Peshawar High Court halts govt order to deport Pak-Turk school staff

Its dangerous to touch the High Court. PMLn is looking for opportunity to malign KPK govt. KPK govt has no jurisdiction on police and court under new provincial security policy.

why touch them. They can have appeal in higher court.

BTW there was a farewell function in honour of these Turk teachers by students and parents in Peshawar to thank their services.

So they are going back anyway

why touch them. They can have appeal in higher court.

BTW there was a farewell function in honour of these Turk teachers by students and parents in Peshawar to thank their services.

So they are going back anyway
PMLn want KPK govt to pressurize the expulsion of teacher by passing the courts.

तूम्हे इस्कि जरूरत है
راحیل شریف کی تصویر دکھا کر جی۔ایچ۔کیو کے باہر بنے ہوے اسٹال سے برنول کی ٹیوب مفت حاصل کریں۔

انجمن بوٹ چٹاں

I did not get you. Pressurizing the expulsion means?
expel all teachers back to Turkey without going the court procedures or any type of legal proceedings . Because court might take unfavorable decision for PMLn govt. It will hurt less to PTI but more to present GOP.

Intehaa hoti hay wese Jahalat ki..

Bhai ADalat ne Faisla sunaya hay.. Petition Students kay Parents ne jama ki hay IK ne nahe... apni nafrat dikaane kay lye kam az kam sahe waja to dhoond lete.

IK ka Adalat pe kia Asar Rasookh ?

Sahi kaha, Jahalat kuch zyada he ha jo aisay ap logo call out karte ho.

Acha !! matlab us tarha daal nahe gali to Pakoray talne lag gaye ?

Kamal karty o Paa G. waqai Jahalt aaj ho chuki hay.

Earlier there was issue that school shouldn't be closed. Teacher do come and go and after every promotion in class normally teachers are changed. Now schools are there, system is there. Why making minor issue?

Ignore him brother, his profile clearly shows where is he from, you can see all his posts.

Yes, I will. But, I also need to clarify where all these "interests" come from. I think it's instilled in the mindsets of the Turkish folks since their childhood. Let me cite an example. Rahmetli Turgut Ozal in one of his interviews while being president asked the journalist to publish it long after his death, which occurred shortly after the interview due to poisoning. The president wanted to put some historical facts straight and made some predictions. There he specifically mentioned the humungous spiritual and material support provided by the Muslims from the sub-continent. I think you've got the clues. The pilot of his presidential plane was a Pak folk...

Don't know the background.
But the court's order makes low efficiency of the government.
The high court seems have higher power than the government. With such procedures, it is very hard for a PM to do some things in his term.

You are not the drill sergeant here. You have no authority over any member here.

A Turkish person was asked politely to mind his own business and do not interfere in our matter.

You mean Indian matter? True Pakistani would know Turkey's business is Pakistan's business and vice versa. :D

راحیل شریف کی تصویر دکھا کر جی۔ایچ۔کیو کے باہر بنے ہوے اسٹال سے برنول کی ٹیوب مفت حاصل کریں۔

انجمن بوٹ چٹاں
Arey mqm waley jab dosroan ko boot polishiye kehtey hain to unko sharam nahi ati :D

You mean Indian matter? True Pakistani would know Turkey's business is Pakistan's business and vice versa. :D
Nope he is an mqm supporter (mqm altaf)