People will distribute Sweets if Military take over happens in Pakistan. Imran Khan

Indian public would welcome a coup in Pakistan, unlike Turkey, Pakistani people would welcome it. Whats good for the goose is good for the gander. :)

Yes. If People want Army to intervene, they will. But that if is a big one. I am not sure if today's Pakistanis unlike 90's will get hoodwinked into liking Martial law. Anyway for an outsider like me, Pakistan seems to be heading to couple of interesting months.
Yes, this time with social-media it will speed up the process. we already have a famous slogan Go nawaz go. eeven though to outsider it might sound as if we are actually supporting nawaz and saying like go nawaz go. But in this case it is opposite

Is nation realy want to see another Ghaddar after Mushraff? Dont know how much we go further in hypocritical behavior. We don't want a corrupt elite rules us time by time but Army Take over just to change the taste for time being just a worst idea.

Turkish / Pakistani Military are both sincere

The issue in Turkey was/is is that it was a "small group" against a popular government and a honest government, not even mentioned in Panama papers

Spirit of Turkish people protected their country

I would not mind Military to come kick out Nawaz Sharif as he does not represent a honestly elected government in Pakistan , our guy's family been exposed in Panama papaers whole clan

:pakistan:

Long live Pakistan / Pakistan Military and Turkey

Well its true that if Army decided to take control people will not come out to defend sharif. In Pakistan people will always take the side of the military.

General Raheel is smart enough not to become villain. Anyone who sits at chair actually becomes villain overnight. That is one of perk of sitting in the chair. Those hyped-up heroes became villain overnight for reason. General Raheel won't be any different hence he is being smart. Why take the chair forcefully against the wills of the nation when he can control the affairs of the nation behind the scene and be hero at the same time. Public support is very important but that doesn't mean they support Marshall Law. They support Pakistan army but at the same time they want democracy too. So General Raheel is smart to figured out to work between the lines that works out for both interest; Pakistan army and Public.
And that was the point of power-agreement with Nawaz Sharif through Dharna. Pakistan army has achieved that purpose and they have working relationship with PMLN. Next election belongs to PMLN.

The loser is Imran Khan who chose to be allowed to be used like puppet sealed his fate of never becoming PM ever. Pakistan army knows Imran Khan is pro-TTP. Pakistan army will never let Imran Khan in the power. To the extent, Pakistan army is willing to work with PMLN despite of its poor history with them. That's how much Pakistan army doesn't trust Imran Khan.

Turkish / Pakistani Military are both sincere

The issue in Turkey was/is is that it was a "small group" against a popular government and a honest government, not even mentioned in Panama papers

Spirit of Turkish people protected their country

I would not mind Military to come kick out Nawaz Sharif as he does not represent a honestly elected government in Pakistan , our guy's family been exposed in Panama papaers whole clan

:pakistan:

Long live Pakistan / Pakistan Military and Turkey

History shows PMLN has done a lot more for Pakistan than Generals combined under Marshall Law for Pakistan. The reason Pakistan is coming out of the mess because of PMLN. The reason Pakistan got into the mess thrice because of Generals through Marshall. First is 1971. Next is 80s. And last, General Musharraf in 2001. In those terms, they have been disaster for Pakistan.

Pakistan army is better off as army. Marshall Law? Disaster, and to the extent, it sets Pakistan back to two to three decades. Credit goes to public and PMLN together. And pretty soon, Pakistan will reap the fruit of being patient and support for democracy. Just like Turkey public will enjoy similar beautiful result for supporting democracy against Marshall Law.

If there is common between Pakistan and Turkey, and that is; Marshall Law is disaster for both nations. :)

but-kick.png

Property in Panama go be prime minister of Panama, let the swiss bank pay for your heart operation

We would love it if Pakistan Military comes and kicks out all these politicians with criminal accounts against them put them in EXPEDITED courts (Terrorism / Anti state ) court cleans house

All the Evidence is already there against the criminal written copy of illegal money transfer

Yes. If People want Army to intervene, they will. But that if is a big one. I am not sure if today's Pakistanis unlike 90's will get hoodwinked into liking Martial law. Anyway for an outsider like me, Pakistan seems to be heading to couple of interesting months.

Never there has been a time that we weren't heading to towards a couple of interesting months :lol:.
Since people want intervention i think it should be made a part of the constitution where chief of staff could also run for elections with all his generals as parliamentarians :D and if politicians have a problem with this lets hold a referendum for this amendment, lets make it legal . .. lets make this intervention a part of the democratic process so that we could really know what people want :enjoy:

Nation: Sir there are corruption case against you what do you have to say?
Nawaz Sharif: Yada yada , yada ..... blah blah blah

Nation : How did you moved money to Oversea ?
Nawaz Sharif : This is a conspiracy against Pakistan

Nation: Bablu , you were 13 year old when Nawaz your PAPA was kicked out how did you become Millionare?
Bablu (Son) :
I was fully adult when I was overseas, I sold this company and then bough this company I have no paperwork

Nation : Auntee (Nawaz's daughter) , Mame sahib , what you have to say about Property overseas and avoiding taxes?
Auntee (Nawaz Daughter: Don't call me Auntee first of all , I have no property , I live with my father so no taxes are due, Abhi meri Umer hi kiya hai ?

Nation: Can you please submit , receipt of Money transfer ?
Nawaz Sharif : Wo I got money from Arab prince

Nation: Can you explain how BABLU owned 100 million at age of 12-13 year old ?
Nawaz Sharif : Wo this is conspiracy against me , YE PTI ki sazish hai

Nation: Sir this PANAMA paper was a international leak against corrupt people
why is your family mentioned in the list ?

Nawaz Sharif : I have to go to UK for health reason I do not wish to entertain more questions
about this as I have no answers , some people are born with silver spoon

nawaz1.png

That's an open secret, unlike Turkey, people here wont give a rat's *** even if Pakistani parliament is nuked :lol:. Though INMHO coup at this stage will not help Pakistan in any way.

Not a surprise, when our leaders are haram khor people such as Nawaz Sharif, how do you expect the people to react. The shameless twat had us the taxpayers of Pakistan pay for his, and his entourage private flight back from England for his personal trip. The only thing he is doing right now is driving this country into the ground. Just look at the State of our Economy, Debt Levels, Unemployment, Cost of Living etc. The only thing these leaders are interested in, is filling up their pockets with the public's money. The Head of our Anti Corruption Department, NAB, has been caught red handed in engaging in petty corruption. Just think, if the NAB Chairman is engaged in corruption that is only worth a few thousand rupees per month, just imagine how rotten our Bureaucracy is.

On the other hand, Erdogan has made his country stronger, vibrant and an economic powerhouse. And our PM has the gaul to compare the situation in Turkey with ours. Erdogan wasn't caught engaging in corruption in the Panama Leaks.