Pakistan's top militant commanders aka (SCUM BAGS)

Man! I misread it as "Pakistan's top MILITARY leaders a.k.a Scum bags" and thought that somebody has been denied promotion :rofl::rofl:
lol

Chehron Se Nahoosat Tapak Rahi Hai. Each and every ugly face of Saudi Islam. :cry:

They are terrorist scum bags so kindly refrain from abusing Islam. Abuse these terrorists as much as you want but do not insult our faith. You are a qadyani that we know but it does not give you any right to abuse Islam.

There is no saudia or pakistani or martian Islam there is only one Islam.

Guys going by the list i think you should also add these.
Hafiz Muhammad Saeed
HafizSaeedreu_2185530b.jpg

And this too
Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi
zakiur_rehman_lakhvi.jpg

and last but not least
11sd1.jpg

Sayeed Salahudeen

after all there are no good or bad terrorists. they all kill and murder for their own agendas.

1 If by Muhammad, you mean Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) then refer to him with respect.
2 Secondly, Saudi state came into in its present form on 23 September 1932 so neither Islam nor Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) are Saudi.

Burst the bubble too early :)

Hope a drone is flying in the sky looking for each of these terrorists. :usflag::pakistan:

Bari bari mahan hastian nazar aa raheen hein is thread mein. Khuda nazre drone se na bachae Ameen

Aik sahab ki photo nai thi, rishte wale le gae hon ge

Hope all these MILFS get crossed off in Zarb e Azb

Unfortunately Muhammad was Saudi himself !

Our Prophet Muhammad (S) PBUH was not a Saudi. He was an Arab sent by Allah to the land of Hejaz.

and the faces above his true followers?

I can see what you are trying to imply. Its better you keep your mouth shut right there or we'll have no choice but to discuss Indian faces and that of your demigods.

Those who kill innocent and that too muslims are far from being even associated with Islam let alone being Prophet Muhammad's (S) PBUH followers.

Guys going by the list i think you should also add these.
Hafiz Muhammad Saeed
HafizSaeedreu_2185530b.jpg

And this too
Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi
zakiur_rehman_lakhvi.jpg

and last but not least
11sd1.jpg

Sayeed Salahudeen

after all there are no good or bad terrorists. they all kill and murder for their own agendas.
These guys have done nothing against Pakistan...

Point to Note here.

With the exception of Haqqani, who is actually a Pakistani state asset.

Regardless of how many times Pakistani establishment blames RAW, CIA, Mosaad for terrorism in Pakistan.

Every one on Pakistan's most wanted list is a Pakistani.

Which is not true other nations.. American most wanted list will feature Saudi, Egyptian, Yemini, Pakistani and American nationals.

Indian most wanted list is dominated by Pakistani nationals in addition to a few Indian nationals.

and so on so forth for other nations.

Just goes on to show, how much of Pakistan's terrorism problem is actually indigenous.