Musafir117
They'll buy again. Indian soap operas are like drugs for housewives, and they are hooked to our drugs.
not anymore Pakistani drama industry has revived they are the new drug in the townThey'll buy again. Indian soap operas are like drugs for housewives, and they are hooked to our drugs.
There is something for you to analyse. We will talk some time later... Running busy
But go through it ... Think it out. Am trying to get some views on it
Thanks
http://www.business-standard.com/ar...says-u-s-based-think-tank-115032100401_1.html
http://www.globalresearch.ca/the-us...n-iranian-pullback-from-syria/5537777?print=1
http://www.rand.org/content/dam/rand/pubs/occasional_papers/2012/RAND_OP387.pdf
@nair request go through these too
Me an Aman ki Asha guy :-(Cut all relations closed embassies send back there diplomates no business no more Aman ka Tamasha till Kashmir problem solved @Zibago and group stop watching Bollywood crap.
New Recruit
But still impact you people so much that Bollywood has to import Pakistani drama actors in order to win women audience.Ok..... I do not think we have access to any Pakistani channels.... May be one or 2 serials.........
The one,s living luxurious life make their bahus work in the Kitchen how stupid is thatnot anymore Pakistani drama industry has revived they are the new drug in the town
no offence but what you make in India they are always about people living a luxurious life and who can come back to life anytime from death at least show some diversity .who makes 1500+ episodes of a serial about same thing over and over again without a break it really gets boring.
But still impact you people so much that Bollywood has to import Pakistani drama actors in order to win women audience.
The one,s living luxurious life make their bahus work in the Kitchen how stupid is that
Also i dont remember any Pakistani drama in which the leading heroine turned into a fly
http://movies.ndtv.com/television/s...use-its-bahu-is-now-a-fly-no-idea-why-1406797
Only Pakistani drama i watch is .. bulbullay ..Good step. The 6% should be ideally brought down to Zero.
Kudos to Pakistani producers for further improving the standard of our own drama production by so much that now our dramas are being watched in India. I've personally seen Pakistanis now preferring Pakistani dramas over Indian, more and more.
Moreover, since the last few years, I've seen many cable operators reducing the number of Indian channels from their list of channels. I am sharing this based on personal observation of several areas in Karachi only.
Wo jo daikhtay ho wo bulbulay hay?Only Pakistani drama i watch is .. bulbullay ..
Je janab... barre se muh wale mahmood sahib ka bulbulay...Wo jo daikhtay ho wo bulbulay hay?
You should thank ZEE TV and Mr. Modi to allowing your drama on air in India.WHY INDIANS LOVE PAKISTANI DRAMAS?
http://www.indiatimes.com/culture/w...rials-are-better-than-indian-ones-230054.html
http://indiaopines.com/indians-love-pakistani-serials-2/
http://www.dawn.com/news/1205098
http://tribune.com.pk/story/901849/...are-more-sensible-than-their-saas-bahu-sagas/
http://indianexpress.com/article/en...-balan-in-love-with-pakistani-dramas-2778993/