PDF NEW YEAR'S PARTY IN KARACHI.

Sir jee date jaldi final kr lain, im really excited .... bs 23 DEC say pehlay na ho university k mids chal rhay hain :p:

Too many votes for Lahore, so Lahore wins. Lets decide the venue then?

Date: 22 Dec
Time: Around 1 PM
Plan: PTI protest against price hike

What you say @Leader? :sarcastic:

Lahore, but i wont be their 8-)

Too many votes for Lahore, so Lahore wins. Lets decide the venue then?

Date: 22 Dec
Time: Around 1 PM
Plan: PTI protest against price hike

What you say @Leader? :sarcastic:

well we will have to arrange some qeema wallay naan as well, not all PDFians are ideologically driven :P

@jaibi
Arrowed plates vehicles motorcade , I presume ? :rofl: For protocol and security ! :D

Citizen of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan ? :what:
Thats how we visit our Lands in jhang :rofl:
too many family fueds :drag:
My engagement has created more :sniper:

Yaar Lahore crowd is lot more excited than Karachi Crowd.

I never thought there would be such a non response from the city of Lights.

What happened to all the Fun loving Karachiites ? :mod:

i will be in kararachi from jan1 to jan8 :angel:

Yaar aik din pehlay aaty na ?

On new year eve there will be toofan-e-batameezi around sea view and clifton.

In Islamabad :cheers:

Yaar aik din pehlay aaty na ?

sir jee vacation ka masla hai phir bhi main koshish karoon ga ager a saka to :rolleyes: