-=virus=-
Because your words are full of shite, just like you lolBut why didn't you accept my words the first time you read them ?
Looks like people are jealous of lone desi socialist of forum.
The final step is for the new socialist society to reach a stage in which profit and money disappear. Society will become fully productive; the material needs of society will be met. In this final stage, profit will disappear, as will the need for money.
The recognition of profit is an acknowledgment of exploitation, for profit has no limit. Attempts so far to limit profit by various means have been reformative, not radical, intending to prohibit exploitation of man by man. The final solution lies in eradicating profit, but because profit is the dynamic force behind the economic process, eliminating profit is not a matter of decree but, rather, an outcome of the evolving socialist process. This solution can be attained when the material satisfaction of the needs of society and its members is achieved. Work to increase profit will itself lead to its final eradication.
Because your words are full of shite, just like you lol
Banda Dil se accha hai.
(Guy is good at heart.)
But communists go against the basic nature of human beings, and their ideas can be irritating.
Communism (from Latin communis, 'common, universal') is a left-wing to far-left sociopolitical, philosophical, and economic ideology within the socialist movement, whose goal is the establishment of a communist society, a socioeconomic order centered around common ownership of the means of production, distribution, and exchange that allocates products to everyone in the society. Communist society also involves the absence of private property, social classes, money, and the state.
It is your nick J am a h I r. Which is a scramble of you saying "i am hijra' ! Between that and your strange way of responding I thought things were ~1. Jamahir means "Masses" in Arabic. It has Communist and Communist-Socialist association.
2. From where did you get that I am a hijda and what is your objection to hijdas ? Are they not to be treated like you want to be ?
However, unlike me not every male has female admirers aged 15 to 50.
It is your nick J am a h I r. Which is a scramble of you saying "i am hijra' ! Between that and your strange way of responding I thought things were ~
But it was gutsy of you to admit it.
However, unlike me not every male has female admirers aged 15 to 50.
Not everyone here aspires to be a pedophile or suffers from Oedipus complex.
So that you waste Indians' time not ours.
Lifetime achievement of microprocessor and OS inventor and great computer scientist, jamahir is as follows:
2 or 3 or more threads on PDF are dedicated to him.
you have ZERO female admirersHowever, unlike me not every male has female admirers aged 15 to 50.
Practice what you preach.First become something in life
you have ZERO female admirers
Practice what you preach.
you don't have a life, kya blog karega ?Yes, you know this because I am LifeBlogging.
you don't have a life, kya blog karega ?
nobody wants to watch blogs of your neighbourhood
no, but certainly more fun that yours.Indeed because your life is so intellectual and inspiring :
well actually, yes.. that's kinda trueYes because all want to watch blogs of your neighborhood :