Tps43
PROFESSIONAL
Thank u bhai for itna piyyarWell on a serious note I have my own observations of PDF members
@krash for any thing related to tourism in Pakistan, he is the most informed member here, IK should seriously contact him for an advisory role.
@Retired Troll for interesting, intelligent, short one liners. And some really serious discussion.
Young club @Hell hound @Mentee @Tps43 @Zibago and few others
@Valar for unbiased political discussion, and to understand what went wrong with Pakistani society
@lastofthepatriots He keeps a framed quote in his room "I was the first and the only troll of PDF no one can undo me". He is a nice person though.
Health and fitness @django @Signalian and that Italian racist ......
@Zarvan that one kid who creates a fuss as soon as he sees toys in a toy shop ....... the kid who wants you to buy him every other toy.
@BHarwana well no matter what, how wrong or how right, the man knows how to defend his country.
@Nilgiri well he is knowledgeable and you have to commend him for being persistent.
This list is not exhaustive there are many others with their useful contribution.
Bus phans gai tumhari sui ........ atak jao ub issi pay. Matlab di gul nai karni, bus hujatan kadniya.
That was what I initially thought but sidelined the idea maybe next year for sure.if you have been active in most sections of PDF, you could go section wise. Otherwise the hot topic list of 2018, who contributed most, who derailed, who brought thrill, who was the most pessimistic, who brought weird ideas.
Hayee main entertainers bhi hon aur thread hacker bhiBest MOD of the Year?
my favorite since day one @waz and my bro @Arsalan doing a fine job brother
Best Troll of the Year?
@Mentee . ek time tha @RealNapster bhi idhar hota tha
Best Staff Member of the Year?
i think i should leave this section blank. all are great people yar.
Best Professional of the Year?
of course @Joe Shearer
Best Entertainer of the Year ?
@I.R.A @Tps43 @Starlord @Mentee @django and @khanz (for reasons known to many )
Best Avatar for this Year?
@Mentee (santa) or @I.R.A kay dollay
Best Poster of the Year?
hands down @ziaulislam
Most Hated member of the year?
@Moonlight no one else is even close
Most Cool person of the year?
don't even need a split second to answer that. @django bhai
Best Thread Hacker of the year?
use to be us ( me @The Sandman @Zibago @Moonlight @Mentee @RealNapster and @Chauvinist ) but not anymore. i will pass the mantle to @Retired Troll @Tps43 and @Starlord
Most Champoo guy of the year?
my man @Nilgiri @Zibago and @Mentee
Best TT of the year?
use to be many but alas lot of them have left so these are few active ones @Dazzler @araz @TOPGUN @Indus Pakistan and this churail numa friend of mine @Moonlight
Thnx bhai for ur award