Pervaiz Khatak and Imran Khan are lying : EC

AdeelFaheem

اسلام آباد: الیکشن کمیشن نے خیبرپختونخوا میں بلدیاتی انتخابات پر تمام الزامات کو مسترد کرتے ہوئے صوبے بھر میں ایک ہی روز الیکشن کے انعقاد کو صوبائی حکومت کی ضد قراردیا ہے۔

ایکسپریس نیوز کے مطابق ترجمان الیکشن کمیشن نے خیبرپختونخوا کے بلدیاتی انتخابات پر چیرمین پی ٹی آئی عمران خان اور وزیراعلیٰ کے پی کے پرویز خٹک کے الزامات پر رد عمل کا اظہار کرتے ہوئے کہا ہے کہ الیکشن کمیشن نے صوبے میں مرحلہ وار انتخابات کرانے کی تجویز دی تھی جس کی باقاعدہ دستاویزبھی موجود ہیں جب کہ صوبائی حکومت نے تجویز سے اتفاق نہ کرتے ہوئے ایک ہی دن انتخابات کرانے پر اصرار کیا۔

ترجمان الیکشن کمیشن کا کہنا تھا کہ صوبائی حکومت کی ایک ہی دن بلدیاتی انتخابات کے انعقاد کی ضد پر الیکشن کرائے گئے اور اس حوالے سے عمران خان اور پرویز خٹک کے بیانات میں کوئی صداقت نہیں۔ ترجمان کے مطابق بلدیاتی انتخابات کے سلسلے میں صوبائی حکومت کے ساتھ 2 اجلاس نومبراور دسمبر2014 میں ہوئے جس میں صوبائی حکومت نے ایک ہی دن میں انتخابی عمل مکمل کرنے کا کہا جب کہ دیگر سیاسی جماعتوں نے بھی ایک ہی مرحلے میں انتخابات کرانے کے لئے خط لکھا تھا۔

ترجمان الیکشن کمیشن کا کہنا تھا کہ انتخابات میں ضابطہ اخلاق کی خلاف ورزی کرنے والوں کے خلاف کارروائی کی جائے گی جب کہ الیکشن کے روز امن وامان کی ذمہ داری بھی صوبائی حکومت کی تھی تاہم الیکشن کمیشن نے جی ایچ کیو، وزارت داخلہ اور آزاد کشمیر سے اضافی نفری طلب کی تھی۔

واضح رہے کہ خیبرپختونخوا میں بلدیاتی انتخابات کے دوران پرتشدد واقعات میں 9 افراد جاں بحق ہوئے جب کہ عمران خان نے بلدیاتی انتخابات میں بد نظمی کا ذمہ دارالیکشن کمیشن کو قرار دیا ہے۔

source : خیبرپختونخوا میں ایک ہی روز بلدیاتی انتخابات صوبائی حکومت کی ضد پر کرائے، الیکشن کمیشن - ایکسپریس اردو

Very Sad !!! :(

According to IK, PMLN was responsible for rigging as they were the benefiting party, they designed it all. Whereas they (PMLN) weren't in govt. didn't get there choice of caretaker setup, but somehow agreed to it all and so did PTI.
But now when PTI is in power and things happening under there nose they are not ready to take the blame . . . . dozens of people died during elections, severe mismanagement and irregularities but still they say ECP is to be blame.

PK iss par bhi yehi keh raha hai k mujhay nahi pats ... He seems most incapable CM in Pak history .........

sindh our pujjab ma tu hona do wait lol wait

Imran is right. There should be more protests.Imran sahab should fight for democracy.

According to IK, PMLN was responsible for rigging as they were the benefiting party, they designed it all. Whereas they (PMLN) weren't in govt. didn't get there choice of caretaker setup, but somehow agreed to it all and so did PTI.
But now when PTI is in power and things happening under there nose they are not ready to take the blame . . . . dozens of people died during elections, severe mismanagement and irregularities but still they say ECP is to be blame.

PMLN provincial government of Shahbaz Sharif appointed the care-taker government of their own pitthu Najam Sethi for 2013 General Elections. And the Punjab Police is NOT independent police force, it functions as Shahbaz Sharif's personal force.

Compared to that, PTI gave all administrative control to Election Commission and the KPK Police is independent and does NOT take orders from Pervez Khattak or Imran Khan; IG Nasir Durrani put his police force at Election Commission's disposal.

