IndoCarib
Dude. You are making me cry. I am a total wuss
Nothing. Unless somehow Pakistani/Afghan Taliban members (Pashtuns) turned into Arabs overnight. Some people just want to blame their own failures on others. Easier to cope with this way. A natural reaction yet a wrong one.
It's sad that certain people here with various agendas are turning a extremely sad news into a unfunded witch hunt and blame game. Either towards foreigners or their own.
Stay classy.
2nd keep them illiterate they are easier to control (or manipulate)Want to break a nation and subjugate it? Kill it's future (i.e. bright educated children).
They only talk AGAINST THOSE WHO educate their people!Deoband is criminally silent on taliban
Y
Maa ki badoa ussay bara azhaab hai! those idiots wont survive long!
I am gonna wait for a day before they get their heads out of their asses! TORANT BAKWAS report kerna is their habit!Ary is reporting 148 kids have been killed.
However, in their jihaad, they are following the way of Akabireen Deoband including Ismail Dehlawi and Syed Ahmed Barelwi. Those two are their ideological heroes, but not the main ones, just a point of rallying. Those two went to fight sikhs, but then started fighting the local Muslims for being un-islamic. Establish Shari' at by force, that is their way.
Khorasani follows the fatawaa of Shaikh Uthaymeen and his associates like jibreen, and modern ones like OBL group, Maghreb group, and Lal Prayer House group. There are recent ones pouring out.
They say it is allowed to kill women and children to terrorize your enemy. Among arabs their preferred way of killing is not by suicide bomb, but by knives and axes and throat slitting. They also like to bang the heads of small babies on walls as happened in Algeria.
Then the Algerian army members took revenge by doing the same to the families of the terrorists. And thus a civil was culminated in Algeria leading to the death of 1 million people.
We should not let this happen in Pakistan. We should save our country.
jub lagay gi pata bhi nai chalay ga kiya hora hai...Believe me HIS mercy is on this land warna....it would be less land more azhaab!Looks like lag nahi rahi ... over 70K dead so far
Looks like lag nahi rahi ... over 70K dead so far
Is this from this Operation or an older one?