PDF Management Change

@Imran Khan, @MastanKhan deserves to be think tank along with couple of others i am forgetting now

[Bregs];4818528 said:
@Imran Khan, @MastanKhan deserves to be think tank along with couple of others i am forgetting now

kuc hamari umer ka khayal karo sufaid baal ho gaay hamary dost . we are here long term free lancers just because we are out of every ranked group as soon as you added in list of blue red your days are counted i can give you 15 names hahaahhahahaa we wanna stay here :lol:

Meri jan, very few things I know as fact...... total wisdom of my life can be shortlisted as follows:

1. America owns the world, therefore only FX that matters is USD. Stash as much as you can of it.
2. Earth's land-mass isn't changing, it will remain constant till eternity. Own as much land as possible.
3. Beautiful women are Almighty's most divine gift. Get as many to marry you, as humanly possible.
4. Laton' kay bhoot baton' say nahin' mantay!

Bhai own gold instead. The dollar will collapse soon.
Agreed.
They can be a curse. Go for one with some character. You will be a lot happier.
Agreed
Araz

Regarding the first part no comments. Regarding sir fatman and webby man you are comparing apples and oranges again. They have different roles and are different kettle of fish all together. My only gripe with my friend sir fatman is that there is very little of his opinion that he ever expresses. I am sure we can gain a lot more from his personal insight.
Araz

Actually he don't have any opinion---. How he got to be the Chair of TT was a tragedy in itself. It is a shame on the members who chose him.

As for Muradk---he is reponsible for the debacale that paf has faced and Blain2----all his strutting and co-ck walking came shattering down when the pak military got spanked by the u s----.

Anybody see the movie WORLD WAR Z----what does the jew say to Brad Pitt about 9 men agreeing and the 10th man disagreeing----. When pakistanis learn to do that---that will be the first step forward.

The webmaster had a great oppurtunity to make this board the voice of pakistan in the u s and u s media----but he and his team chose to be ORDINARY & STAY ORDINARY.

How ordinary of you webby---how ordinary of you----you will live the rest of your life as someone who failed pakistan when you had all the resources at hand to stand up and fight for it.

Bregs---peaceful civilian,

Thank you for your consideration---I resigned TT many years ago.

In 2006-7-8 when pakistan needed someone to do something for it in the u s media and this board had the capacity to do it if it stood behind someone---the leadership of this board failed pakistan.

What purpose did Asim aquil had on this board and to be in the position that he was in or he is in---is beyond me---. I have not read more dumb posts by anybody else----.

In 2006-7-8 when pakistan needed someone to do something for it in the u s media and this board had the capacity to do it if it stood behind someone---the leadership of this board failed pakistan.

What purpose did Asim aquil had on this board and to be in the position that he was in or he is in---is beyond me---. I have not read more dumb posts by anybody else----.

You need to relax. Why are you saying all of this now, when you silently sat by over the years?

well if there is a mangement change make me a moderator and il fix allthose who say bad things on this forum ...beshak kasam le lo ...daru ki :chilli:....:omghaha:

kabhi doodh ki security billi ko mili thi ? you are worse hardcore tharki ever and we have no tharak section yet :omghaha:

You need to relax. Why are you saying all of this now, when you silently sat by over the years?

I never was silent---I told them many a times---directly on this board. I was ready to sacrifice myself for pakistan---but webby and his team chose to stay the cowards.

Nobody stood up for pakistan in the us media---if this board would have pushed me forward and reached out to the media---I would have fought for pakistan's cause tooth and nail---.

You have only been a member since 2010---I was invited to be a part of this board since 2005. A lots of stuff happened between 05 and 10---.

I would have never let pakistan be humiliated in the u s media as it was---. The nation that has paid the most for the blunders of the u s military.

I never was silent---I told them many a times---directly on this board. I was ready to sacrifice myself for pakistan---but webby and his team chose to stay the cowards.

Nobody stood up for pakistan in the us media---if this board would have pushed me forward and reached out to the media---I would have fought for pakistan's cause tooth and nail---.

I agree, This platform could have progressed way further than it did.

All talk.

To run this board and how it is run, is a challenge itself. You know nothing.

If you think you can do it, you are welcome to lead, lets see what you got.

kabhi doodh ki security billi ko mili thi ? you are worse hardcore tharki ever and we have no tharak section yet :omghaha:
mamoo tumse to achhe hi hain hum to jahan dana dalte hain wahan se maal kha bhi lete hain aap to bisat bichaye rehte ho aur auntiya aapko bhaijaan keh ke age chal deti hain :chilli::taz:....................:omghaha::omghaha: