Panama Case: Joint Investigation Team probe

sir I don't think there is a need to change any JIT member as this case is setting the process way forward and the process itself has to be right ... right process is as important as right conclusion oterwise we can end up having another Iftikhar Chaudhry ...

So SC has to avoid any sort of pressure and unless there is some geniune concern (which we know there are none) we should change JIT team as it will set wrong precedent ...

hopefully this JIT will set Pakistan on the right course ...

Too much at stake ... Out of which hope is the biggest because nations prosper on hope and if nations lost hope then they loose sole and remains is a dead body ...

I agree with you, however, considering the history of our judiciary against PMLN, it seems likely..

This JIT has done that no one could do in our past.. They are working more than their capacity allows them to do. If they able to tighten the noose around NS's neck, we as a nation should be thankful to them. They have already changed the perception of civilian power.

What I wanted to say that even if they are changed, this investigation will reach its destination, in shaa Allah.

I agree with you, however, considering the history of our judiciary against PMLN, it seems likely..

This JIT has done that no one could do in our past.. They are working more than their capacity allows them to do. If they able to tighten the noose around NS's neck, we as a nation should be thankful to them. They have already changed the perception of civilian power.

What I wanted to say that even if they are changed, this investigation will reach its destination, in shaa Allah.
InshAllah ... brother completely got your point ... but to set the process my view is that they should not be changed and SC should face the NS headon and let the JIT working and we as a nation should not accept the idea that JIT can be changed ... but this puerly my personnel view ... at the end all we want justice ... whatever the process may be ...

Yes, there is only one gang in this whole universe, that is called motu gang..

SC ko Bamboo karnay walay hain PMLN walay.. in a usual way that they adopt every time they feel threatened.. Hamla karaingay, ya kuchh aur.. kuchh na kuchh karaingay..

Uss ke baad ****TAMAAM**** institutions inn ko bamboo karaingi.. iss baar agar inhon ne SC ko bamboo karnay ki koshish ki..

O ni yaar!
They are stupid but not THAT stupid to attack SC as in the real sense of the word!!!
The days of that gunda gardi are long gone. With dozens of private channels any such move will RUIN them, not just their politics but life itself. Jail mein marain gy sary if any thing like that happens.

So i am sure they wont do any such thing. I mean i am CONFIDENT.

Baki deko kya hota ah!!! Allah Khair kry. :)

Don't under estimate advocate.. he has already sought reply from JIT on Hussain Nawaz's petition regd picture leak.. it seems he also thinks, like Hussain Nawaz tht JIT is behind picture leak.. he has asked JIT to submit their reply by Monday.. Advocate should have used common sense..tht its PML N who has benefitted from this pic leak, and is trying to gain sympathy, and exploiting it..and JIT is not in control of CCTV cameras..he should have dismissed H Nawaz's petition on last hearing but he has asked JIT to reply to Hussain Nawaz's baseless allegations.. Hussain Nawaz has also requested to stop vid recordings.. I am afraid and worried tht advocate doesn't accept it..

also.. in the last hearing Justice Ijazul Ahsan remarked tht its not vid leak..but only a screen shot when h nawaz' lawyer was requesting to stop vid recording.. nw I am afraid tht next step of govt would be..thtgovt might leak vid too...after which advocate would surely blame JIT, even if he doesn't do it on Monday.. somehow I donot see JIT being able to continue...till 60 days without being replaced...

Godforbid..if theres another leak...tu phir advocate kia karein ge? both advocate and pakora judge cant be trusted.. and PML N still has many tricks..to use
Its not really in his control alone. There is TOO MUCH at stake now and the public is way too much involved in all this through dozens of media channels. Haram khori itna assan ni ho gi!

The days of that gunda gardi are long gone.

So i am sure they wont do any such thing. I mean i am CONFIDENT.

LOL The thing is that PMLN NEVER learns. Their senior leadership is stuck in the past and weren't able to keep up properly with 21st century Pak politics (Role of Media etc)

History has shown that PMLN/Nawaz makes the worst decision out of all his cards, and that ends up biting him.
I have no doubt that they will do the same and get fudged over it.

Sad day for Pakistanis, the word is Panama JIT is compromised. My striking new post coming out soon.

Watching too much of Dactar Shahid Masood or is it something new now?

JIT is suspicious, or incompetent, or both! And it is not Dr SM talk, this is based on the modus operandi of the JIT.

sorry i lost you
you saying that JIT is a sham and nothing good is going to come from it? o_O

sorry i lost you
you saying that JIT is a sham and nothing good is going to come from it? o_O

It is just a tool to force NS to resign and exit - that's it. It is not a sham but if complete justice alone was the aim of JIT, then why is JIT moaning and at the same time using a soft approach!?

And this new issue and moaning of 'recorded evidence is being tampered with' in court today. What a load of BS that is. Are these JIT people not competent enough to secure the evidence on servers that are in the same building JIT operates from?

And now the bench has asked the AG if the report should be made public or not. Wonderful. Asking AG or asking Nawaz!? Seriously! Bench couldn't decide for themselves?

All a game. Save the system only is the call.

Yesterday I became aware that lawyers will be tried to make sacrificial lamb by PMLN as one of the options like how it's done in Dawn leaks as well and today all media is talking about this. More of a smoke screen!

This idea was floated by a business tycoon and media godfather and seconded by land mafia tycoon in a recent meeting.

Huge money is at stake - if this case comes to fruitition then some bank accounts in Luxembourg can be exposed as well - as BOA (Bank of America) has already investigated certain transactions when Dar gave that statement of money laundering. All PTI has to do is to request reopening of two cases.

That's all for now from my side for today - will log back in after work meetings and share more if any new info becomes known to me!

Remember @Farah Sohail & @PakSword a post (post # 282) from Apr 2017 - where we discussed Luxembourg connection.

Today Malick in his program mentioned about it too ;)

Ng5GKdFh_normal.jpg
Muqabil (@Muqabil92)
2017-07-18, 2:32 PM
‏پانامہ جے آئی ٹی کے تحقیقات کو متنازعہ بنانے میں حکومت کا لائحہ کیا عمل ہے؟جانیئے اس ویڈیو میں
‏⁦‪#92NewsHDPlus‬⁩ ⁦‪#Muqabil‬⁩ ⁦‪#PMNawaz‬⁩ ⁦‪#Panama‬⁩ ⁦‪pic.twitter.com/f3WheB5iGM‬⁩

The problem is not about evidences and proofs, issue is application and implementation of law.

Remember @Farah Sohail & @PakSword a post (post # 282) from Apr 2017 - where we discussed Luxembourg connection.

Today Malick in his program mentioned about it too ;)

Ng5GKdFh_normal.jpg
Muqabil (@Muqabil92)
2017-07-18, 2:32 PM
‏پانامہ جے آئی ٹی کے تحقیقات کو متنازعہ بنانے میں حکومت کا لائحہ کیا عمل ہے؟جانیئے اس ویڈیو میں
‏⁦‪#92NewsHDPlus‬⁩ ⁦‪#Muqabil‬⁩ ⁦‪#PMNawaz‬⁩ ⁦‪#Panama‬⁩ ⁦‪pic.twitter.com/f3WheB5iGM‬⁩

The problem is not about evidences and proofs, issue is application and implementation of law.

Waah.. Zabardast., as usual you were spot on