Parrikar takes swipe at actor (Aamir): those who speak like this must be taught lesson

unless you don't want accept it... you always try to twist... wtf online teams working on to teach lesson... there is only actor involved is Amir Khan and that company is snap deal... you just don't want to accept ... so you are changing goal post.. if the actor believed growing intolerance, what it supposed to do with snap deal! do they have control on Amir life? he become Anti national because, he said growing intolerance? what a weird logic... destroying companies for personal agenda .... how it is tolerant....this kind of acts proving the actor statement...

Brother, some plain talking first. Sallu bhai and Jaggu dada and Sanju baba are my heros. Aamir is way too sanctimonious. Mujhe nahin accha lagta hai.

Now the personal out of the way. What Parrikar said about Aamir was arrogant etc. Not about leaving the country. Those were two separate statements. It is you and some like you who are trying to link it.

And what was need for Aamir to do gyaan baba mode? Wrong time, wrong person, totally wrong topic.

Brother, some plain talking first. Sallu bhai and Jaggu dada and Sanju baba are my heros. Aamir is way too sanctimonious. Mujhe nahin accha lagta hai.

Now the personal out of the way. What Parrikar said about Aamir was arrogant etc. Not about leaving the country. Those were two separate statements. It is you and some like you who are trying to link it.

And what was need for Aamir to do gyaan baba mode? Wrong time, wrong person, totally wrong topic.

I see how blind you are .... why don't you talk about the company... why amir arrogant? no wonder expected response from you... in case are you part of those online team?

These comments are totally unwarranted at this time at least.... He should focus more on building the defence capabilities.....

Not something you want to say to my face, :)
but yeah i did marry her for her intellect , she for my cooking skills .
It is just opposite in my case, I fell for my partner for her cooking skill & she for my spiritual intellect....

You have a problem with English brother.

I am using mobile .. consider my posts as sms...

Any how, why you are not commenting about Parrikar remarks about company ? Just because Amir was brand ambassador to that company, the team worked to taught lesson? Why do you think amir is arrogant? just because he said, growing intolerance? you are changing, your goal posts...

The company statement was not becoming of his stature.

Anyone who opposes BJP and it's ideologies is an anti-national. If a celebrity says so then he/she and the brands they endorse have to bear the brunt.
So much for a business/corporate friendly govt..eh?
@jbgt90 why is an MTech guy called a matka?

Anyone who opposes BJP and it's ideologies is an anti-national. If a celebrity says so then he/she and the brands they endorse have to bear the brunt.
So much for a business/corporate friendly govt..eh?

Wrong person. Zero credibility.

The company statement was not becoming of his stature.

lol, grow up.... you are after my Language.... I used to post lengthy paragraphs... But now a days short messages... That company doesn't have authority over Amir, just like BJP distanced them self from Dayasankar .... An team working on to bring down a homegrown company, just for its brand ambassador remarks ... An Defense Minister endorsing such act? are you for real?