People chanting CHOR CHOR on shahbaz sharif at masjid e nabvi

I head big boss has canceled his trip to saudia. He fears he will face these kind of slogans. Party just started
Way to go Pakistanis!
Days like this make me feel proud to be a Pakistani :pakistan:

Once a slave has tasted freedom, there can be no going back, he will do anything for freedom and will always yearn for it.
Thats where we stand as nation and as a people.
We are not beggars and we are allowed to make choices that suit us rather than powerfull foreign nations.
The days of Politician's and military figures, selling us out are coming to an end.

Bhai you have your opinion and as a person entitled to it. But these people should have no place to live in peace
And you are entitled to your opinion. But Masjid -E-Nabi should not be dragged into petty politics.

And just a quick FYI - I’m not a noon league supporter - and I’m not very religious - but kuch adab be hota hain.

How can you desanctify a "mosque" "outside the mosque" ???
Is that any ordinary mosque? Engage your brain and may Allah guide us to the right path.

Thank you Bajwa!

17 - 10 tak ka safar

279319155_5356331387751098_5333669943596358670_n.jpg

Even I don't like them but I will ignore them and not waste time on them. This is not the way. PTI regretted attack on Sindh House also. They celebrated speaker ruling prematurely. If IK comes in power and he is not able to perform same people will bite him.

Even Modi was welcomed in SA and some mosque in UAE known as butcher of Muslims

modi_uae_1.jpg
That's how it should be.
No holy cows.
If any party, regardless of who that party happens to be, fails to deliver or is involved in corruption, they should be called out for it and voted out/prosecuted.
The tragedy of Pakistani politics is that no one is ever held accountable.

The people standing there used to be roads, hotels, shops and residential areas, before expansion. I had used hotels on many occasions..
So this was never a part of the Masjid. Pray area was very small.
You can search for photos during that time. Peace!!!

raath ko Saudi Govt nay bhaeet kar fine lagadiya hey abey kya ghaday ho kis jaga aya hey ye kis Saudi Govt ki site ya news may aya hey yeh? sab say bara JAHIL WOH JO BAGAIR TASDEEK kye agay share karay
Bhai don't indulge these patwari brain farts....

What’s funny about desanctifying a mosque ? Answer carefully to this question.
A mosque is immediately desanctified when criminals are given VIP treatment in the Masjid Nabvi Shareef.
The same Masjid Nabvi Shareef where the likes of the Great Hazrat Umar RA were held accountable by ordinary bedouins.
A masjid is not desanctified by calling a criminal a criminal within its walls.
In fact its sanctity is elevated.

A mosque is immediately desanctified when criminals are given VIP treatment in the Masjid Nabvi Shareef.
The same Masjid Nabvi Shareef where the likes of the Great Hazrat Umar RA were held accountable by ordinary bedouins.
A masjid is not desanctified by calling a criminal a criminal within its walls.
In fact its sanctity is elevated.
The house of god is a sanctuary for saint and sinner alike. Just remember that.