CrimeMinister
New Recruit
Bajwa sahab ap kab ja rahe ho Saudi arab?
New Recruit
It might be the one place where we can tell the leaders what we think of them without getting attacked by them and by the Punjab Police in a fake encounter. Feedback is very important.LOL PTI's desperate measures. Can anyone find Sabir Shakir in crowd? He is also in SA.
Kab baray hon gy ye bachay? You are there for ibadat and should ignore him.
Now slaves of IK with 0 IQ will assume I support other party.
How very Original!Now slaves of IK with 0 IQ will assume I support other party.
Next time if same happens with PTI MNAs and Ministers then dont cry foul just like you are always when somethings happens to them. Good Luck.
LOL cool story.
Yes true, masjid nabvi is our gharApnay ghar mein tou kutta bhi sher hota hai.
These silly PDM minions don't get it, since the PDM imported government has come in power they have lost massive support, the people that were supporting Godfather league are now supporting PTI, due to external interference from outside.Depends on if they deserve it or not. If they're corrupt they should get the same treatment. Alhamdullilah, I'm not a munafiq like you.
People will beat the crap out of them if anyone tries that with PTINext time if same happens with PTI MNAs and Ministers then dont cry foul just like you are always when somethings happens to them. Good Luck.