PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

Who knows where I was or what I did.

The only thing that matters to me is that I stood by and spoke for the righteous. My conscience is clear.

How will you live with yours?

I sleep well at night. Slightly constipated right now but nothing major

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1
Operation against #TUQ: water-guns for crowd; low-altitude flight of copter to make them feel shiver. Police to lead. FC/Ranger to follow.

Lagta Hay Qadri Ke Waat Lagnay Wali Hay.

still he has brains, but you no you dont hve any?:eek::no::lol::lol::lol:

Not even worth replying
-Facepalm-lunashay-19892493-750-600.jpg

Rehman Malik should be Hanged if any person dies in any operation against crown ... Treson against people of Pakistan

No respect for People of Country then no need for any Parliment or fake constitution

inqilab%2Bfiinal1.jpg

There are thousand of women and children and they are protesting against RIGHTFUL right
To denounce Corruption ...

THIS GOVERNMENT IS FAKE AND IMPOSED ON US WE DONT WANT IT - CHANGE IT GO AWAY

WE ARE TIRED OF STUPID PARLIMENT AND THEIR MEETINGS WHICH COST PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN MILLIONS while they sip their Food and drinks on public funds

All these bastards , get millions for sitting in Parliment .... and they can't even get electricity or build dams in Pakistan

yaar i really hope that even the crowd is escorted home but nothing serious damage is done, no one gets hurt, forget the march and change save your lives now man!!!

rehman malik puri zindagi hukumat main nahi hoga..

Abhi jo kerle jawab to dena hai jail main.