So Mr Patwari, when you lie and try to mislead people here on Defence.pk just look in the mirror for a minute and ponder over your lies. But how can I fault you, you are just a foot soldier of the patwari league who been fooling people of Punjab and wider Pakistan for the last 25+yrs. Still no Local Bodies elections in Punjab - you will have some right to talk when you hold LB Elections in Punjab and your Jiyala alliance folks in Sindh.

PMLN provincial government of Shahbaz Sharif appointed the care-taker government of their own pitthu Najam Sethi for 2013 General Elections. And the Punjab Police is NOT independent police force, it functions as Shahbaz Sharif's personal force.

Compared to that, PTI gave all administrative control to Election Commission and the KPK Police is independent and does NOT take orders from Pervez Khattak or Imran Khan; IG Nasir Durrani put his police force at Election Commission's disposal.

So Mr Patwari, when you lie and try to mislead people here on Defence.pk just look in the mirror for a minute and ponder over your lies. But how can I fault you, you are just a foot soldier of the patwari league who been fooling people of Punjab and wider Pakistan for the last 25+yrs. Still no Local Bodies elections in Punjab - you will have some right to talk when you hold LB Elections in Punjab and your Jiyala alliance folks in Sindh.

Care-taker wasn't appointed according to PMLN's wish but rather ppp's and pti's, that is the reason pti/IK never said anything against it but rather praised everyone from chief justice to ibrahim G to najam sethi and whomever he could.But it was only until he lost the elections miserably that he decided to take a u-turn and fed all the propaganda and lies to his followers (like you for example) he could in order to accomplish his dying wish of becoming the prime minister to pakistan . . . depending a lot on "umpire ki unglii" which didn't raised despite all his hopes and efforts.

KPK police's independence has been seen very clearly in these LBEs where opponents were being targeted on false FIR's and pti's MPA's were left even that they now have been caught red handed are being proved of rigging and firing on people. You would be delusional to think that institutions such as police in Pakistan can be set straight in a year or two.

As for your personal attacks i would rather ignore them and let you live burning from inside as you are. And PMLN has hold local bodies elections three times during there governments except for the last due to circumstances in the previous term, and are about to happen September this year.

Care-taker wasn't appointed according to PMLN's wish but rather ppp's and pti's, that is the reason pti/IK never said anything against it but rather praised everyone from chief justice to ibrahim G to najam sethi and whomever he could.But it was only until he lost the elections miserably that he decided to take a u-turn and fed all the propaganda and lies to his followers (like you for example) he could in order to accomplish his dying wish of becoming the prime minister to pakistan . . . depending a lot on "umpire ki unglii" which didn't raised despite all his hopes and efforts.

KPK police's independence has been seen very clearly in these LBEs where opponents were being targeted on false FIR's and pti's MPA's were left even that they now have been caught red handed are being proved of rigging and firing on people. You would be delusional to think that institutions such as police in Pakistan can be set straight in a year or two.

As for your personal attacks i would rather ignore them and let you live burning from inside as you are. And PMLN has hold local bodies elections three times during there governments except for the last due to circumstances in the previous term, and are about to happen September this year.

Patwari ranting away without knowledge of facts. Here is the truth from the horse's own mouth.

IG KPK Police Nasir Durrani on Jaiza Talk show June 1st, 2015, watch first 10-13mins of the show if your patwari heart allows you some courage to hear the bitter truth. Nasir Durrani says straight forwardly that police acted on its own, an independent decision with NO interference from PTI, when it arrested ANP leader Mian Iftikhar therefore making user @yesboss a liar who says 'opponents are being targeted with fake FIRs'. Patwari liars come dime-a-dozen on Defence.pk

Youtube video:

Now eat your heart out patwari, your lies have been exposed.

PTI did NOT target anyone politically NOR use KPK police for any such scheme as proven by IG KPK's interview. But ofcourse patwari foot soldiers know how khaadim-e-aaala runs Punjab police by targeting not only political opponents (Model Town massacre), but also common citizen and PTI lawyers Clashes erupt across Punjab after killing of lawyers in Sialkot - The Express Tribune therefore patwaris like @yesboss think that KPK police must also work like Punjab police since that is what patwaris like him are used to.

Yea right and according to this ECP, KPK LB Polls were held fine and no issues arose..:disagree:

Patwari ranting away without knowledge of facts. Here is the truth from the horse's own mouth.

