yeah but mechatronics engineering is an emerging field in next few years. actually its preferable because u can do MS in programming, Artificial intelligence,mechanical,robotics etc, but many students prefer mechanical because of job opportunity. after BE in mechanical frm EME most of students get good jobs in the market as compare to mechatronicsWasn't mechanical engineering from EME a better option ?
Either you are too dumb to notice she is from Norway or just trolling?Cool bro ... I really want to ask . What are the structure of ur education systems ? Like in india we have kindergartens then pre KG , LKG , UKG , 1st to 12th std . Then degree ug and pg and soo on . Some do diploma after 10th they skip 11th and 12th . Directly join BE after the diploma ...
Do u have the same system or different. I heard from other members that madrasa are like schools too. In India most of the Muslim kids go to normal academic I mentioned above . Will you get degree after madrasa education as science and mathematics are very little thought there I guess . Kindly explain if possible . Thanks in advance
For god sack it was a honest question . Which I wanted to know . As I never visited Pakistan . And am using mobile so I can't see flagsEither you are too dumb to notice she is from Norway or just trolling?
Yup..yeah but mechatronics engineering is an emerging field in next few years. actually its preferable because u can do MS in programming, Artificial intelligence,mechanical,robotics etc, but many students prefer mechanical because of job opportunity. after BE in mechanical frm EME most of students get good jobs in the market as compare to mechatronics
You should create a 'Ministry of Penguin Affairs'.I am the president of Antarctica and always studying how to keep the wretched penguins under my control. Bye
abu ki kamai ko khaay 15 saal guzer gaay aik nokri hai meri per main usy nokri nhi samjhtaBhai kahin sy kamata bhi hoga !
Ya Abbu ki jaidaad bohut hai
are u in the defence forces....???I'm a lowly matric fail, lance corporal.
Sort of. Jee Sir Jee.are u in the defence forces....???
We do have B.tech Bhai. It's a two year degree in Pakistan. Usually the labor working on plant site have B.Tech degree. B.Eng is an expensive degree on Pakistan
what do u mean sort of...??Sort of. Jee Sir Jee.