question is, this maid was brought back into the business class following the take off or was she made to sit in the economy during the entire flight?

I am also curious to know whether these thieves actually buy the PIA ticket or Mr. Shujaat Azeem issues them with complimentary seats?

bhai oh bhai ARY???? are you serious!!

ARY has less credibility then even nepali tv.
ARY has less credibility? ROFL..... dont see ratings,it will hurt you just open the website of each channel and then see the numbers of viewers online... ARY will be leading with huge margin... Mr. GEO :)

And yeah ARY will be less credible UNLESS you change your Criteria of CREDIBILITY i.e PRAISING NAWAZ....!

Question is, this maid was brought back into the business class following the take off or was she made to sit in the economy during the entire flight?

I am also curious to know whether these thieves actually buy the PIA ticket or Mr. Shujaat Azeem issues them with complimentary seats?

They don't buy the tickets. They always travel free. I remember Aero Asia used to issue business cards to these corrupt people so they can fly when they want for free. It's what you have to pay if you want landing slots/air line business in Pakistan.

ARY has less credibility? ROFL..... dont see ratings,it will hurt you just open the website of each channel and then see the numbers of viewers online... ARY will be leading with huge margin... Mr. GEO :)

And yeah ARY will be less credible UNLESS you change your Criteria of CREDIBILITY i.e PRAISING NAWAZ....!

Ary and Geo both are bias less bias is EXPRESS & SAMAA are good.

SO PLEASE MR. SPY MASTER get me a source other than ARY if not then admit defeat and move on.

They don't buy the tickets. They always travel free. I remember Aero Asia used to issue business cards to these corrupt people so they can fly when they want for free. It's what you have to pay if you want landing slots/air line business in Pakistan.
Yeh, I had the hunch. So basically it is you and me who pay for these thieve's free passes.

maryan nawaz and kalsoom nawaz bought an economy class ticket for their servant girl, and after boarding tried to bring her in the business class, but Captain Aziz Khan refused to fly, unless she was sent back to her economy class...

thanks to the man, who has awaken this nation...

inshallah more and more to come, untill these people learn !!

Frankly, There is nothing wrong in this.

Most of Airlines follow policy of on-spot upgradation, if some seats in higher class are empty. It would be a scandal only if they insist on upgrading without paying difference of Ticket.

If they are paying customer, they have every right to demand upgradation if seats in Business class were vacant; And if this is the case, it was captain which behaved with malice.

this captain is going to get beaten up by Nawaz thugs
just like the videoed beating up of the bakery staff