Pakistan's winning celebration upsets English Team's Captain Cook

After hafiz Ban from bowling its Just not understandable why they keep on playing him.
Guy has over and over not performed against talented seamers even on dead UAE tracks let alone against worlds best seamers and on seaming tracks.
Why they keep on carrying hafiz is Just not understandable.
better openiong batsmen are sitting home
They have ruined carrers of talented openers like Taufeeq umar who didn't even got any chances and got sidelined by youngsters who themselves got into teams and left out.
On this tour any new openers with better technique should've been selected ,lol 14 crore logon me in ko 2 ache openers nahi mil rahe.
Fawad alam with an average of 60 hasn't even been selected .
I hope they loose next matches.:tup:

You want PK to lose becuase you want hafeez out of the team or because you are a dumb a$$? Frooking idiot.

Chump, PK cricket has been making mistakes that is why we keep on losing world cup matches.
Pakistan has since 2003 never fought India in worldcup matches always proved to be too easy,this gap was also on display on 2015,Only A$$Hole pakistani masses like you will want a team to Win with no batting talent unearthed .
moron.

Unlike People like you with "no How" and people like you who run the Pakistani domestic scene is the reason for Pakistan crickets downfall,I have played the domestic scene In rawalpindi How bad the system was in 2012 when I played ,nobody would want to play it.

Chump, PK cricket has been making mistakes that is why we keep on losing world cup matches.
Pakistan has since 2003 never fought India in worldcup matches always proved to be too easy,this gap was also on display on 2015,Only A$$Hole pakistani masses like you will want a team to Win with no batting talent unearthed .
moron.

Unlike People like you with "no How" and people like you who run the Pakistani domestic scene is the reason for Pakistan crickets downfall,I have played the domestic scene In rawalpindi How bad the system was in 2012 when I played ,nobody would want to play it.

At least I never wish for my team to lose like you just did, frooking selfish dickhead. Just because you were so crap at the game does not mean you should be wishing everyone else to fail.

Whatever Moron,I take it back,I hope Pakis win and so stupid people will be happy.
and lol I wasn't crap at the game

It's purely mind games nothing more..
Why do you think the media to many ex cricketers from England targeted amir even before series started to even Cook commenting on him smartly bcz they knw what kind of threat he poses to them..

Now cook has thrown a bait and all English media will use it and drum up this mind game..

Basically they are surprised by unity of Pakistani cricket team, their agility, strong determination and improved fitness levels..

They were surprised by how a pre tour camp with professional folks from army have changed their approach and made them mentally stronger..

In a way Cook and ECB whole coaching staff plus the team underestimated Pakistani Cricket team and sufferred a strong defeat which is difficult to digest..

Sprinkler was not a tribute rather celebration. Push up was a tribute to the people who had made this team stronger. Swann who was the man behind sprinkler dance and many english cricketers did much more in celebration and even peed in pitch/cricket fields as per news reports.. did any opposition captain played that thing up?
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/cr...ricketers-apologise-urinating-Oval-pitch.html

So all this is just a trick to break team unity and pressurise them.. I am sure they will serve a flat top belter so that Pakistani bowlers are negated and expect a run feast and mind games to see them back in the series...

Just continue the good work team Pakistan.. it's your series if you keep playing like this test match..

Be a man. Don't be an Indian.
My good man, was this necessary? You know we all feel the same and have been cheering this team to do well against England.. look at people in main England tour thread.. all people including Indians cheered for the good cricket played.. don spoil it with such remarks my good sir..

++
Edited to add link

Perhaps they have forgotten this -
sprinkler_1793927i.jpg

The sprinkler dance after winning the Ashes

Be a man. Don't be an Indian.
Be a good lad and enjoy the victory. Don't be obsessed.

Yasir Shah is a better spinner than ANY indian spinner in history. And Yasir Shah was just our replacement of Ajmal lol!!

Superiority of Pakistan is just astounding vis-a-vis india

Whatever Moron,I take it back,I hope Pakis win and so stupid people will be happy.
and lol I wasn't crap at the game
I think it is all sour grapes with you, cannot understand why you would wish the national team to lose, so you want chnages which is fair enough but wishing the team to lose is a compete dick move. OK you were not crap maybe you were very good and wish you the very best of success and if you had been in a team I support I would always cheer you on.

I was in army stadium rawalpindi I was 14 or 15 years old ,I went to get myself signed up to the club the first thing the coach asks me.
Ap ke father kia kaam karte hai LOL.
At that time my father was a CCMA at GHQ,I told him that and he became happy.A real coach never asks such stupid questions..
I saw very talented people just leaving the game because they got upset with the system.
I came on as a fast-bowler I would wake up at 4 o clock and go practice I wanted just one thing in my mind Bowl fast.
My coach at my peak told me that I was bowling at around 135 Kph,I left the game becase I developed a problem of excessive muscle growth I felt like I was going to become arnold sworthnegger at 20 thats why I just left the game seriously.My bating technique was based on Joe Root 100% which I found out when Joe root came onto the scene
But trust me simply saying to you,The system is ***** up .
Do you think I like sayin Pak should loose? the test match we won was the best game I ever saw after 2011 worldcup which again Pakistan lost to India.
The system is screwed up totally ,from how its operated to maintained.
Thats all I'm saying.If this team is winning besides all of that Salutes to them and thank Allah who keeps on giving us talented bowlers.!
Our best batsmen Younis khan and every other batsmen besides Asad shafique has pre delivery movements ,Surprisingly Younis khan this series has even changed his pre delivery movements as a result he completely went off balance opened his stance up and his front leg has restricted his defense and his head has gone side on.No-where this happens except in our batsmen why? because they suck at technique,Best batsmen always make minor adjustments.
We need Batsmen that is why I'm saying if you want the big games to win m8 then we need better batsmen.
Just a reality check for you M8.

Don't forget how the British media took it all out on Amir when he secured early wickets. They are kind of acting like sour losers.
Dudee Amir only got 3 Wickets? Or two

Was talking about BBC's reaction to that....The number of wickets he got are irrelevant here.
broo I'm trying to say that Amir has only got 3 or 4 wickets in the whole game so why do they still say that.Had he got a 5 wicket haul Fair enough but even without if they are acting like that then it is a very Stupid response to say the least.

Now expect allegations of different kinds from UK like ball tempering, fixing or may be wrong bowling action. Few cricketing nations do all this to attack opponent.

Nah.. That is very routine and predictable...

Let me make it easy for them

How come a team which was not fit until recently do a complete turn around and do push ups with full vigor ?

Daal me kuch Kaala hai

Performance enhancement drugs .. :D