IG KPK Police Nasir Durrani on Jaiza Talk show June 1st, 2015, watch first 10-13mins of the show if your patwari heart allows you some courage to hear the bitter truth. Nasir Durrani says straight forwardly that police acted on its own, an independent decision with NO interference from PTI, when it arrested ANP leader Mian Iftikhar therefore making user @yesboss a liar who says 'opponents are being targeted with fake FIRs'. Patwari liars come dime-a-dozen on Defence.pk

Youtube video:

Now eat your heart out patwari, your lies have been exposed.

PTI did NOT target anyone politically NOR use KPK police for any such scheme as proven by IG KPK's interview. But ofcourse patwari foot soldiers know how khaadim-e-aaala runs Punjab police by targeting not only political opponents (Model Town massacre), but also common citizen and PTI lawyers Clashes erupt across Punjab after killing of lawyers in Sialkot - The Express Tribune therefore patwaris like @yesboss think that KPK police must also work like Punjab police since that is what patwaris like him are used to.

Regardless of an institution (kpk police in this case) being independent or under the influence of political leadership
would give the same statement as IG KPK Police Nasir Durrani did. What do you expect from them that they would put the blame and start accusing their handlers . . . . that wouldn't be wise . . .in fact stupid. So a mere statement from the horse's or donkey's mouth is no measure of the independence of an institution but it's performance and results that it delivers and looking at how helpless kpk police was in these LBE and the political bias in taking actions against the political entities, the facts speak otherwise than what you have stated.

Regardless of an institution (kpk police in this case) being independent or under the influence of political leadership
would give the same statement as IG KPK Police Nasir Durrani did. What do you expect from them that they would put the blame and start accusing their handlers . . . . that wouldn't be wise . . .in fact stupid. So a mere statement from the horse's or donkey's mouth is no measure of the independence of an institution but it's performance and results that it delivers and looking at how helpless kpk police was in these LBE and the political bias in taking actions against the political entities, the facts speak otherwise than what you have stated.

This is NOT just a 'statement'. IG Nasir Durrani has taken full responsibility for police actions thereby absolving PTI of any wrongdoing. And everyone knows IG Nasir Durrani is an honest man. So either you are claiming IG Nasir Durrani is lying for which you have not provided any evidence - not in this case, nor any prior evidence to doubt his credentials - OR your head is simply so far up your a** that none of us have a shovel long enough to dig it out and now you're just drowing in your lies.

The facts, as presented by Nasir Durrani in interview on this program Jaiza have been corroborated by ANP leaders in other talk shows, but of course they tried their best to add their own political spin on it otherwise they would not be able to score points against PTI. Nasir Durrani does not need to score any political points.

Ever heard the term, to defend one lie, you have to lie another hundred times. That, unfortunately, is your current status and the funny part is, you are oblivious to it.

The argument was and is about KPK police being independent of political interference, not about its capacity or capabilities. Quit trying to make a shift in your original argument.

Keep on making a clown out of yourself. KPK Police and IG Durrani have proven themselves in the last two years since PTI gave them their independence - the first police force in Pakistan's history to have gained some teeth for biting, not just showing without political interference.

This is NOT a 'statement'. IG Nasir Durrani has taken full responsibility for police actions thereby absolving PTI of any wrongdoing. And everyone knows IG Nasir Durrani is an honest man. So either you are claiming IG Nasir Durrani is lying for which you have not provided any evidence - not in this case, nor any prior evidence to doubt his credentials - OR your head is simply so far up your a** that none of us have a shovel long enough to dig it out and now you're just drowing in your lies.

Every heard the term, to defend one lie, you have to lie another hundred times. That, unfortunately, is your current status and the funny part is, you are oblivious to it.

Keep on making a clown out of yourself. KPK Police and IG Durrani have proven themselves in the last two years since PTI gave them their independence - the first police force in Pakistan's history to have gained some teeth for biting, not just showing without political interference.

For me you can be as oblivious as i am for you.

It's a very hard thing to know or claim that if a person is really honest or not . . .I don't know IG Nasir's durani credentials nor i need to . . . .he maybe or maybe not a honest person . . . kpk police might very well be on the right path or not . .. . why would i get into these small things and ignore the bigger facts in front of me and that fact is that kpk police failed miserably to perform it's duty today and disappointed the same as any other police force from any province . . . despite the claims from any side.

