PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

yaar i really hope that even the crowd is escorted home but nothing serious damage is done, no one gets hurt, forget the march and change save your lives now man!!!

Thank you tell this to retards like batmannow and z9-ec

Kabari said no operation against people... So enough to get sympathy support from people..

Saba Butt
unhappy with Imran Khan...he admitted today that DR Tahir ul qadri is telling the truth...then why Imran Khan did not stand for the truth and joined the long march.

Charismatic E Nigma
PTI disappointed everyone who wants change pti pitt gai

Ayesha Naseem
PLEASE join the march for the PEOPLE of Pakistan who have nothing but honest and humble desire for change. We r fed up of the current govt. Why to wait and let PAKISTAN suffer more? This is the right time for Revolution? Come out

Sajjad Hashim
Imran Khan we are disappointed with you, tum bhi in kay hahmee ho, tujaye apni seat ki paree hai yaha log perishan hai, help dissolve this government or else dont bother asking for our vote as we dont vote for cowards !

TuQ supporters and media managers are renowned for using fake twitter accounts. They have already used AQ Khan & Shah Mehmood Qureshi :lol:

Those tweets are not from fake accounts. You can check my last tweet of Dr Shahid Masood in which he asked the same Twitter account.

If you have doubts than you can message Mr Jamal on pakguns he is member there.

let them do it , let the world watch who is real terrorists, let the world know opposition of crouption & criminals in pakistan is a crime!

That's the problem with our nation which will not be allowed reforms & progress for this nation....Its people's behaviour. They are all talking about children, females there but they couldn't understand that a barbaric, inhuman & atrocious government didn't paid attention to 86 martyrs of Quetta so how their eyes will move positively and on time on living protesting people of Pakistan?

you mean a idiot, who defends & support criminal govt!

do it , & watch what happens!

I'm not doing anything other then pray for those poor defenseless women and children who are in danger of being sacrificed for TuQ political career

They are hoping for a bloodshed which will allow Army to take over.

really?

Protestors have been in Islamabad for 5 days now and they remained peaceful. Yet, now all of a sudden Rahman Malik wants to use force?

Why? because they have used their constitutional right to protest peacefully?

Pathetic.

The agency involved in backing Tahir would pay. Its been caught red handed

really?

Protestors have been in Islamabad for 5 days now and they remained peaceful. Yet, now all of a sudden Rahman Malik wants to use force?

Pathetic.

Are you ignoring the clash that broke out between police and protestors? Pathetic

really?

Pathetic.

Where was that peaceful protest and human rights when policemen were dragging CJ by his hair on orders of Musharraf?