Penis-shaped’ weather map receives ‘hot’ response on social media

I was referring to the inappropriate comments on women and this thread itself. Wasn't generalising all men.
Mjhy to is tarah k comments parh k wehshat hoti ha , I feel disgusted . Ab kuch bolo ya roko to feminist keh k bat ko ghuma dete hain .

females shouldnt poke their noses into everything we men are thurkee by nature and we will talk dirty so its better female members stay away from such threads and give men freedom to talk freely!

freedom isnt that the whole concept of femenism bs? so give men their freedom and dont pass any judgements!

thankyou

females shouldnt poke their noses into everything we men are thurkee by nature and we will talk dirty so its better female members stay away from such threads and give men freedom to talk freely!

freedom isnt that the whole concept of femenism bs? so give men their freedom and dont pass any judgements!

thankyou

Same open minded would be appreciated for females too.
Thankyou bye .

Same open minded would be appreciated for females too.
Thankyou bye .
from my years on this forum and from my years living breathin on this world i have witnessed prefential treatment given to female than to men at times men are treated like second class citizen and face discrimination...females want freedom and equality but they are always first to jump lines expect better treatment everywhere i am not saying woman shouldnt be treated with respect she should be but woman should shout femenism everytime things go against her.its real world not everyone is same learn to deal with problem rather than crying femisnt tears every damn time! or if you think you are weak please dont create problems for society stay at home!

Excuse me .. what r u upto ?
Who's crying here and complaining about mistreatment ? Don't go mad at me . I didn't say anything to a guy or stopping him to not say like that . U just took a convo with atya too seriously to your heart and made ita fact on your ego .
I said I feel disgusted reading comments like thirsty girls etc etc ., I won't go mad at him nd create a drama as I'm not responsible .

Please do not create a scene here . Thank you .

Excuse me .. what r u upto ?
Who's crying here and complaining about mistreatment ? Don't go mad at me . I didn't say anything to a guy or stopping him to not say like that . U just took a convo with atya too seriously to your heart and made ita fact on your ego .
I said I feel disgusted reading comments like thirsty girls etc etc ., I won't go mad at him nd create a drama as I'm not responsible .

Please do not create a scene here . Thank you .
lols relax no ones calling you a complainer.i was just talking about the general trend in our society.

Yr me ne ye thread open nhi kia .
@Janbaz Rao ese thread kohl k Mehfil jama krta ha .
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ya you could say this kind of article is like icing on the cake.:lol:

Believe me I didn't report it or published it I just posted on PDF to show how creative people are now days:omghaha:. How social dynamics are changing so fast.There were so many things which were prohibited for us to even discuss with friends in our time but those things are being discussed freely in print and electronic media in PAKISTAN.Be opened minded this is not a religious forum. We are here to share what is happening around us.:agree:
My 2000 postings include 99 % full fledged article on social, economical, historical, comical and political topics not just few liner comments.For this i had to do lot of hassle. Coming home after a tiring job I go thorough 30-40 newspapers every day. If I found any thing interesting and informative then I post on PDF.
PDF is associated with Pakistan :pakistan:and Pakistanis so it is my duty to take care of this.
Believe me still I don't know the basic rules of this forum that,s why regularly I get notifications and threats from mods that soon I will be banned.But I don't care because I don't have any monetary interest associated with this forum.
Where as matter of this thread is concerned this is published by leading newspapers of the world.If you are modest and feel shy in reading this kind of stuff then kindly just skip this and go to some other topic.:D

:tup: :omghaha: :yay::haha::dance3::rofl: :partay: :enjoy: :D :closed::sleep:

ya you could say this kind of article is like icing on the cake.:lol:

Believe me I didn't report it or published it I just posted on PDF to show how creative people are now days:omghaha:. How social dynamics are changing so fast.There were so many things which were prohibited for us to even discuss with friends in our time but those things are being discussed freely in print and electronic media in PAKISTAN.Be opened minded this is not a religious forum. We are here to share what is happening around us.:agree:
Last year when i joined this forum what I noticed was that trolling is favorite thing on PDF.On several occasion I also participated in trolling then I found this boring and nothing constructive.To actively participate on this forum I decide to post knowledgeable and interesting stuff .My 2000 postings include 99 % full fledged article on social, economical, historical, comical and political topics.For this i had to do lot of hassle. Coming home after a tiring job I go thorough 30-40 newspapers every day. If I found any thing interesting and informative then I post on PDF.
PDF is associated with Pakistan :pakistan:and Pakistanis so it is my duty to take care of this.Pakistan is my passion. So if any thing good happens in any part of the world specially in Pakistan It is my moral duty to convey this to the people in timely manners.
Believe me still I don't know the basic rules of this forum that,s why regularly I get notifications and threats from mods that soon I will be banned.But I don't care because I don't have any monetary interest associated with this forum.Being Pakistani i feel it is our moral duty to defend :guns:and promote Pakistan:pakistan:.I don't want to name but each and every one who is bearing :pakistan:
is doing wonderful job in promoting and defending PAK.
Masha Allah .
Nishan e imtiaaz de dia jjaae in sahb ko is khidmat iwaz. .

Acha ap shughal kro meray posts ka picha chor do .

I wanted to say "thread visit kyun kiya?" :-)
Bar bar screen pe araha tha recent posts per. Mjhy laga bari koi important discussion ha , comments parhy to mu se ye hi nikla k ' ye kia behoodgi ha '. Me to ab b ye hi bolu gi ap k Ese threads pe @Janbaz Rao , jo kerna ha kar lo .

Or ab ye mat kehna me larki Hu to mera yahan ana banta nhi . Mera yahan ana banta ha bilkul banta ha . .

Bar bar screen pe araha tha recent posts per. Mjhy laga bari koi important discussion ha , comments parhy to mu se ye hi nikla k ' ye kia behoodgi ha '. Me to ab b ye hi bolu gi ap k Ese threads pe @Janbaz Rao , jo kerna ha kar lo .

Or ab ye mat kehna me larki Hu to mera yahan ana banta nhi . Mera yahan ana banta ha bilkul banta ha . .
mohterma may yehi hypocrisy ki baat kar raha tha jis peh app jazbati hogaye! app ka yahan anna banta hai see the issue with feminism! selective freedom of expression women are free to do whatever they want but 4 admi khush ho keh thurkee batain karain toh disgusting! zyadti hai!