اسلام آباد: الیکشن کمیشن نے خیبرپختونخوا میں بلدیاتی انتخابات پر تمام الزامات کو مسترد کرتے ہوئے صوبے بھر میں ایک ہی روز الیکشن کے انعقاد کو صوبائی حکومت کی ضد قراردیا ہے۔

ایکسپریس نیوز کے مطابق ترجمان الیکشن کمیشن نے خیبرپختونخوا کے بلدیاتی انتخابات پر چیرمین پی ٹی آئی عمران خان اور وزیراعلیٰ کے پی کے پرویز خٹک کے الزامات پر رد عمل کا اظہار کرتے ہوئے کہا ہے کہ الیکشن کمیشن نے صوبے میں مرحلہ وار انتخابات کرانے کی تجویز دی تھی جس کی باقاعدہ دستاویزبھی موجود ہیں جب کہ صوبائی حکومت نے تجویز سے اتفاق نہ کرتے ہوئے ایک ہی دن انتخابات کرانے پر اصرار کیا۔

ترجمان الیکشن کمیشن کا کہنا تھا کہ صوبائی حکومت کی ایک ہی دن بلدیاتی انتخابات کے انعقاد کی ضد پر الیکشن کرائے گئے اور اس حوالے سے عمران خان اور پرویز خٹک کے بیانات میں کوئی صداقت نہیں۔ ترجمان کے مطابق بلدیاتی انتخابات کے سلسلے میں صوبائی حکومت کے ساتھ 2 اجلاس نومبراور دسمبر2014 میں ہوئے جس میں صوبائی حکومت نے ایک ہی دن میں انتخابی عمل مکمل کرنے کا کہا جب کہ دیگر سیاسی جماعتوں نے بھی ایک ہی مرحلے میں انتخابات کرانے کے لئے خط لکھا تھا۔

ترجمان الیکشن کمیشن کا کہنا تھا کہ انتخابات میں ضابطہ اخلاق کی خلاف ورزی کرنے والوں کے خلاف کارروائی کی جائے گی جب کہ الیکشن کے روز امن وامان کی ذمہ داری بھی صوبائی حکومت کی تھی تاہم الیکشن کمیشن نے جی ایچ کیو، وزارت داخلہ اور آزاد کشمیر سے اضافی نفری طلب کی تھی۔

واضح رہے کہ خیبرپختونخوا میں بلدیاتی انتخابات کے دوران پرتشدد واقعات میں 9 افراد جاں بحق ہوئے جب کہ عمران خان نے بلدیاتی انتخابات میں بد نظمی کا ذمہ دارالیکشن کمیشن کو قرار دیا ہے۔

source : خیبرپختونخوا میں ایک ہی روز بلدیاتی انتخابات صوبائی حکومت کی ضد پر کرائے، الیکشن کمیشن - ایکسپریس اردو

Very Sad !!! :(

the very wording "zind" shows that its not true, since either ECP produce a formal request on which they conducted election on one day, or admit that they did so.. besides ECP is independent institution, can direct however its pleased, pronivial govt is in no position to dictate terms to ECP.

so its just a cover up for their mismanagement.

For me you can be as oblivious as i am for you.

It's a very hard thing to know or claim that if a person is really honest or not . . .I don't know IG Nasir's durani credentials nor i need to . . . .he maybe or maybe not a honest person . . . kpk police might very well be on the right path or not . .. . why would i get into these small things and ignore the bigger facts in front of me and that fact is that kpk police failed miserably to perform it's duty today and disappointed the same as any other police force from any province . . . despite the claims from any side.

Like I said, am awaiting your evidence regarding IG Nasir Durrani to prove that he is a dishonest person and does not deserve the reputation that he enjoys. In real world, you would just now be sued for defamation by IG Durrani. The internet allows you the privilege to troll regarding someone's credentials, reputation and good name. 81 incidents of violence (small and big) out of 11,000 polling stations, 6 deaths AFTER the voting process had finished and unofficial results started coming out; and NO acts of terrorism in a province directly bordering FATA.

That's a pretty commendable performance for a Police force that has been underfunded prior to PTI govt, demoralized by various terrorist attacks and political point scoring against it, etc.

FAFEN says KP elections were the biggest and most successful ever in the province

Your post confirms to me your head resides mostly where the sun don't shine.