PDM Jalsa News and Updates

@Tameem @Pakistan Space Agency
Oh bhai wo poochna tha: ye Zaradri aur PPP ki B team konsi hai jiska Baji zikar kiya karti theen? Like calbri font and then “london to kya Pakistan ma bhi koi jaidad nahi” it is now open who B team of PPP is and was: NS himself with rest of PMLN.

Gotta say Shabaz Sharif was smart, got himself arrested by withdrawing his bail application so he doesnt have to be involved in the sh t show being lead by a munafiq molvi.

PDM is doomed to fail. Competing interests, lack of seriousness, and zero effort to actually organize properly is going to doom them.

They'll have at most 3 more gatherings, and then PDM will break apart.

Most important of all, these PDM parties have no support from public at all. Despite the hard economic times people are going through, and many mistakes and failures of PTI govt, people are in no mood to support their cause - as their objective is purely personal (ie saving illegal wealth and compromise on court cases).
The same Zaradri they used to call Mr 10% is now sitting with them in rallies? Who can swallow this contradiction? IK despite having a handful seats in last term, did opposition very effectively alone without compromising himself politically and made very less contradictions in 5 years - only one major contradiction I remember is when PTI cooperated with PPP for senate chairman election.

Where as PMLN in just two years of opposition: Joined hands with Zaradri and PPP, leant their entire party to a nobody like Fazlu, secretly meeting with Military till last month and got exposed by ISPR, got Gen Bajwa Extended and now preaching hate against him, NS got himself absconded from courts instead of facing cases bravely, divided his own party (shahbaz and maryam camps). All of these contradictions have been witnessed by their voters in a small span of two years. I mean seriously instead of IK it looks like its NS who doesn’t know politics. They have lost their marbles now.
What is NS expecting now : I will sit comfortably in UK and tell people to revolt against Armed forces while having an alliance with Zardari and Fazlu? Will people give up comfort to get an alliance of Zaradri-Fazlu-Maryam to power!!

PDM is doomed to fail. Competing interests, lack of seriousness, and zero effort to actually organize properly is going to doom them.

They'll have at most 3 more gatherings, and then PDM will break apart.
Spot on. In fact many are predicting thos to happen early. The reason Diesel entered so late was also precisely this reason, he has been used and abused and now time is coming to dispose him by the rest of so called alliance.
As i keep saying, is munafiq ki isi dunyah main zilat likhi hui ha.

N
Bhai, this is the haal of whole Karachi, it is not specific to this area. Drain system is effed up or someone is throwing rice bags in the man holes to block the flow.
No one is blocking the main holes intentionally. There was main hole flowing in front of shop of my friend after waiting 2 weeks they blcoked the overflowing area by cementing it as a result the top is sealed but it will start overflowing from somewhere else. Subsequently government will claim that it is conspiracy against them without chevking the on ground facts.

It is sad karachi is in ruins

N

No one is blocking the main holes intentionally. There was main hole flowing in front of shop of my friend after waiting 2 weeks they blcoked the overflowing area by cementing it as a result the top is sealed but it will start overflowing from somewhere else. Subsequently government will claim that it is conspiracy against them without chevking the on ground facts.

It is sad karachi is in ruins
Well, PEEPEEPEE enjoys full supremacy there hence there is no hope for Karachi.

Raheel Sharif: Koi nahin bachi hai,,ghalti ho gayi is sai.

1603008471313.png

‘Dawn leaks were accurate’: Maryam Safdar

tim-and-eric-mind-blown.gif

@Tameem @Pakistan Space Agency
Oh bhai wo poochna tha: ye Zaradri aur PPP ki B team konsi hai jiska Baji zikar kiya karti theen? Like calbri font and then “london to kya Pakistan ma bhi koi jaidad nahi” it is now open who B team of PPP is and was: NS himself with rest of PMLN.

Gotta say Shabaz Sharif was smart, got himself arrested by withdrawing his bail application so he doesnt have to be involved in the ... show being lead by a munafiq molvi.

Jab bongi marnay ka dil ah raha ho, please go into an empty room and fire away. No need to tag me.

... The same Zaradri they used to call Mr 10% is now sitting with them in rallies? Who can swallow this contradiction? IK despite having a handful seats in last term, did opposition very effectively alone without compromising himself politically and made very less contradictions in 5 years - ...

Mr 10% and PM u-Turn.
pic_1534162095.jpg

A foreign funded dharna: Mr Canadian with PM u-Turn trying to topple a democratically elected Government of Pakistan.
5968953d03949.jpg

Well, PEEPEEPEE enjoys full supremacy there hence there is no hope for Karachi.

Absolutely, there is no hope for Karachi until they change their political alignment, marks it somewhere.
Following establishment lines get you people nowhere in past and the future is also very bleak on this path.
Come to the mainstream....you people are only one left behinds at the moment.
no i am sleeping at my home jusy found out bachi is in khi no one gives a shit about nehari league or zardari party in karachi!

I know, this is exactly the reason you people are still stuck in resolving sewerage issues:-) (Detail:Post:124-5)

Karachi finally wake up to welcome its future PM...better late than never!!
Its better to come to the mainstream instead of standing lone in the corner.
Forcing poor people from interior Sindh and Bahria town workers to attend the circus for a plate of food and here giving lectures to Karachi people. :D Shove your advice where the sun don't shine mate.

We taught you a lesson before we will teach you a lesson again. We don't need one more Altaf in Karachi.

They are seeing the end hence the desperate circus.

Absolutely, there is no hope for Karachi until they change their political alignment, marks it somewhere.
Following establishment lines get you people nowhere in past and the future is also very bleak on this path.
Come to the mainstream....you people are only one left behinds at the moment.

I know, this is exactly the reason you people are still stuck in resolving sewerage issues:-) (Detail:Post:124-5)
yeh and after tenures Pakistan is corruption and debt free right!