Don't understand if someone oppose PMLn party or PPP party it means he or she is PTI supporter ?Was it PML-N who gave him a ticket? I mean even calling it a hypocracy would disgarce the word. If you can't even manage your own party better sell it on OLX
Well everybody says this but It doesn't mean every disclaimer is trueDon't understand if someone oppose PMLn party or PPP party it means he or she is PTI supporter ?
What kind of politician wants an elected government to be toppled by military? and what is the outcome of all previous military takeovers? only a continuity in democratic process can bring improvements. As far as corruption is concerned which party/person has ever done anything seriously to curb that? who has ever introduced any legislation to address that issue? No one because they are all corrupt.
Patwari thinks NS is Erdogan and they r turks Pak is turkey .None of them will come out even today Military take over theior legs were shaking over poster of Raheel sharif what u talking about they will lay infront of tanks ?Biggest threat to democracy in Pak is none the other NS himself and his idiot daughter who not only duffer also runs her media cell from PM house will put him up to anteNot a surprise, when our leaders are haram khor people such as Nawaz Sharif, how do you expect the people to react. The shameless twat had us the taxpayers of Pakistan pay for his, and his entourage private flight back from England for his personal trip. The only thing he is doing right now is driving this country into the ground. Just look at the State of our Economy, Debt Levels, Unemployment, Cost of Living etc. The only thing these leaders are interested in, is filling up their pockets with the public's money. The Head of our Anti Corruption Department, NAB, has been caught red handed in engaging in petty corruption. Just think, if the NAB Chairman is engaged in corruption that is only worth a few thousand rupees per month, just imagine how rotten our Bureaucracy is.
On the other hand, Erdogan has made his country stronger, vibrant and an economic powerhouse. And our PM has the gaul to compare the situation in Turkey with ours. Erdogan wasn't caught engaging in corruption in the Panama Leaks.
How many election NS won when Q was in power ?Name one lets real elections happen auqat yaad a jye gi GT road partySince PTI is unable of winning an election, this is the only way they will come into power.
How many elections in a row have they lost since 2013? Was it nine in a row or ten or something close to it.
Oh Shah G this notanky is Bot runing from his Baji cell leave him alone .Don't understand if someone oppose PMLn party or PPP party it means he or she is PTI supporter ?
I wrote it before Baat to Hai Saach per Baat hai ruswai KiImran Khan is correct ... it has happened in the past when Gen Zia took over or Gen musharraf took over
I'm for it!
New Recruit
I don't know how many of you actually remember people coming out on street distributing sweets in streets of Lahore. Its a historical fact. This will happen again, unfortunately; because people don't think when they vote and cry after they get looted by corrupt politicians.
Americans should be very happy that they found the one politician they can work with.
Sir ji....biggest tragedy , people love to defend all wrong doings of their corrupt leaders.....Patwari thinks NS is Erdogan and they r turks Pak is turkey .None of them will come out even today Military take over theior legs were shaking over poster of Raheel sharif what u talking about they will lay infront of tanks ?Biggest threat to democracy in Pak is none the other NS himself and his idiot daughter who not only duffer also runs her media cell from PM house will put him up to ante
How many election NS won when Q was in power ?Name one lets real elections happen auqat yaad a jye gi GT road party
Oh Shah G this notanky is Bot runing from his Baji cell leave him alone .
I wrote it before Baat to Hai Saach per Baat hai ruswai Ki
Man ,the change doesn't happen overnight..I assure you whomever you bring in (that includes your army) to power, there won't be much change on the ground unless people are educated. Education is answer to many problems.No need to go for coup. Just disqualify him from governing process. And if he doesnt step down then sent a letter to Supreme court and then go with weapons hot to bring down Ganja and replace him with another better guy.
Did you ask yourself why? Because during each military rule, the generals have gone and sat in the laps of the USA and received major aid packages as a result.
Surely the aid has had a positive impact on our economies but what about the negative aspects? Does the Terrorism mess ever impact Pakistan if we hadn't been involved in the training and arming of such factions in the 80s? Does TTP take hold if we hadn't cozied up with USA after 2001?
So u like army general who sell ur brother and sister to america for 5000$.Shame on uPlease see the statistics...then reply here...
What have we seen in Military Geberals rule?Babgladesh,Drugs,terrorism spread in Pakistan.Humilation,We saw one baygarat general selling his own citizens to America for 5000$.Kashmiries freedom fighters were called terrorists by your Army general.Those who support army rule r Baygaratsurprisingly how they made a preception that Army is not a good way of running government.. well compare to what we have in face of Sharif family maulana fazal ANP Jamat PPP or PTI i think army is way better than all of these who have dont nothing but to loot Pakistani money but unfortunatily army comes way too many time and cudnt deliver it either they have to come up with new ideas..
we definatily dont need these currept People who act like Kings and have haram money and kids.
Technocrate who comes for 1 year and every one year their head will be change so they sud focus on work not to enjoy the luxury..
army sud take over Jaati umra and declare it national asset make it a University cuz these people keep putting Pakistani national money one walls to secure themselves..
we dont need these kind of people who are afraid of their own people...