If anything these Mullahs are the actual Allah ka azab on usMufti Monkey Muneeb twists facts & calls it Allah ka azab ... seriously these mullahs are the scum of this planet .. they will go to any extent any day
Stop putting words into my mouth. You really are one of those Takfiris who come up with the bearded lynchmob and declares everyone an infidel.
Btw, there will be no blowback from your so called 'religious and conservative' state. That's all your propaganda. In fact, I think people like you will be burnt at stakes. Take my word for it.
Nothing to do with weapons. Even in the late 70's, our people were armed to the teeth, was there any problem then? No! It has got nothing to do with weapons, I have several licensed automatic weapons since I was 18. How many people I or ANYONE I know of has killed with these in a criminal act? None.
We want the terrorists dead at all costs, no questions asked, however, we also don't want to become Punjab, where all our rights are raped on a daily basis by some wadera or a politician. Good citizen yes, however, it's not in our blood to be subservient to anyone with a danda.
Another victim of Peshawar School massacre..His innocence has broken my heart..
Ko is mofo ko bhi goli maardo yaar....politics at this stage is even worse than what those savages did.
some one please tell this buddha that behave in this hour... warna aaj yahan meiny maa behen ki gali de deni hai isse.What's the specialty of Dec 16th? Didn't get the context? Is today some special day or something?
they look inhuman. they literally don't look like humans.
if i was there id try to keep them alive. torture them for several days on end until they cant even speak anymore. burn their genitals, their ears, their tongue, gorge their eyeballs out before running a sword through their chest.
sorry if this is too vulgar but i just cant take it! enough of these assholes! army should go all out and start trgeting inside afg to send across a strong message. there will/should be blood for blood.
I don't know what's wrong with this monkey, even hafiz SAEED has condemned this barbaric act!Mufti Monkey Muneeb twists facts & calls it Allah ka azab ... seriously these mullahs are the scum of this planet .. they will go to any extent any day