Palestine recalls its Pakistan ambassador after India’s anger over his presence at rally with Hafiz

Palestine did right thing. Palestine believe in UN and UN resolution of two state solution with East Jerusalem as its capital. Hafiz Saeed is UN designated terrorist, and Palestine can't afford disobeying UN.

Again Palestine move has nothing got to do with Pakistan but with UN. Pakistan understands that.

hAgSBEr.jpg

Nobody cares about Kashmir yet we go running for ummah chumma bhai bhai. Wake up Pakistanis and look after yourselves.

If Palestinians cared they would recognize Indian crimes against Muslims, see that they are close with Israel and distance themselves from them and side with a muslim brother country Pakistan. Instead they do this?

Why are we sticking our neck out for these losers?

TBH, the document seems authentic but you can never trust the media especially if it is the Indian media...no offence.
On-Topic: It seems the PA gave up to the pressure which seems understandable. We just hope PA does not compromise on its stance under pressure in the future.

Man They love with Hizbullah but they have issue with Hafiz Saeed. These PA are snakes. Enough with Ummah Chummad @Kaptaan i agree with u bro. I wont know when we guys will come out with ummah chumma.

the best living standard among refugees in Malaysia were Palestinians and worst ones who didnt even have doc to go to schools were Rohingyas. Thousands of Palestinians living happily over there.

Nobody cares about Kashmir yet we go running for ummah chumma bhai bhai. Wake up Pakistanis and look after yourselves.
bhai jan we have a nation they destroyed themselves their own country for afghans Kashmirs and Palestine hahahahah .sab chalta hai jis din ye 8 lakh KM na raha tab dekhna kya hota hai is awam ka hasher .

Imran bhai, can you tell me what exactly it is you’ve done for Palestinians? ( or afghans or Kashmiris for that matter)

Whatever you have done is for yourself and to hurt India only. So please put down your halo.

Pakistan has to play it's game smartly. I was angry at first too with Palestine unless @Areesh 's post show me the other picture. Palestine have no capacity to be part of such stunts because any support they get from anyone for now is good for them. It was stupid on the part of Pakistani authorities to even allow the ambassador to become part of such rally.

This behavior of india clearly shows bully traits mixed with hopelessness. When they failed to isolate Pakistan, they resorted by arm twisting Palestine. This is like when a 20y/o man lost a fight he goes and bully an 8y/o kid to satisfy his ego.

Pakistan should instead pressure other countries of Middle East to openly support Pakistan on Kashmir issue.
Why would they support Pakistan on Kashmir ? There is no benefit for them ...

Imran bhai, can you tell me what exactly it is you’ve done for Palestinians? ( or afghans or Kashmiris for that matter)

Whatever you have done is for yourself and to hurt India only. So please put down your halo.
lolllllzzzz ap ne to baat hi khatam ker di

for Palestine we did not recognized israel while arab themselves recognized and enjoyed jew US israel support . for example Egypt getting 1.5bn$ since 1973 . we have lost jew support in US . we got sanctions and we have lost israel which can be helpful to pakistan .for example if we have recognized Israel today Palestine will never act like this they kiss our feet . they are acting like this because they know we have no choice but india have choice of israel or palastine we pakistnais are slaves and we have nothing but to chant ummah ummah .Palestine take india so serious because india having relations with both .

for afghans and Kashmirs no need to talk what we lost just no need its uncountable

They love
I am glad you have seen the light. I have always been rather sympathetic to Palestinians and as point of principle I still am - ask @Solomon2 how many times I have fenced with him. But as regards Pakistan as state being involved with Palestine, I say hell to it. Just read this document at post #143. The fact is Pakistan got b8tch slapped by Palestininians. I know some Paks are so gone they are still going to suck d*ick but time for Pakistan to show two fingers two these people. I mean I can understand if they got in a political bind and had to fire the ambassador. But to fire him. Then make public declaration via a official notice which licks India and kicks Pakistan and Kashmiris in the teath is beyond any redemption.

Any Pakistan if he has even a ounce of self respect should feel this. In fact the Palestinians pissed on the memory of this martyr and called him a "terrorist".

B6jDHyP.png