PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

How Qadri came into this equation, I used to say this when your sheikh-ul-islam was doing research on mini-skirts in Canada :undecided:

Still u nt belive the karishma of a nobel man?
Seems pissed off?lol

Thankyou Dr Tahir!! SUCCESSFUL PEACEFUL REVOLUTION IN PAKISTAN!!!!!!!!!

& its not end yet just the great begining!lol

Qadri for Noble Peace Prize. :D

Just wana see the followers of a darpook leader called imran khan who spent last 5 years in stupid thinking ,& stupid vission while pakistan being looted & burrned?
Tusunami in the gutterline ?lol

Kithey mar gayo saaray, tindan wali tey, bowling wali sarkar???lol lol lol

mera bhai qadri nay kuch nahi kiya..
Rewind the tape & listen his speach, its there if you hve eyes ?lol

Down with Damocrazy!
Wellcome grand marshall revolution!lol

Down with Damocrazy!

I don't need to rewind any tape my friend and people don't listen from there eyes.

Also God gave me brain to look at the big picture here.

We want peace. Anyone who works for better relations. Chahe bandar ko baitha do, meri dua se, bus ladai naa ho. Hamara sensex 20,000 cross kar gaya. :D

Qadri made a deal with GOI to take people of India's and its media from rape cases and LOC to Rental Raja.

Indian media also going nuts. :D

BCCI cursing CJ for reducing cricket viewers :D

Chalo koi baat nahi, hopefully this will ease the relations. Our loss is your gain but this is a loss that we are happy to concede

Down with Damocrazy!

I saw his speeches but Today's one was the best one by far.

Important update for all damocrazy lovers!lol
Security forces has stopped the members & provancial minsters going into the provancial assemblly!
Ohh god damocrazy under fire ?lol lol lol

Important update for all damocrazy lovers!lol
Security forces has stopped the members & provancial minsters going into the provancial assemblly!
Ohh god damocrazy under fire ?lol lol lol

They are also on exit control list now. Cant leave... lol

Chalo koi baat nahi, hopefully this will ease the relations. Our loss is your gain but this is a loss that we are happy to concede

I saw his speeches but Today's one was the best one by far.

Jst check the bravry this guy has showen?
Last man standing, after everyone jumped out of sinking ship ?